इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 21 अक्टू॰ 202612 स्रोत
क्लिनिकल रिसर्च सपोर्ट
रिसर्च टीमों में कोऑर्डिनेशन और डॉक्यूमेंटेशन वाले काम देखें।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च3 स्रोत सेSir Ganga Ram Hospital's PG Diploma in Clinical Research and Regulation lists a course fee of Rs. 1.5 Lakhs for a one-year…
- सैलरी4 स्रोत सेTata Memorial Centre (ACTREC) advertised a Clinical Research Coordinator on a project at a consolidated salary of Rs. 36,000…
- घंटे2 स्रोत सेICON's CRA II India post (a monitoring role, not a coordinator post) requires travel at least 60% of the time and a valid…
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है7 स्रोत सेThis historical Clinical Trial Assistant example asks for a life-science degree and 1–2 years of clinical research coordinator…
जाँच: 21 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 12 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च3 स्रोत से
- Sir Ganga Ram Hospital's PG Diploma in Clinical Research and Regulation lists a course fee of Rs. 1.5 Lakhs for a one-year, semester-wise programme.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Course fee for the one-year diploma, payable semester-wise
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One hospital's prospectus; the batch or year is not printed on the document, so it may be an older prospectus.- Not shown to be the current batch.
- Other diplomas cost different amounts.
- Hiring employers read do not require this specific diploma.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- ACTREC's Trial Coordinator notice (Advt-117/2026) says a P.G. Diploma in Clinical Research is mandatory with a B.Sc. in Life Science.
- ACRP lists CCRC certification registration fees of US$435 (members) and US$485 (non-members) at the early-bird rate, and US$460 and US$600 at the regular rate.किस आधार पर:
- US dollars
- per attempt
- Not stated on the page
- the page does not say what the fee covers
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Initial CCRC exam registration, 2026 windows.
- Eligibility on the same page: 3,000 hours of verifiable work experience, with internships excluded from experience.
- Amount is in US dollars, not converted.
- Not required by the employer listings read.
- Requires 3,000 hours of paid research work, so it is not an entry credential. please re-check the wording on the live page.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- SOCRA lists the CCRP certification exam at US$510 for current members and US$565 for non-members in North America, and US$570 and US$625 outside North America.किस आधार पर:
- US dollars
- per attempt
- Exam
- the page notes non-members receive complimentary membership after passing
- excludes Not itemised
- retest fee of $390 within one year
ध्यान दें:US-dollar fee for an experienced-worker credential, not an entry cost.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CCRP exam, current page, no batch stated.
- Eligibility needs about two years full-time clinical research work (or 3,500 part-time hours) or a qualifying degree plus one year.
- Sir Ganga Ram Hospital's PG Diploma in Clinical Research and Regulation lists a course fee of Rs. 1.5 Lakhs for a one-year, semester-wise programme.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी4 स्रोत से
- Tata Memorial Centre (ACTREC) advertised a Clinical Research Coordinator on a project at a consolidated salary of Rs. 36,000 per month for six months, extendable.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Consolidated salary for one project post
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- ACTREC (Kharghar, Navi Mumbai), advert no. ACTREC/ADVT-157/2026 dated 11 Aug 2026, walk-in on 19 Aug 2026 (already past).
- On a cell-therapy trial project, six months and extendable.
- Requires a PG science degree with PG Diploma in Clinical Research and 1 year of clinical research work experience.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- Not a fresher pay figure (1 year of experience is mandatory). One project, one date.
- Not a pay scale and not a statement about private CROs or hospitals.
- Excludes Not stated; the notice does not list allowances, benefits or incentives.
- Tata Memorial Centre (ACTREC) advertised a Trial Coordinator project post at a consolidated Rs. 23,000 to Rs. 25,000 per month for six months, extendable.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Consolidated salary for one project post (range as printed)
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advert ACTREC/ADVT-117/2026 dated 22 Jun 2026; walk-in 30 Jun 2026 (past).
- Oral cancer detection tools project, six months and extendable.
- Requires B.Sc. in Life Science with PG Diploma in Clinical Research; experience desirable.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- The notice does not say what decides where in the range a candidate falls.
