English

इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।

जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 23 अक्टू॰ 202610 स्रोत

सिविल जज (जूनियर डिवीज़न) की भर्ती

सिविल जज (जूनियर डिवीज़न) बनने का रास्ता जाँचें, जिसमें प्रैक्टिस की शर्त पर सुप्रीम कोर्ट का अगस्त 2026 का बदलाव और चुने जाने के बाद की ट्रेनिंग भी शामिल है।

एक नज़र में

जाँच: 23 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 10 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026

स्रोत और बाकी सवाल

  • Supreme Court of India, judgment of 21 August 2026 · India · state notices differ and are being amended.
  • जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
  • मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
  • Supreme Court of India, Bhumika Trust v. Union of India, 21 August 2026 (2026 INSC 904) ↗Supreme Court of India · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • A 45-page majority judgment (21 August 2026) followed by a separate judgment of a dissenting judge.
    • States and High Courts must amend their rules within three months, so what a particular state advertises can differ until they do.
    • The Court’s disclaimer says the original records prevail.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Notification No.118/2026-RC dated 25.09.2026 (Civil Judge (Junior Division)) ↗High Court of Andhra Pradesh at Amaravati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Service, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2026 recruitment
    • scale stated without a pay-matrix level or the date of the scale.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Not a take-home figure; allowances (DA, HRA etc.) are not stated.
    • Does not say that a new recruit starts at the bottom of the scale or when the scale was fixed. No level name is given.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Notification No.45/2025-RC dated 01.12.2025 (JCJ, 94 posts) ↗High Court for the State of Telangana · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Telangana State Judicial Service, 2025 recruitment cycle (applications 08-29 December 2025; now at viva-voce stage).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Pre-dates the 21 August 2026 judgment.
    • Not a take-home figure; no pay-matrix level is named.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Notification: Kerala Judicial Service Examination - 2026 (HCKL/115/2026-REC 4, 30.03.2026) ↗High Court of Kerala · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Kerala Judicial Service, 2026 cycle; notice later cancelled.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The notice is no longer live, so the figure is evidence of the scale, not of an open vacancy. No pay-matrix level named.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Advertisement HCM.11/27/2024-Rect/20 dated 17.02.2026, Meghalaya Judicial Service Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMFC ↗High Court of Meghalaya · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • Meghalaya Judicial Service, 10 posts, applications closed 17 March 2026.
    • This is the only notice read that names the pay-matrix level (J-1).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Pre-dates the 21 August 2026 judgment.
    • Does not give the top of the scale. 'J-1' is the Meghalaya notice's own label
    • the AP, Telangana and Kerala notices do not use it.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • General Rules and Circular Orders (Criminal) Vol. I, Part I, Chapter I, rule 1 ↗High Court of Orissa · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Criminal courts under Orissa High Court; the file is a consolidated rule book of unspecified date.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Applies to criminal courts in Odisha; the civil rules were not read.
    • Note 3 says hours of Criminal Courts are regulated by general or special orders of the High Court from time to time.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Notification ROC.NO.118/2026-RC dated 16.10.2026 (extension of time) ↗High Court of Andhra Pradesh at Amaravati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Open on 24 October 2026; the only post-judgment notice found.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Law graduates with a degree 'preceding one year'; see credentials for the wording.
    • Open to those in Andhra Pradesh and elsewhere subject to the notice (Telugu translation test).
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Notification of 05.06.2026 (calling off notification dated 30.03.2026) ↗High Court of Kerala · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Kerala; no fresh notification appears on the recruitment portal home page on 24 October 2026.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say when a fresh notice will come.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Notification RC/0719/2026 (vacancies for Civil Judges) ↗High Court of Gujarat · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Vacancy notice only; no eligibility, pay or fee stated.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state eligibility, pay or fees.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Exam Calendar (Bihar Public Service Commission) ↗Bihar Public Service Commission · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • Exam calendar says all dates are tentative
    • the advertisement PDF is not on the pages checked at bpsc.bihar.gov.in, so eligibility, pay and fee for Bihar are not established from a primary source.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not establish the current status after the 21 August 2026 judgment.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read your state High Court’s latest recruitment notice, and check whether its practice requirement follows the 21 August 2026 judgment.

इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: LL.B. / BA LL.B.