English

इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।

आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 23 अक्टू॰ 202612 स्रोत

B.Des में एडमिशन (UCEED)

UCEED जाँचें, जो कई IIT और IIITDM जबलपुर के B.Des कोर्स का कॉमन एंट्रेंस टेस्ट है: कौन बैठ सकता है, फ़ीस, तारीख, और स्कोर से क्या मिलता है और क्या नहीं।

एक नज़र में

जाँच: 23 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 12 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026

स्रोत और बाकी सवाल

  • UCEED 2027 Information Brochure (1 October 2026) and official site · India · one exam cycle.
  • जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
  • मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
  • UCEED 2027 Information Brochure (version 1.0, 1 October 2026) ↗IIT Bombay (UCEED-CEED office) · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • The brochure for the 2027 cycle (admission year 2027-28), version 1.0.
    • Dates and rules can be revised.
    • The bare address uceed.iitb.ac.in does not resolve; the www form does.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • UCEED 2027 website (registration and important dates) ↗IIT Bombay (UCEED-CEED office) · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:Pages for the 2027 cycle. The home page paragraph omits the first-appearance and age rules that the brochure and eligibility page state.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • CEED 2027 Brochure (version 1.0, 1 October 2026) ↗IIT Bombay (UCEED-CEED office) · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • The brochure for the 2027 cycle.
    • Dates and rules can be revised.
    • The bare address ceed.iitb.ac.in does not resolve; the www form does.
    1 और दिखाएँ
    • The fee table in the text read shows no currency symbol.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure - IIT Guwahati Academic Affairs (Summary of Fee Payable) ↗IIT Guwahati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • IIT Guwahati, BTech/BDes/BS shared table.
    • The page states no academic year (footer 2025)
    • it mentions COAP 2026, so treat as the current schedule, not a 2027 promise.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Does not give a B.Des-only figure (shared with BTech).
    • The Rs 1,65,250 total includes one-time fees, deposits and first-semester items
    • hostel items apply only to hostellers.
    1 और दिखाएँ
    • Other concessions (MEB/OEB) are on a separate page.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure for the Semester July-December 2026 (IIT Hyderabad) ↗IIT Hyderabad · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • IIT Hyderabad UG, students enrolled July 2026
    • table is headed UG and does not itself name B.Des (IITH's B.Des admissions page links to the institute fee page).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Grand total includes one-time fee, hostel, mess and annual medical insurance.
    • Note 4 says all UG students are expected to stay in hostels.
    • Does not state the 2027 batch fee.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure for Session 2026-27, B.Tech./B.Des. 2026 Batch (IIITDM Jabalpur) ↗PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIITDM Jabalpur, B.Tech./B.Des. 2026 batch (session 2026-27).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Mess advance (Rs 15,000) is separate.
    • Does not give the 2027 batch fee.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Circular for Continuing Students for the 1st Semester of Academic Year 2026-27 (IIT Delhi) ↗IIT Delhi Academic Section · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • IIT Delhi, continuing students admitted 2022-2025, semester 1 of 2026-27 (circular dated 30/06/2026).
    • The 2026-entry UG circular found on the same site names B.Tech., Dual Degree, B.S. in Chemistry and B.Tech. in Design but does not name B.Des.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a 2026 or 2027 entrant fee for B.Des. Total Rs 1,14,850 (income above Rs 5 lakh) includes hostel seat rent.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Structure of Fees / Charges (Session 2026-27), U.G. I Year (B.Tech./B.Arch./BS-MS/Int. M.Tech./B.Des) (IIT Roorkee) ↗IIT Roorkee · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Roorkee, new UG entrants, session 2026-27, shared with B.Tech., B.Arch. and others.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not B.Des-only. Grand total includes hostel, mess advance and one-time items. Not the 2027 batch fee.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Bachelor of Technology / Bachelor of Design disciplines (IIT Guwahati admission) ↗IIT Guwahati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Guwahati.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No seat number on that page (UCEED brochure gives 56 seats for 2026-27).
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • B Des Admissions (Department of Design, IIT Hyderabad) ↗IIT Hyderabad · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Hyderabad B.Des; page footer shows 'Last Modified Date on 23rd October 2026'.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page links to an older UCEED page and gives no seat count.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Admission at Design Discipline, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur ↗PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIITDM Jabalpur.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state the Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics/Biology rule; the UCEED brochure does.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Institute Fees (IIT Roorkee Academics) ↗IIT Roorkee · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Roorkee.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Programme details are on design.iitr.ac.in (not read).
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): UCEED 2027 registration closes on 31 October 2026 at the regular fee; late registration runs until 5:00 pm on 6 November 2026 with an extra Rs 500. Check the brochure for the dates of the later steps.