English

इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।

आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20268 स्रोत

CAT, CMAT और XAT से MBA में एडमिशन

MBA में एडमिशन कैसे होता है, यह देखें: CAT की योग्यता, IIM Indore, IIM Ahmedabad और FMS Delhi अपने कोर्स के लिए जो नियम छापते हैं, और XLRI की फ़ीस।

एक नज़र में

जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 8 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026

स्रोत और बाकी सवाल

  • CAT organisers, NTA (CMAT), IIM Indore, IIM Ahmedabad, FMS Delhi and XLRI pages, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · the CAT fee shown is from the closed 2025 cycle; CAT 2026 fees and dates and CMAT's eligibility and fee could not be read from a primary page.
  • जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
  • मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
  • Common Admission Test (CAT) 2026 Eligibility ↗CAT website (Indian Institutes of Management) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:CAT 2026 (eligibility document on iimcat.ac.in, filename dated 26-07-26).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:States no subject condition; a degree in any discipline is not excluded in this text.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Common Admission Test CAT 2025 (advertisement) ↗CAT website (Indian Institutes of Management) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:CAT 2025 (test held 30 November 2025; closed cycle). no CAT 2026 advertisement PDF found).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Does not state the CAT 2026 fee.
    • Currency not printed (rupees assumed by context, not stated).
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Common Management Admission Test (CMAT), home page (Introduction block) ↗National Testing Agency (NTA) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • CMAT 2026 cycle (admission session 2026-27).
    • No CMAT 2027 information was shown on the site on 31 October 2026 (site footer: last updated 10 Oct 2026).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say any particular institution requires CMAT.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Admission Procedure for CAT 2025 Applicants, Two-Year PGP 2026-28 Batch ↗Indian Institute of Management Indore · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:PGP 2026-28, CAT 2025 cycle.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not apply automatically to the 2027-29 batch.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure, IIM Indore PGP ↗Indian Institute of Management Indore · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • PGP batch 2026-28, page updated 09 January 2026.
    • Grand totals on the page: 13,04,000 (AY 2026-27) and 12,11,800 (AY 2027-28), which include a refundable caution deposit, a mess deposit and alumni fee with GST.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Does not include textbooks (page: 'Course fee does not include cost of text books.').
    • Not the fee for a later batch.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Admission Policy for PGP 2027-29 Batch (Domestic) ↗Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIMA PGP 2027-29 batch, domestic applicants, appearing in CAT-2026.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Does not say any discipline is preferred
    • it says the degree must entail at least three years after 10+2.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • MBA (Full Time) Programme ↗Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:FMS full-time MBA; Cycle not stated on the page.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page does not mention CAT, work experience or the fee amount; does not name BCOM or BBA.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT), admission procedure overview (XAT 2027) ↗XLRI Jamshedpur · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:XAT 2027 intake (batch starting 2027).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No minimum percentage is printed on this page; does not name BCOM or BBA.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read the current CAT brochure for the eligibility and fee, then each institute's own admission page for its fee and any extra rule.