इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 21 अक्टू॰ 20267 स्रोत
MHA से हॉस्पिटल एडमिनिस्ट्रेशन
अस्पताल का मैनेजमेंट सीखने के लिए आगे की पढ़ाई का रास्ता जाँचें।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च4 स्रोत सेIIPHG’s MHA brochure lists tuition of ₹2,60,000 per annum for Indian nationals (including Nepal and Bhutan) for the August 2026…
- वज़ीफ़ा3 बातेंThe brochure offers limited scholarships for about 25% of students and prints no stipend.
- टाइमटेबल2 स्रोत सेTISS requires three hospital internships of 8 weeks each across the two-year MHA…
- एडमिशन8 स्रोत सेIIPHG describes a two-year full-time programme. The admissions page shows a 2026 timeline that has already passed…
जाँच: 21 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 7 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च4 स्रोत से
- IIPHG’s MHA brochure lists tuition of ₹2,60,000 per annum for Indian nationals (including Nepal and Bhutan) for the August 2026 batch.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year, tuition only
- two-year programme
- excludes accommodation, food and other costs
- 2026 batch
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- 2026 batch only; later batches may differ.
- The brochure says limited scholarships are available for approximately 25% of students.
- TISS MHA fee table: semester totals 56,650, 30,200, 42,900 and 29,700
- the page prints Year I 86,850, Year II 72,600 and total course fees 1,59,450.
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- tuition 17,600 per semester, examination, field education/internship, IT, library, funds, and a refundable caution deposit of 11,000
- excludes practicum, study tour, field work or winter institute costs, payable separately
- the Institute may revise the fee
ध्यान दें:Hostel is not included. Fee for the next batch is not stated.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Table on the current MHA page (brochure batch 2026-28); the page does not state its own year.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- SGPGIMS prints a fee schedule in four instalments (two per year)
- the instalment totals are 35750, 23050, 20250 and 23350, including a refundable caution money of 10000 in the first.
- Hostel and other fees are extra.
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- admission fee, course fee, examination fee, enrolment fee, certificate fees, caution money (refundable), library fee
- excludes hostel and other fees payable as per institute rules (the brochure says so)
ध्यान दें:Two-year total not printed here.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Session 2026-27. Instalment totals are shown as printed, not summed.- IIHMR Delhi's FAQ puts the two-year PGDHM (MBA-equivalent hospital and health management) fee at Rs 9,25,000 payable in instalments, subject to revision.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- two-year programme total, payable in instalments
- hostel and other charges are not mentioned in the text checked
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Page names no batch; its GD/PI open days are March to June 2026, so it appears to describe the 2026-28 intake.- This is a PGDM (AICTE-approved, AIU says MBA-equivalent per the 2024-26 brochure), not an MHA.
- The 2024-26 brochure and 2025-27 listings show lower totals; no 2027-29 notice found.
- IIPHG’s MHA brochure lists tuition of ₹2,60,000 per annum for Indian nationals (including Nepal and Bhutan) for the August 2026 batch.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी3 स्रोत से
- The brochure offers limited scholarships for about 25% of students and prints no stipend.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Scholarship amount is not printed
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 batch.- Amount, criteria and whether it waives tuition are not given.
- Excludes Stipend: none stated.
- The TISS fee note says remaining fee components are paid when scholarship amounts are received; no stipend is stated.
- The brochure says the three internships (8 weeks each) are in public, trust and corporate hospitals.
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- No stipend or scholarship amount is printed
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:TISS MHA page.- No internship stipend, no scholarship amount.
- Excludes Government of India post-matric scholarship holders (SC/ST) pay a reduced set of items, per the note.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- SGPGIMS states that no salary or stipend is paid to any MHA student.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- MHA students at SGPGIMS, 2026-27
ध्यान दें:Hostel is 'subject to availability'. Excludes n/a.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Session 2026-27.
- The brochure offers limited scholarships for about 25% of students and prints no stipend.किस आधार पर:
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरी2 स्रोत से
- TISS requires three hospital internships of 8 weeks each across the two-year MHA
- students arrange their own travel and accommodation.
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:TISS MHA, Mumbai, intake 45; curriculum marked tentative.- No daily hours, shifts or timetable.
- Hospitals are decided by the school and may be anywhere in the country.
- SGPGIMS allows ten days of leave a year in the MHA beyond Sundays and gazetted holidays
- longer absence extends the course.
