English

इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।

आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 23 अक्टू॰ 202613 स्रोत

CEED से M.Des

CEED जाँचें, जो IIT, IISc और IITDM में डिज़ाइन के M.Des और PhD कोर्स का कॉमन एंट्रेंस टेस्ट है: कौन बैठ सकता है, तारीख, और स्कोर से क्या मिलता है और क्या नहीं।

एक नज़र में

जाँच: 23 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 13 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026

स्रोत और बाकी सवाल

  • CEED 2027 Brochure (1 October 2026) · India · one exam cycle.
  • जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
  • मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
  • UCEED 2027 Information Brochure (version 1.0, 1 October 2026) ↗IIT Bombay (UCEED-CEED office) · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • The brochure for the 2027 cycle (admission year 2027-28), version 1.0.
    • Dates and rules can be revised.
    • The bare address uceed.iitb.ac.in does not resolve; the www form does.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • CEED 2027 Brochure (version 1.0, 1 October 2026) ↗IIT Bombay (UCEED-CEED office) · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • The brochure for the 2027 cycle.
    • Dates and rules can be revised.
    • The bare address ceed.iitb.ac.in does not resolve; the www form does.
    1 और दिखाएँ
    • The fee table in the text read shows no currency symbol.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure - IIT Guwahati Academic Affairs (Summary of Fee Payable) ↗IIT Guwahati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • IIT Guwahati, BTech/BDes/BS shared table.
    • The page states no academic year (footer 2025)
    • it mentions COAP 2026, so treat as the current schedule, not a 2027 promise.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Does not give a B.Des-only figure (shared with BTech).
    • The Rs 1,65,250 total includes one-time fees, deposits and first-semester items
    • hostel items apply only to hostellers.
    1 और दिखाएँ
    • Other concessions (MEB/OEB) are on a separate page.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure for the Semester July-December 2026 (IIT Hyderabad) ↗IIT Hyderabad · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • IIT Hyderabad UG, students enrolled July 2026
    • table is headed UG and does not itself name B.Des (IITH's B.Des admissions page links to the institute fee page).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Grand total includes one-time fee, hostel, mess and annual medical insurance.
    • Note 4 says all UG students are expected to stay in hostels.
    • Does not state the 2027 batch fee.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Circular for Continuing Students for the 1st Semester of Academic Year 2026-27 (IIT Delhi) ↗IIT Delhi Academic Section · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:
    • IIT Delhi, continuing students admitted 2022-2025, semester 1 of 2026-27 (circular dated 30/06/2026).
    • The 2026-entry UG circular found on the same site names B.Tech., Dual Degree, B.S. in Chemistry and B.Tech. in Design but does not name B.Des.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a 2026 or 2027 entrant fee for B.Des. Total Rs 1,14,850 (income above Rs 5 lakh) includes hostel seat rent.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure and Scholarships/Fellowships (IISc admissions) ↗Indian Institute of Science · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IISc M.Tech./M.Des. course programme, page undated (sits on the 2026-27 admissions pages).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Total includes Rs 15,000 of refundable deposits paid in the first year only.
    • Hostel and mess are not in this table. Shared with M.Tech.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • M Des (Regular) Admissions (Department of Design, IIT Hyderabad) ↗IIT Hyderabad · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Hyderabad M.Des self-sponsored seats; admissions call opens Feb/Mar 2027.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page does not state the fee for MoE-supported seats; see the fee PDF for the regular rate.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Fee Structure for Session 2026-27, M.Tech./M.Des. 2026 Batch (IIITDM Jabalpur) ↗PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIITDM Jabalpur M.Tech./M.Des. 2026 batch.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Mess advance Rs 20,000 per semester is separate. Not the 2027 batch fee.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Structure of Fees / Charges (Session 2026-27), M.Tech./M.Arch./M.U.R.P./M.Des. (IIT Roorkee) ↗IIT Roorkee · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Roorkee PG, session 2026-27.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Shared with M.Tech., M.Arch. and M.U.R.P. Semester charges, hostel and mess are separate lines.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Admission to MDes Programmes for July 2021 Session (IIT Guwahati) ↗IIT Guwahati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Guwahati, July 2021 session only.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:A 2021 page: the current IIT Guwahati studentship page says a valid CEED score is needed to qualify for the Institute Assistantship but states no amount.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Studentship Categories (IIT Guwahati admission) ↗IIT Guwahati · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Guwahati employed part-time M.Tech./M.Des. category only.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No weekly hours are stated for full-time M.Des. The 'teaching assistant duty' tied to assistantships has no hours in the pages checked.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • M. Tech. and M.Des. Programmes (IISc admissions) ↗Indian Institute of Science · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IISc 2026-27 M.Des (Product Design, Development and Management).
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
    • Says 'B. Arch (5 years) or equivalent degree in any discipline'.
    • Does not say whether the CEED 2027 score will be accepted for 2027-28.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
  • Programs M-Des. (Department of Design, IIT Delhi) ↗IIT Delhi Department of Design · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026
    यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैकितना बताता है:IIT Delhi M.Des.
    पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No eligibility, seat or fee text on that page.
    इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): CEED 2027 registration closes on 31 October 2026 at the regular fee (Rs 2,000 for women, SC, ST and PwD candidates, Rs 4,000 for others); late registration runs until 5:00 pm on 6 November 2026 with an extra Rs 500. Check the brochure for the later steps.

इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Des, B.Arch