- One project, one date; closed. Excludes Not stated.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Tata Memorial Hospital (Parel) advertised a Project Technical Support III (Clinical Research Coordinator) post at Rs. 36,400 including 30% HRA, initially for six months.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- as printed (no period is stated beside the figure)
- Remuneration including 30% HRA
ध्यान दें:Includes 30% HRA. The notice does not print a period beside the figure.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Project No. 4271 (ICMR-funded, ISCALL), Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai; walk-in 30 Apr 2026 (past); initially six months; 1 vacancy.
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family. Not a permanent post.
- Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital & Research Centre, Punjab (a unit of Tata Memorial Centre) advertised a Clinical Research Coordinator at Rs. 30,000 per month for a purely temporary three-month project post.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Salary per month column, one post
ध्यान दें:Three-month project post; extension depends on funds. Not a career pay level. Excludes Not stated.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Walk-in 22 Apr 2026 (past), New Chandigarh, Punjab. 'purely temporary for project research work for period of three months from the date of joining and may be extendable subject to availability of funds'.
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- Tata Memorial Centre (ACTREC) advertised a Clinical Research Coordinator on a project at a consolidated salary of Rs. 36,000 per month for six months, extendable.किस आधार पर:
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे2 स्रोत से
- ICON's CRA II India post (a monitoring role, not a coordinator post) requires travel at least 60% of the time and a valid driver's licence.ध्यान दें:Says nothing about shift hours or on-call work.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One monitoring post, appears open on 24 Oct 2026. - Syneos Health's Sr CRA I post at Gurgaon (a monitoring role, not a coordinator post) requires ability to manage travel of up to 75% on a regular basis.ध्यान दें:No hours or shift text.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One senior monitoring post.
- ICON's CRA II India post (a monitoring role, not a coordinator post) requires travel at least 60% of the time and a valid driver's licence.
असलियत
काम
The expired ICON example describes tracking study documents, coordinating materials and supporting clinical trial teams.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- This historical Clinical Trial Assistant example asks for a life-science degree and 1–2 years of clinical research coordinator experience.
- It is not evidence of immediate entry for a new graduate.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- The cited vacancy is expired.
- Assistant, coordinator and research associate titles are not interchangeable.
- In the Tata Memorial Centre project notices read (all now expired), the coordinator posts asked for a PG Diploma in Clinical Research, and the experience asked for differed by post.
- Check the current notice of the employer you are considering.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Organization
- Documentation
- Communication
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- ICON
- Tata Memorial Centre / ACTREC
- Tata Memorial Centre / Tata Memorial Hospital
- Tata Memorial Centre / HBCH&RC Punjab
- ICON plc
- Syneos Health
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- The NDCT Rules 2019 require trial investigators to have appropriate qualifications, training and experience and a qualified physician (or dentist) responsible for trial-related medical decisions.
- The Rules do not mention a clinical research coordinator at all.
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Statute as published on CDSCO site, amended up to 18 Jan 2022.
- A later amendment may exist.
- Does not set any qualification for coordinators or assistants.
- It does not name ICH-GCP training for coordinators.
- In the investigator's undertaking (Table 4, Third Schedule) the investigator agrees that all associates, colleagues and employees assisting in the trial are suitably qualified and experienced.ध्यान दें:No named degree, course or certificate for support staff.
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- स्रोत: ICON ↗
- This historical Clinical Trial Assistant example asks for a life-science degree and 1–2 years of clinical research coordinator experience.
- It is not evidence of immediate entry for a new graduate.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Expired vacancy. Historical task and experience example only; not an opening for fresh graduates. - स्रोत: ICON plc ↗
- ICON plc lists a Senior Clinical Trial Associate post (JR155460), India, on its careers site
- it appears open and asks for 3-5 years as a Clinical Trial Associate.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not an entry-level post. No degree is named on the page.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Header says Bangalore, body says 'Location: Mumbai Based Candidates preferred'; hybrid.
- Duty: 'Support global study teams with trial documentation, TMF maintenance, and compliance'.