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:SGPGIMS MHA 2026-27 only.- Does not state daily working hours or shift duty.
- The same page says no salary or stipend is paid to MHA students.
असलियत
काम
- The IIPHG programme covers healthcare management, internships and dissertation work.
- Job requirements differ from course admission criteria.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- IIPHG describes a two-year full-time programme.
- Its 2026 brochure says it is open to a bachelor’s degree in medicine and surgery, dentistry, physiotherapy, AYUSH, health and allied paramedical sciences or nursing (including life sciences) with at least 50% marks
- relevant experience is an advantage but not mandatory.
- That batch’s application deadline was 31 May 2026 and the next intake is not established, so confirm its exact qualification, marks and fee directly.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- This is a study route with tuition and opportunity costs, rather than immediate employment.
- The 2026 brochure lists tuition of ₹2,60,000 per year for Indian nationals, excluding accommodation, food and other costs.
- Graduate outcomes are not established here.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Coordination
- Process analysis
- Communication
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- IIPHG
- Tata Institute of Social Sciences
- Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences (SGPGIMS), Lucknow
- IIHMR Delhi
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेटइस रास्ते के लिए अलग से कोई लाइसेंस या सर्टिफ़िकेट दर्ज नहीं है। एंट्रेंस एग्ज़ाम और योग्यता “एडमिशन कैसे होता है” में हैं।
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- स्रोत: IIPHG ↗, IIPHG ↗
- IIPHG describes a two-year full-time programme.
- The admissions page shows a 2026 timeline that has already passed.
- Confirm the next intake’s exact qualification, marks and fee requirements directly.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Programme/process information only.
- Displayed 2026 admission dates have passed; next intake not established.
- इनका नाम आया है: MBBS, BDS, BPT, BHMS, BAMS, BUMS, BSMS, BNYS, B.Sc Nursingस्रोत: IIPHG ↗
- IIPHG’s MHA brochure for the August 2026–July 2028 batch says the programme is open to candidates with a bachelor’s degree in medicine and surgery, dentistry, physiotherapy, AYUSH, or health and allied paramedical sciences and nursing (including life sciences) from a recognised university with at least 50% marks
- work experience is an advantage but not mandatory.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- 2026 batch only; the application deadline was 31 May 2026 and the next intake is not established.
- B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Pharm.D, GNM and other qualifications are not named in this passage.
- Admission also depends on a screening test and interview.
- स्रोत: IIPHG ↗
- Selection is by academic review, a screening test and a personal interview; the programme has 60 seats
- the 2026 application deadline was 31 May 2026.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No 2027 dates.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 batch.
5 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- TISS Mumbai's MHA (School of Health Systems Studies) has 45 seats, is four semesters over two years, and selects by CAT score (80%) plus an online assessment (20%: 10% extempore reflection test, 10% online interview).इनका नाम आया है: MBBS, BPT, B.Sc Nursingस्रोत: Tata Institute of Social Sciences ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Programme page linked to the 2026-28 brochure.
- The selection page named CAT as the only test for MHA
- MBBS, BPT and BSc Nursing are named as 'Academic Diversity' graduates who get an extra 5% weight in shortlisting, not as the only eligible degrees.
- The selection page's wording on eligibility ('recognised 3- or 4-year bachelor's or master's degree') came through a text summary, not a verbatim read.
- Both the admission-year label and the TISS pages' consistency need a human check.
- TISS's admission calendar lists the MHA under a 'CAT-PG 2027' timeline with every date still 'To be announced'.स्रोत: Tata Institute of Social Sciences ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Calendar as read on 24 Oct 2026
- the CUET-PG MA timeline on the same page is a 2026 cycle that has closed.
- No application window is published for the next MHA batch.
- Whether 'CAT-PG 2027' means a 2027 or a 2027-29 batch is not stated.
- इनका नाम आया है: MBBS, BDSस्रोत: Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences (SGPGIMS), Lucknow ↗
- SGPGIMS Lucknow's MHA (session 2026-27) makes MBBS or BDS from an NMC/DCI-recognised college the mandatory eligibility
- other degrees are not eligible.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Session 2026-27. The file is hosted on the institute's application-portal vendor (sgpgims.eapplynow.com)
- the same brochure is on sgpgims.org.in. 'Date for uploading of information brochure' is 07 June 2026.
- Explicit exclusion is by 'mandatory' wording, not a list of excluded degrees.
- Age limit 35 years on the exam date (from a search summary of the brochure, not confirmed in the full text).
