इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 21 अक्टू॰ 202611 स्रोत
फ़ार्माकोविजिलेंस
दवाओं की सुरक्षा की जानकारी से जुड़े काम देखें।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च1 स्रोत सेThe Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission (NCC-PvPI) charges a Rs. 2000 registration fee for its 39th online Skill Development…
- सैलरी1 स्रोत सेR.D. Gardi Medical College (RDGMC), Ujjain, a PvPI ADR Monitoring Centre, advertised the same Jr…
- घंटे1 स्रोत सेA Syneos Health India safety post for a Mandarin/Chinese speaker listed a Tuesday-to-Saturday 3 PM to 12 AM shift with possible…
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है8 स्रोत सेThe expired India listing describes a medical/science background, with nursing preferred, and/or a bachelor’s degree or local…
जाँच: 21 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 11 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च1 स्रोत से
- The Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission (NCC-PvPI) charges a Rs. 2000 registration fee for its 39th online Skill Development Programme on Pharmacovigilance, 16-20 November 2026.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- registration for the five-day online programme, 16th-20th November 2026
- GST, certificate fee and eligibility criteria are not in the notice
ध्यान दें:The notice does not say the programme is required by any employer or regulator, nor who may register.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:39th programme only, online, five days.
- The Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission (NCC-PvPI) charges a Rs. 2000 registration fee for its 39th online Skill Development Programme on Pharmacovigilance, 16-20 November 2026.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी1 स्रोत से
- R.D. Gardi Medical College (RDGMC), Ujjain, a PvPI ADR Monitoring Centre, advertised the same Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate post at Rs. 32,000 per month, paid by IPC's authorised manpower agency.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Salary for one post at the AMC
ध्यान दें:Past notice, different centre from the IPC ad (26,250), so pay varies by centre/agency; not a 2026 figure. Excludes Not stated.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notice closed 10 May 2025 (last date for receiving application 10.05.2025 5:00 pm).
- One engagement 'initially for a period of one year'.
- R.D. Gardi Medical College (RDGMC), Ujjain, a PvPI ADR Monitoring Centre, advertised the same Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate post at Rs. 32,000 per month, paid by IPC's authorised manpower agency.किस आधार पर:
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे1 स्रोत से
- A Syneos Health India safety post for a Mandarin/Chinese speaker listed a Tuesday-to-Saturday 3 PM to 12 AM shift with possible extensions.ध्यान दें:Not a general statement for all Syneos or all PV roles.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Post is language-specific, location IND-Remote, marked 'no longer active' (updated 6 Apr 2026).
- Also says 'Flexibility may be required based on business needs; shift extensions may be necessary'.
- A Syneos Health India safety post for a Mandarin/Chinese speaker listed a Tuesday-to-Saturday 3 PM to 12 AM shift with possible extensions.
असलियत
काम
The historical ICON example covers preparing and checking safety-reporting documents and coordinating their submission.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- The expired India listing describes a medical/science background, with nursing preferred, and/or a bachelor’s degree or local equivalent, plus 1–2 years of relevant experience.
- Confirm exact degree acceptance with the employer.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- The Syneos examples ask for 2.6 to 7 years of experience, so they are not evidence of immediate fresher entry.
- A contract post advertised by the Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission’s PvPI accepted a pharmacy Master’s, Pharm.D, MBBS or BDS with experience only “desirable”, but its page was last updated in 2022.
- Check supervision, reporting responsibilities and working hours in a current opening.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Medical terminology
- Process discipline
- Written communication
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- ICON
- R.D. Gardi Medical College, Ujjain (PvPI AMC)
- Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission
- Syneos Health
- ICON plc
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- Under the NDCT Rules 2019 a company with a new drug must have a pharmacovigilance system managed by qualified and trained personnel, with the officer in charge a medical officer or a pharmacist trained in collecting and analysing adverse event reports.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Binding on the person/company importing or manufacturing a new drug, for the officer in charge.