- स्रोत: ICON plc ↗
- ICON plc lists a CRA II post (JR156746), India, on its careers site
- it appears open and asks for 4-5 years of monitoring experience.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No site qualification is named; 'healthcare-related field' is not a list of degrees. Not a trainee post.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Header Bangalore, body 'Location: Mumbai (Hybrid Role)'.
- Degree line: 'Bachelor's degree in a scientific or healthcare-related field'.
4 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Syneos Health lists a Sr CRA I post at Gurgaon (updated 8 Oct 2026) that accepts a bachelor's degree or RN in a related field.स्रोत: Syneos Health ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Page updated 8 Oct 2026, Job ID 25107812, not marked inactive on 24 Oct 2026.
- Experienced post ('Ophthalmology & Oncology exp').
- 'RN' is not mapped to a specific Indian nursing qualification
- no years of experience were shown in the portion.
- Tata Memorial Centre (ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital, HBCH&RC Punjab) repeatedly advertises project-based clinical research coordinator and trial coordinator posts via walk-in interviews in 2026.स्रोत: Tata Memorial Centre / ACTREC ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not show a post is open today.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Four 2026 notices read (Apr, Apr, Jun, Aug).
- All past their walk-in dates on 24 Oct 2026
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- Tata Memorial Hospital (Parel) CRC post accepted Graduation in Life Science or B. Pharm, with PG Diploma in Clinical research and three years' experience (mandatory), or a Post graduate degree in Life Science or M. Pharm with the PG Diploma (experience desirable).इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharm, M.Pharmस्रोत: Tata Memorial Centre / Tata Memorial Hospital ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:MBBS, nursing, AYUSH and other site qualifications are neither named nor excluded in this notice ('Life Science' is a subject field).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Second route text: 'Post graduate Degree in Life Science/ M. Pharm with Post graduate Diploma in Clinical research is mandatory & Experience is Desirable'. One post, closed. - Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital Punjab named B.Sc or B. Pharma (with PG Diploma in Clinical Research) or M.Sc in Clinical Research, or an 'equivalent qualification', for its CRC post.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: Tata Memorial Centre / HBCH&RC Punjab ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:'Equivalent qualification' is undefined; no other site qualification is named.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One post, 22 Apr 2026, closed.
- Quote joins two lines of the table cell.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- The expired ICON example describes tracking study documents, coordinating materials and supporting clinical trial teams.स्रोत: ICON ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Expired vacancy. Historical task and experience example only; not an opening for fresh graduates. - ICON's expired Clinical Trial Assistant post (Chennai) was to support the Clinical Trial Management and Project Management teams with operational activities.स्रोत: ICON ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a live opening.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Expired post, historical example.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- Tata Memorial Centre's project coordinator posts are short and funding dependent: three or six months, 'extendable subject to availability of funds'.स्रोत: Tata Memorial Centre / HBCH&RC Punjab ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not describe private CRO contracts, which are typically permanent but need years of experience.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:HBCH Punjab post; ACTREC posts say 'Six months & extendable' and the Parel post 'Initially for a period of six months'. - At ICON the route up from Clinical Trial Assistant is visible in titles: a Senior Clinical Trial Associate needs 3-5 years as a CTA, and CRA II needs 4-5 years as a CRA.स्रोत: ICON plc ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how many CTAs reach those levels or how fast.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Two ICON India posts; no ICON statement of a formal career ladder was read.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- Expired vacancy. Historical task and experience example only; not an opening for fresh graduates.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- ICON Clinical Trial Assistant JR103616 ↗ICON · देखा गया 21 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Expired vacancy. Historical task and experience example only; not an opening for fresh graduates. - Walk-In Interview for Clinical Research Coordinator (ACTREC/ADVT-157/2026) ↗Tata Memorial Centre / ACTREC · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a fresher pay figure (1 year of experience is mandatory). One proइसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- ACTREC (Kharghar, Navi Mumbai), advert no. ACTREC/ADVT-157/2026 dated 11 Aug 2026, walk-in on 19 Aug 2026 (already past).
- On a cell-therapy trial project, six months and extendable.
