इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20264 स्रोत
बैंक क्लर्क के पद (SBI और IBPS)
ग्रेजुएट के लिए खुले बैंक क्लर्क के पद जाँचें: SBI का Junior Associate (Customer Support and Sales), IBPS की Customer Service Associate और Office Assistant (Multipurpose) भर्तियाँ, और असम के एक सहकारी बैंक का एंट्री लेवल Assistant पद, जिनमें उम्र की सीमा, फ़ीस और शर्तें छपी हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च4 स्रोत सेThe application fee is Nil for SC/ST/PwBD/XS/DXS and Rs 750 for General/OBC/EWS, non-refundable.
- सैलरी3 स्रोत सेThe starting basic pay is Rs.26730/-, being Rs.24050/- plus two advance increments admissible to graduates.
- घंटे2 स्रोत सेNew recruits must make customer calls, sell and cross-sell, inside and outside bank premises, and the notice says extensive…
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है18 स्रोत सेSBI invited applications for Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales) in its clerical cadre under advertisement…
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 4 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च4 स्रोत से
- The application fee is Nil for SC/ST/PwBD/XS/DXS and Rs 750 for General/OBC/EWS, non-refundable.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application fee / intimation charges for this advertisement
- excludes Bank transaction charges not stated in this section
- travel and own expenses for the local-language test centre
ध्यान दें:Does not include exam-centre travel or local-language test travel (the notice says the language test is at the candidate's own expense).यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- One-off application fee for this advertisement.
- The application fee is Rs. 175 (inclusive of GST) for SC/ST/PwBD/ESM/DESM and Rs. 850 (inclusive of GST) for all others.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application fee / intimation charges, inclusive of GST
- excludes Bank transaction charges
- Edit Window fee
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).- Bank transaction charges for online payment are borne by the candidate
- the Edit Window fee is a separate Rs. 200 (inclusive of GST) as printed elsewhere.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The application fee for Office Assistants (Multipurpose) is Rs.175 (inclusive of GST) for SC/ST/PwBD/ESM/DESM and Rs.850 (inclusive of GST) for all others.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application fee / intimation charges, inclusive of GST
- excludes Bank transaction charges
ध्यान दें:Does not include bank transaction charges.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP RRBs-XV, Office Assistant (Multipurpose) post, notification dated 01.09.2026 (registration window 01.09.2026 to 21.09.2026 as printed
- the Office Assistant rows are those listing ESM/DESM.
- The application fee is Rs.750 payable online.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application fee
ध्यान दें:Does not say whether any category is exempt.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Assam Co-operative Apex Bank, Assistant post, Advt. dated 09/03/2026
- applications closed 19.04.2026.
- The application fee is Nil for SC/ST/PwBD/XS/DXS and Rs 750 for General/OBC/EWS, non-refundable.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी3 स्रोत से
- The starting basic pay is Rs.26730/-, being Rs.24050/- plus two advance increments admissible to graduates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- not stated on the line (basic pay)
- Starting basic pay of a graduate Junior Associate
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- Does not state the period; does not include allowances.
- Applies to graduates as stated.
- Excludes D.A. and other allowances.
- The notification gives the basic scale of pay for a Customer Service Associate as 24050-1340/3-28070-1650/3-33020-2000/4-41020-2340/7-57400-4400/1-61800-2680/1-64480, with allowances and perquisites as per the allotted bank's rules.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- not stated on the line (basic scale)
- Basic scale of pay, Customer Service Associate
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
- Basic scale; employing bank may be any of the participating banks.
- Not take-home pay; allowances are by bank and not given
- no starting figure is stated in this notification.
- Excludes Allowances and perquisites as per allotted bank.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The pay is printed as scale Rs.18730 to 68040 plus grade pay Rs. 4400 plus other admissible allowances.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- not stated
- Scale plus grade pay, Assistant
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Assam Co-operative Apex Bank, Assistant post, Advt. dated 09/03/2026
- applications closed 19.04.2026.
- Scale as printed in the advertisement.
- Not take-home pay; no starting figure; the notice does not give a pay period.
- Excludes Other admissible allowances (not itemised).
- The starting basic pay is Rs.26730/-, being Rs.24050/- plus two advance increments admissible to graduates.किस आधार पर:
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे2 स्रोत से
- New recruits must make customer calls, sell and cross-sell, inside and outside bank premises, and the notice says extensive outdoor travelling may be involved.ध्यान दें:Does not give the share of time on sales versus counter work.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- The notice says there will be flexible working hours and shift working depending on requirement.ध्यान दें:Does not state the number of hours, weekend duty or which branches are affected.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- New recruits must make customer calls, sell and cross-sell, inside and outside bank premises, and the notice says extensive outdoor travelling may be involved.