- Statute as amended to 18 Jan 2022.
- Applies to the officer in charge, not to every case-processing associate.
- No named course, MedDRA certificate or registration is required for associates. 'Medical officer' is not defined here as MBBS only.
- CDSCO's pharmacovigilance guidance for vaccine MAHs says the Pharmacovigilance Officer In-charge should be a medical or pharmacy professional trained in collecting and analysing AE reports.ध्यान दें:About the PVOIC role only. Does not require any certificate for associates. Vaccines only.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Guidance (not a statute), for MAHs of human vaccines; refers to 2024 circulars.
- Date of the document is not printed on the pages.
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- स्रोत: ICON ↗
- The expired India listing describes a medical/science background, with nursing preferred, and/or a bachelor’s degree or local equivalent, plus 1–2 years of relevant experience.
- Confirm exact degree acceptance with the employer.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Expired ICON vacancy JR062863.
- Historical work and experience example only; no live opening or exact-degree acceptance confirmed.
- इनका नाम आया है: M.Pharm, Pharm.D, MBBS, BDSस्रोत: Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission ↗
- Essential: a Master degree in Pharmacy, Clinical Pharmacology, Pharmacy Practice or Clinical Research, OR Pharm. D / MBBS / BDS.
- Desirable: 3-6 months working experience in drug safety/Pharmacovigilance.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Rolling advertisement; the page says 'Last updated 10 October 2022'.
- Engagement is through a manpower outsourcing agency on a contract of up to one year via GeM.
- IPC's Careers page on 24 Oct 2026 did not list a Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate notice (only an Editorial Assistant walk-in on 28.10.2026), so whether the post is open now is unknown.
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The first route reads 'Master degree in Pharmacy, Clinical Pharmacology, Pharmacy Practice, and Clinical Research' (mapped to MPHARM).
- Age: 'Not exceeding 28 years'.
- Requirements 'may be relaxed in the case of candidates with outstanding credentials'.
- B.Pharm, BAMS, BHMS, nursing and allied health are not named (neither included nor excluded by name).
- Experience is 'Desirable' not mandatory.
- Syneos Health's India Safety & PV Specialist I and II 'future roles' name B. Pharm, M. Pharm, BDS, BMS or MBBS and say 'No BSc / MSc'.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharm, M.Pharm, BDS, MBBSस्रोत: Syneos Health ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:'No BSc / MSc' excludes general science degrees; A pipeline posting, not a live vacancy. Not a fresher post.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Updated 25 Aug 2026, Job ID 25110715.
- Specialist I: 'Minimum 2.6 Years to 4 Years'
- Specialist II (Job ID 25111393, https://www.syneoshealth.com/clinical-corporate-careers/jobs/18084127-safety-and-pv-specialist-ii): 4 to 7 years.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Both say 'This posting is intended for a [possible] upcoming opportunity rather than a live role.'
- Office based Gurugram-Hyderabad.
5 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The PvPI Internship Programme 2026 is open to students pursuing or who have completed graduation or postgraduation in pharmaceutical, medical, dental, nursing, allied health sciences, or an M.Sc in clinical pharmacology or clinical research.इनका नाम आया है: MBBS, BDS, B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm.D, B.Sc Nursing, M.Sc Nursing, Other allied-health qualificationस्रोत: Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state duration, stipend or fees in the notice; internship is not employment.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Last updated 21 Oct 2026; physical mode; last date of registration 31 Oct 2026. - Syneos Health (Hyderabad and Gurgaon India) lists Safety & PV Specialist I and II pipeline posts and several other safety and PV posts, updated Aug-Oct 2026.स्रोत: Syneos Health ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Updated 25 Aug 2026. Other Syneos India safety posts on its Gurgaon search page include Safety & PV Specialist I (Literature review), Safety & PV Coordinator, and Manager - Safety & PV (ICSR).- The Hyderabad I/II posts are pipelines and need 2.6-7 years.