- IIPHG admits to the MHA by its own online screening test and interview, and says no external postgraduate entrance exam score is required.स्रोत: IIPHG ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Applies to IIPHG only. Other MHA programmes do require national exams (for example TISS, IIHMR Delhi, SGPGIMS).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IIPHG MHA, batch starting 3 August 2026 (page last updated 27 March 2026).
- Newer batch information not published on the page checked.
- TISS lists the Master of Hospital Administration in its CAT-PG admission timeline for 2027.स्रोत: Tata Institute of Social Sciences ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:TISS MHA, 2027 admission, dates not yet announced on the page.- The page lists the programme under CAT-PG but does not itself state a minimum CAT score or eligibility degree.
- Check the TISS brochure before stating requirements.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- स्रोत: IIPHG ↗, IIPHG ↗
- The IIPHG programme covers healthcare management, internships and dissertation work.
- Job requirements differ from course admission criteria.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Programme/process information only.
- Displayed 2026 admission dates have passed; next intake not established.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- The brochure's 'Top Recruiters' sector list includes health insurance and TPAs (insurance companies, third-party administrators, claims and provider network management).स्रोत: IIPHG ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Institution's marketing list of sectors.- No placement numbers, pay or named employers were read.
- Does not show outcomes for any batch.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- Programme/process information only. Displayed 2026 admission dates have passed; next intake not established.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- IIPHG MHA programme ↗IIPHG · देखा गया 21 अक्टू॰ 2026पेज को 2026-10-25 को अपने-आप जाँचा गया: पेज खुल गया।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Programme description · current intake eligibility still to confirm - IIPHG admission process ↗IIPHG · देखा गया 21 अक्टू॰ 2026पेज को 2026-10-25 को अपने-आप जाँचा गया: पेज खुल गया।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Displayed May–August 2026 admissions timeline has passed.
- Next intake eligibility and dates must be confirmed.
- IIPHG MHA admission brochure (batch August 2026–July 2028) ↗IIPHG · देखा गया 23 अक्टू॰ 2026लिंक को 2026-10-25 को अपने-आप जाँचा गया: पेज खुल गया।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- 2026 batch only; the application deadline of 31 May 2026 has passed and the next intake is not established.
- Fees exclude accommodation, food and other costs.
- The file’s server date is 13 Feb 2026; it carries no publication date.
- Master of Hospital Administration (MHA) ↗Tata Institute of Social Sciences · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Programme page linked to the 2026-28 brochure.
- The selection page named CAT as the only test for MHA
- MBBS, BPT and BSc Nursing are named as 'Academic Diversity' graduates who get an extra 5% weight in shortlisting, not as the only eligible degrees.
- The selection page's wording on eligibility ('recognised 3- or 4-year bachelor's or master's degree') came through a text summary, not a verbatim read.
- Both the admission-year label and the TISS pages' consistency need a human check.
- Admission calendar ↗Tata Institute of Social Sciences · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Calendar as read on 24 Oct 2026
- the CUET-PG MA timeline on the same page is a 2026 cycle that has closed.
- No application window is published for the next MHA batch.
- Whether 'CAT-PG 2027' means a 2027 or a 2027-29 batch is not stated.
- Information Brochure for Master's in Hospital Administration (MHA), Session 2026-27 ↗Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences (SGPGIMS), Lucknow · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Session 2026-27. The file is hosted on the institute's application-portal vendor (sgpgims.eapplynow.com)
- the same brochure is on sgpgims.org.in. 'Date for uploading of information brochure' is 07 June 2026.
- Explicit exclusion is by 'mandatory' wording, not a list of excluded degrees.
- Age limit 35 years on the exam date (from a search summary of the brochure, not confirmed in the full text).
- Admission FAQ, PGDM (Hospital & Health Management) ↗IIHMR Delhi · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Page names no batch; its GD/PI open days are March to June 2026, so it appears to describe the 2026-28 intake.- This is a PGDM (AICTE-approved, AIU says MBA-equivalent per the 2024-26 brochure), not an MHA.
- The 2024-26 brochure and 2025-27 listings show lower totals; no 2027-29 notice found.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Check the current admission brochure, full cost and graduate outcomes.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: MBBS · Medicine, BHMS · Homoeopathy, BAMS · Ayurveda, BUMS · Unani, BSMS · Siddha, BNYS · Naturopathy and yoga, BDS · Dentistry, B.Sc Nursing