असलियत
काम
- SBI says new Junior Associates make customer calls and provide banking services, sell and cross-sell inside and outside bank premises, with flexible working hours and shift working depending on requirement.
- The IBPS notices describe selection, not daily work.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- Every notice asks for a degree in any discipline, and none names B.Com or BBA.
- SBI accepts final-year students provisionally and IBPS requires the mark-sheet to show the candidate is a graduate on the day of registering.
- Age limits are 20 to 28 at SBI and IBPS CSA, 18 to 28 for the IBPS Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and 21 to 38 at the Assam bank, which also asks for 45% marks and a computer proficiency certificate.
- Proficiency in the opted local language is required, with a qualifying test at SBI and IBPS, and working knowledge of computers is mandatory for the IBPS CSA.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- SBI allows no inter-circle or inter-state transfer for Junior Associates before 5 years' service and requires a minimum of 6 months' probation.
- IBPS says being allotted to a bank does not guarantee employment because the bank may reject the candidature, and that vacancies are indicative.
- Not established: hours at IBPS and the cooperative bank, and pay for the IBPS Office Assistant post, which its notice does not print.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Customer service
- Basic computer skills
- Local language
- Online test preparation
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department
- The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd.
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- Operating and working knowledge of computers is mandatory (certificate, diploma or degree in computer operations or having studied computer/IT in school or college).ध्यान दें:Does not require a named certification.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed). - Applicants must be proficient in the opted local language of the State/UT
- candidates who fail the local language test are not offered appointment.
ध्यान दें:Does not say the pass mark.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
- Those with a 10th standard or above mark-sheet showing the opted language studied are exempt from the test (stated in the same section).
- A candidate who has not studied the State's language at standard VIII or above gets six months from joining to acquire proficiency.ध्यान दें:Does not say who tests the language or what happens if it is not acquired in the time.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP RRBs-XV, Office Assistant (Multipurpose) post, notification dated 01.09.2026 (registration window 01.09.2026 to 21.09.2026 as printed;.
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- SBI invited applications for Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales) in its clerical cadre under advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17.स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say a new round will open; does not say the post is open now.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed). Closed notice
- SBI's careers page also lists a separate backlog-vacancy drive (CRPD/CR/SPLDRIVE/2026-27/16), not covered here.
- The advertisement's vacancy table totals 7680 regular vacancies across SBI circles (the five category columns SC, ST, OBC, EWS, GEN add to the total).स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- Regular (not backlog) vacancies, provisional.
- The notice says vacancies are provisional and may vary
- it does not say how many will actually be filled.
- Candidates can apply for one State or Union Territory only.स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say the choice can be changed after submitting.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
15 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗
- The essential qualification is graduation in any discipline, as on 31.12.2026
- final-year students may apply provisionally.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name BCOM or BBA; it states no subject condition and no minimum marks.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- No minimum percentage is printed in this section.
- Final-year or final-semester graduation students may apply provisionally and must show proof of passing by 31.12.2026 if provisionally selected.स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name any particular degree; no discipline is excluded in this text.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- Age limit is 20 to 28 years as on 01.04.2026, with relaxations for categories.स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state the relaxation figures for every category (not copied here).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗
- Proficiency in the opted local language is required
- those who did not study it in class 10 or 12 take a qualifying local-language test and failing it means no appointment.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not list the language test pass mark; the test is after the Main exam but before joining.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- Selection is an online Preliminary and Main exam followed by a test of the opted local language.स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say the Preliminary marks count toward the final list (the notice says only Main marks count).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- Preliminary 100 marks in 1 hour; Main 200 marks (as printed in the same section).
- IBPS runs a common recruitment for Customer Service Associates in these participating public sector banks: Bank of Baroda, Bank of India, Bank of Maharashtra, Canara Bank, Central Bank of India, Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Punjab National Bank, Punjab & Sind Bank, UCO Bank, Union Bank of India.स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say every bank will hire in every State;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
- Bank list as printed in the notification.
- स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗
- The essential qualification is a degree (graduation) in any discipline from a recognised university
- the mark-sheet must show the candidate is a graduate on the day of registering.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name BCOM or BBA; no subject restriction, no minimum percentage stated as a pass mark (percentage must be entered in the application).यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
- Final result must be declared by 21.08.2026 (as printed in the note).
- The age limit is 20 to 28 years as on 01.08.2026.स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Relaxation figures by category are in the notification but not copied here.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed). - The exam is two-tier, online Preliminary then online Main, followed by provisional allotment to a participating bank.स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how many candidates are shortlisted for Main (decided by IBPS).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed). - IBPS also runs a common recruitment of Office Assistants (Multipurpose) for Regional Rural Banks (Group B), alongside Officers Scale I, II and III.स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say the post is called 'clerk'; the notification uses 'Office Assistants (Multipurpose)'.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP RRBs-XV, Office Assistant (Multipurpose) post, notification dated 01.09.2026 (registration window 01.09.2026 to 21.09.2026 as printed
- Participating RRBs are listed in 'Table A' of the notification by State.