- The 'Safety & PV Coordinator' page (Job ID 25112995) showed no readable responsibilities or qualifications.
- The Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission recruits Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associates for PvPI through an outsourcing agency, and ADR Monitoring Centres at medical colleges recruit too (RDGMC Ujjain, 2025).स्रोत: R.D. Gardi Medical College, Ujjain (PvPI AMC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:IPC's Careers page listed no open PvPI post on 24 Oct 2026.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Closed 10 May 2025. Same essential qualifications as IPC ad.
- Duties: 'Collection of ADR Reports', 'Processing of Individual Case Safety Reports (ICSRs) and managing them in VigiFlow'.
- स्रोत: ICON plc ↗
- ICON plc advertised Drug Safety Associate and Pharmacovigilance Associate posts in India (Chennai, Trivandrum)
- those listed had expired by 24 Oct 2026.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JR152998 asked 'Bachelors degree in life sciences', 'Minimum 2 years of experience in safety background' and listed MedDRA and WHO-DD coding
- also expired: JR062863, JR116188, JR122142 and the Drug Safety Associate Intern post.
- Shows ICON hires PV staff in India, not that any is open now.
- The Drug Safety Associate Intern page also says 'medical/science background' but gives no stipend or duration.
- The IPC/PvPI post caps age at 28 and says experience, age or qualification minimums may be relaxed for candidates with outstanding credentials.स्रोत: Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Age limit is per this notice only.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Rolling advertisement; the page says 'Last updated 10 October 2022'.
- Engagement is through a manpower outsourcing agency on a contract of up to one year via GeM.
- IPC's Careers page on 24 Oct 2026 did not list a Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate notice (only an Editorial Assistant walk-in on 28.10.2026), so whether the post is open now is unknown.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- The historical ICON example covers preparing and checking safety-reporting documents and coordinating their submission.स्रोत: ICON ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Expired ICON vacancy JR062863.
- Historical work and experience example only; no live opening or exact-degree acceptance confirmed.
- At Syneos Health an India Safety & PV Specialist I processes individual case safety reports: triage, database entry, coding with MedDRA, narratives and literature screening.स्रोत: Syneos Health ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a fresher role.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Pipeline post, updated 25 Aug 2026.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- स्रोत: Syneos Health ↗
- Syneos India safety track: Specialist I minimum 2.6 Years to 4 Years (page 18059119), Specialist II 4 years - 7 years (page 18084127).
- The Manager - Safety & PV (ICSR) title is not shown on either page.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No promotion times stated.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Two pipeline posts, Aug 2026
- the Manager post listed on the Hyderabad and Gurgaon search pages was not checked.
- The IPC/PvPI post is a short contract that can be ended at any time and renewed only on performance.स्रोत: Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not describe private-sector employment terms.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Rolling advertisement; the page says 'Last updated 10 October 2022'.
- Engagement is through a manpower outsourcing agency on a contract of up to one year via GeM.
- IPC's Careers page on 24 Oct 2026 did not list a Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate notice (only an Editorial Assistant walk-in on 28.10.2026), so whether the post is open now is unknown. 'Initially the tenure of contract will be for a period up to one year through GeM, however the contract may be renewed further based on the performance of the applicant'.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- Expired ICON vacancy JR062863. Historical work and experience example only; no live opening or exact-degree acceptance confirmed.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- ICON Drug Safety Associate JR062863 ↗ICON · देखा गया 21 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Expired India vacancy; historical work and experience example, not a live opening or exact-degree eligibility confirmation. - The New Drugs and Clinical Trials Rules, 2019 (as amended to GSR 21(E), 18-1-2022) ↗Central Drugs Standard Control Organization (CDSCO) · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Statute as published on CDSCO site, amended up to 18 Jan 2022.
- The full text has no mention of 'coordinator'.