- Requires a PG science degree with PG Diploma in Clinical Research and 1 year of clinical research work experience.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- Walk-in interview for Trial Coordinator (ACTREC/ADVT-117/2026) ↗Tata Memorial Centre / ACTREC · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advert ACTREC/ADVT-117/2026 dated 22 Jun 2026; walk-in 30 Jun 2026 (past).
- Oral cancer detection tools project, six months and extendable.
- Requires B.Sc. in Life Science with PG Diploma in Clinical Research; experience desirable.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- The notice does not say what decides where in the range a candidate falls.
- One project, one date; closed.
- Walk-in interview 30.04.2026, Project Technical Support III (Clinical Research Coordinator), Ref TMC/AD/57/2026 ↗Tata Memorial Centre / Tata Memorial Hospital · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Project No. 4271 (ICMR-funded, ISCALL), Tata Memorial Hospital Parel, Mumbai; walk-in 30 Apr 2026 (past); initially six months; 1 vacancy.
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family. Not a permanent post.
- Walk-in interview for Clinical Research Coordinator (Project Hamsyl Phase-IV), Ref TMC/HBCHS/HRD/26/44 ↗Tata Memorial Centre / HBCH&RC Punjab · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Three-month project post; extension depends on funds. Not a career pay level.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Walk-in 22 Apr 2026 (past), New Chandigarh, Punjab. 'purely temporary for project research work for period of three months from the date of joining and may be extendable subject to availability of funds'.
- Tata Memorial Centre is a grant-in-aid institution of the Department of Atomic Energy
- ACTREC, Tata Memorial Hospital and HBCH&RC are units of it, so they count as ONE employer family.
- The New Drugs and Clinical Trials Rules, 2019 (as amended to GSR 21(E), 18-1-2022) ↗Central Drugs Standard Control Organization (CDSCO) · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Statute as published on CDSCO site, amended up to 18 Jan 2022.
- The full text has no mention of 'coordinator'.
- A later amendment may exist.
- Does not set any qualification for coordinators or assistants.
- It does not name ICH-GCP training for coordinators.
- Senior Clinical Trial Associate job in India, Bangalore ↗ICON plc · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not an entry-level post. No degree is named on the page.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Header says Bangalore, body says 'Location: Mumbai Based Candidates preferred'; hybrid.
- Duty: 'Support global study teams with trial documentation, TMF maintenance, and compliance.'
- CRA II job in India, Bangalore ↗ICON plc · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No site qualification is named; 'healthcare-related field' is not a list of degrees. Not a trainee post.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Header Bangalore, body 'Location: Mumbai (Hybrid Role)'.
- Degree line: 'Bachelor's degree in a scientific or healthcare-related field.'
- Sr CRA I (Ophthalmology & Oncology exp) in Gurgaon ↗Syneos Health · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:'RN' is not mapped to a specific Indian nursing qualification; no years of experience were shown.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Page updated 8 Oct 2026, Job ID 25107812, not marked inactive on 24 Oct 2026.
- Experienced post ('Ophthalmology & Oncology exp').
- Prospectus: PG Diploma in Clinical Research and Regulation ↗Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One hospital's prospectus; the batch or year is not printed on the document, so it may be an older prospectus.- Not shown to be the current batch.
- Other diplomas cost different amounts.
- Hiring employers read do not require this specific diploma.
इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- ACTREC's Trial Coordinator notice (Advt-117/2026) says a P.G. Diploma in Clinical Research is mandatory with a B.Sc. in Life Science.
- CCRC Certification ↗ACRP · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Initial CCRC exam registration, 2026 windows.
- Eligibility on the same page: 3,000 hours of verifiable work experience, with internships excluded from experience.
- Amount is in US dollars, not converted.
- Not required by the employer listings read.
- Requires 3,000 hours of paid research work, so it is not an entry credential. please re-check the wording on the live page.
- CCRP Certification Exam ↗Society of Clinical Research Associates (SOCRA) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:US-dollar fee for an experienced-worker credential, not an entry cost.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CCRP exam, current page, no batch stated.
- Eligibility needs about two years full-time clinical research work (or 3,500 part-time hours) or a qualifying degree plus one year.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Find a current trainee or assistant opening and check the exact degree, experience and supervision requirements.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Pharm, M.Pharm