- स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗
- Office Assistant (Multipurpose) requires a bachelor's degree in any discipline
- proficiency in the local language is essential and computer working knowledge is desirable.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name BCOM or BBA.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP RRBs-XV, Office Assistant (Multipurpose) post, notification dated 01.09.2026 (registration window 01.09.2026 to 21.09.2026 as printed
- Educational qualification as on 21.09.2026.
- The age limit for Office Assistant (Multipurpose) is between 18 and 28 years as on 01.09.2026.स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give category relaxations in full.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP RRBs-XV, Office Assistant (Multipurpose) post, notification dated 01.09.2026 (registration window 01.09.2026 to 21.09.2026 as printed;. - The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank advertised 150 posts of Assistant (entry post in the bank) with online applications from 20.03.2026 to 19.04.2026.स्रोत: The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd. ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not establish that the Assistant post is the clerical cadre;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Assam Co-operative Apex Bank, Assistant post, Advt. dated 09/03/2026
- applications closed 19.04.2026. Closed notice.
- The notice does not call the post 'clerk'; it is the entry-level Assistant post.
- स्रोत: The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd. ↗
- Educational qualification: graduate in any discipline from a recognised university with minimum 45% marks and good knowledge of computers
- a computer proficiency certificate is a must.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name BCOM or BBA.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Assam Co-operative Apex Bank, Assistant post, Advt. dated 09/03/2026
- applications closed 19.04.2026.
- The age limit is 21 to 38 years as on 01.01.2026.स्रोत: The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd. ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Relaxations are not stated in the advertisement.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Assam Co-operative Apex Bank, Assistant post, Advt. dated 09/03/2026
- applications closed 19.04.2026.
काम और आगे क्या
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- New Junior Associates are on probation for a minimum of 6 months and must complete e-lessons to be confirmed.स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The notice prints no service bond; it does not say what comes after confirmation.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
- स्रोत: State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department ↗
- No inter-circle or inter-state transfer is allowed for Junior Associates before completing 5 years' service
- only exceptional cases after that.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how often an exceptional-case request succeeds.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed).
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗
- Only Main exam marks are used for the final merit listing, and the allotment to a bank is on merit-cum-preference
- the notification gives provisional allotment as March 2027.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give the post-allotment promotion path.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
- Schedule table gives 'Provisional Allotment' as March, 2027 (tentative).
- Being allotted a bank through the process does not guarantee employment: the participating bank may reject the candidature at its sole discretion.स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give any rate of rejection.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed). - स्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗
- Vacancies in the notification are indicative
- allotment is based on the actual vacancies the banks report.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not guarantee any number of posts.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- SBI, IBPS and Assam Co-operative Apex Bank notices, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · all four cycles are closed and no next round was announced.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Recruitment of Junior Associates (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement No. CRPD/CR/2026-27/17 (detailed advertisement, English) ↗State Bank of India, Central Recruitment & Promotion Department · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say a new round will open; does not say the post is open now.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales), Advertisement CRPD/CR/2026-27/17, regular vacancies
- online registration 11.08.2026 to 31.08.2026 (closed). Closed notice
- SBI's careers page also lists a separate backlog-vacancy drive (CRPD/CR/SPLDRIVE/2026-27/16), not covered here.
- Notification CRP CSA-XVI: Common Recruitment Process for Customer Service Associates in participating public sector banks (vacancies of 2027-28) ↗Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say every bank will hire in every State;.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP CSA-XVI (vacancies of 2027-28), notification dated 01.08.2026, registration 01.08.2026 to 21.08.2026 (closed).
- Bank list as printed in the notification.
- Notification CRP RRBs-XV: Common Recruitment Process for Officers (Scale I, II, III) and Office Assistants (Multipurpose) in Regional Rural Banks ↗Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say the post is called 'clerk'; the notification uses 'Office Assistants (Multipurpose)'.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IBPS CRP RRBs-XV, Office Assistant (Multipurpose) post, notification dated 01.09.2026 (registration window 01.09.2026 to 21.09.2026 as printed
- Participating RRBs are listed in 'Table A' of the notification by State.
- Advertisement for the post of Assistant, Advt. No. ACAB/ADMN/HO/ADVT-ASSTT./2026/1764 ↗The Assam Co-operative Apex Bank Ltd. · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not establish that the Assistant post is the clerical cadre;.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Assam Co-operative Apex Bank, Assistant post, Advt. dated 09/03/2026
- applications closed 19.04.2026. Closed notice.
- The notice does not call the post 'clerk'; it is the entry-level Assistant post.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read the current notice for the post you want and check the degree wording, age on the crucial date, local-language rule and fee.