- A later amendment may exist.
- Does not set any qualification for coordinators or assistants.
- It does not name ICH-GCP training for coordinators.
- Notification: Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate at AMC, RDGMC, Ujjain ↗R.D. Gardi Medical College, Ujjain (PvPI AMC) · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Past notice, different centre from the IPC ad (26,250), so pay varies by centre/agency; not a 2026 figure.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notice closed 10 May 2025 (last date for receiving application 10.05.2025 5:00 pm).
- One engagement 'initially for a period of one year'.
- Rolling advertisement for recruitment of Jr Pharmacovigilance Associate at PvPI ↗Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Rolling advertisement; the page says 'Last updated 10 October 2022'.
- Engagement is through a manpower outsourcing agency on a contract of up to one year via GeM.
- IPC's Careers page on 24 Oct 2026 did not list a Jr. Pharmacovigilance Associate notice (only an Editorial Assistant walk-in on 28.10.2026), so whether the post is open now is unknown.
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The first route reads 'Master degree in Pharmacy, Clinical Pharmacology, Pharmacy Practice, and Clinical Research' (mapped to MPHARM).
- Age: 'Not exceeding 28 years'.
- Requirements 'may be relaxed in the case of candidates with outstanding credentials'. N
- Safety & PV Specialist I in Hyderabad ↗Syneos Health · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:'No BSc / MSc' excludes general science degrees; A pipeline posting, not a live vacancy. Not a fresherइसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Updated 25 Aug 2026, Job ID 25110715.
- Specialist I: 'Minimum 2.6 Years to 4 Years'
- Specialist II (Job ID 25111393, https://www.syneoshealth.com/clinical-corporate-careers/jobs/18084127-safety-and-pv-specialist-ii): 4 to 7 years.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Both say 'This posting is intended for a [possible] upcoming opportunity rather than a live role.'
- Office based Gurugram-Hyderabad.
- Applications open:- PvPI Internship Programme 2026 ↗Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Last updated 21 Oct 2026; physical mode; last date of registration 31 Oct 2026. - CDSCO Pharmacovigilance guidance document for Marketing Authorization Holders of human vaccines (Pv-Guidancedoc24.pdf) ↗CDSCO · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:About the PVOIC role only. Does not require any certificate for associates. Vaccines only.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Guidance (not a statute), for MAHs of human vaccines; refers to 2024 circulars.
- Date of the document is not printed on the pages.
- Applications are invited for 39th Skill Development Programme on Pharmacovigilance ↗Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The notice does not say the programme is required by any employer or regulator, nor who may register.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:39th programme only, online, five days. - Safety & PV Specialist I - Mandarin/Chinese Speaker ↗Syneos Health · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a general statement for all Syneos or all PV roles.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Post is language-specific, location IND-Remote, marked 'no longer active' (updated 6 Apr 2026).
- Also says 'Flexibility may be required based on business needs; shift extensions may be necessary'.
- Pharmacovigilance Associate job in India, Chennai (JR152998) ↗ICON plc · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JR152998 asked 'Bachelors degree in life sciences', 'Minimum 2 years of experience in safety background' and listed MedDRA and WHO-DD coding
- also expired: JR062863, JR116188, JR122142 and the Drug Safety Associate Intern post.
- Shows ICON hires PV staff in India, not that any is open now.
- The Drug Safety Associate Intern page also says 'medical/science background' but gives no stipend or duration.
- Safety & PV Specialist II in Hyderabad ↗Syneos Health · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No promotion times stated.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Two pipeline posts, Aug 2026
- the Manager post listed on the Hyderabad and Gurgaon search pages was not checked.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Locate a current trainee safety role and confirm exact degree acceptance, experience, shift pattern and training arrangements.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: MBBS · Medicine, BDS · Dentistry, B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm.D, B.Sc Nursing, M.Sc Nursing, Other allied-health qualification