इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 25 अक्टू॰ 20269 स्रोत
सॉफ़्टवेयर डेवलपर या टेस्टर (एंट्री लेवल)
IT सर्विस कंपनियों में शुरुआती सॉफ़्टवेयर डेवलपर और टेस्ट इंजीनियर के पद जाँचें, और यह भी कि उनके अपने भर्ती पेज योग्यता, घंटों और सैलरी के बारे में क्या कहते हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्चपक्की जानकारी नहींकोई पक्का, मौजूदा खर्च दर्ज नहीं है।
- सैलरी4 स्रोत सेTCS's NQT page prints offer ranges by category. For the UG column with 0 to 1 year of experience it shows Prime at 9.09 to 9.30…
- घंटे2 स्रोत सेMphasis's hiring FAQ says working hours are generally 9 hours, with different shifts depending on the project or position.
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है21 स्रोत सेTCS runs an all-India NQT hiring drive for the 2024, 2025 and 2026 batches, with Prime, Digital and Ninja offer categories…
जाँच: 25 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 9 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्चपक्की जानकारी नहींकोई पक्का, मौजूदा खर्च किसी स्रोत में नहीं मिला। कोर्स या सर्टिफ़िकेट देने वाले संस्थान से पूछ लें।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
- 2सैलरी4 स्रोत से
- TCS's NQT page prints offer ranges by category.
- For the UG column with 0 to 1 year of experience it shows Prime at 9.09 to 9.30 LPA and Digital at 7.09 to 7.30 LPA.
- Indian rupees
- per year
- CTC range per offer category, as headed on the page
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NQT 2026 cycle, Prime and Digital categories only.
- The table header says UG and PG without defining them on the page.
- Take-home pay, pay for Ninja, or whether B.Tech is what 'UG' means here.
- These are not entry-level Ninja figures.
- The page footnote says actual compensation is based on relevant work experience and job location, and the components of CTC are not broken down.
- TCS states a minimum CTC for a Ninja offer of Rs 3.4 LPA for a UG student and Rs 3.6 LPA for a PG student.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Minimum CTC for a Ninja candidate
ध्यान दें:What most Ninja hires actually receive; it is a stated minimum.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NQT 2026 cycle, Ninja category.
- FAQ also says internship experience is not considered for salary fitment.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- HCLTech AMP Ascend offers are Rs 3.75 LPA at Lucknow, Nagpur, Vijayawada and Madurai and Rs 4.50 LPA elsewhere.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Ascend level salary for AMP candidates, by posting location
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AMP Ascend level, undated page.- Take-home pay or pay for roles outside AMP.
- The page does not say whether this is CTC, fixed pay or gross.
- HCLTech says the top 10% of Ascend candidates after further assessment can upgrade to Momentum at Rs 6.0 LPA or Polaris at Rs 10.0 LPA.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Upgrade levels for the top 10% of Ascend candidates
ध्यान दें:That a typical fresher reaches Momentum or Polaris.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AMP upgrade tiers; a minority outcome by the page's own wording.
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे2 स्रोत से
- Mphasis's hiring FAQ says working hours are generally 9 hours, with different shifts depending on the project or position.ध्यान दें:Developer shifts, or any fresher programme: the Mphasis campus page checked names no degrees or eligibility rules.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:General employee FAQ; not a fresher or developer-specific page. - The Wipro listing states day shift with five days a week working from office.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- This listing only, Gurugram.
- The listing also says 'Both Side Cabs Depend upon Adress should be in Hiring Zone.'.
- Hours per day, weekend or on-call work.
- The cab line refers to a hiring zone; its terms (who pays) are not stated.
- Mphasis's hiring FAQ says working hours are generally 9 hours, with different shifts depending on the project or position.
असलियत
काम
- Not established beyond what each cited page says.
- One Wipro trainee listing says the tester prepares test cases and test data and runs tests under direction, and TCS and HCLTech describe the kind of projects their hires join.
- The other pages cited describe hiring, not daily work.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- The employer pages cited name B.E./B.Tech for developer roles: TCS's NQT page lists B.Tech/B.E., M.Tech/M.E., MCA and M.Sc/M.S, HCLTech's freshers site names B.E./B.Tech and M.E./M.Tech, and one Wipro tester listing names B.Tech/BE (CS, IT, ECE) and MCA.
- BCA is named by TCS BSc Ignite, a separate programme for BCA, B.Sc and B.Voc graduates
- it is not listed on the NQT page.
- Percentage rules differ (TCS NQT 60%, TCS BSc Ignite 50%, HCLTech AMP 70%, or 65% at four named locations) and several pages bar pending backlogs.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Most cycles shown are closed, so check each employer's current page.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- Offers are printed as tiers or ranges, not one figure: TCS prints Prime, Digital and Ninja offers, and HCLTech prints an entry tier with an upgrade for the top 10% after further assessment.
- Service terms differ: Cognizant's GenC page says there are no service bonds, while one Wipro tester listing states a 12-month service agreement.
- Some software engineer listings ask for experience, for example one Amazon listing asks for 1+ years.
- The pay figures are employers' own stated offers for a programme, not what any group of students received.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Programming fundamentals
- Aptitude and coding tests
- English communication
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- Tata Consultancy Services
- HCLTech
- Wipro
- Cognizant
- Amazon
- Mphasis
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेटपक्की जानकारी नहीं। कौन-सा सर्टिफ़िकेट ज़रूरी है और कौन-सा नहीं, यह उस भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से पूछकर देखें।
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗
- TCS runs an all-India NQT hiring drive for the 2024, 2025 and 2026 batches, with Prime, Digital and Ninja offer categories
- registration for this cycle is shown as closed.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- TCS NQT cycle, test from 10 March 2026, registration closed per the page.
- Role categories Prime, Digital, Ninja.
- Whether a newer NQT cycle exists was not shown on this page.
- The page does not list job titles such as Software Developer; it names offer categories.
- The TCS NQT page names B.Tech/B.E., M.Tech/M.E., MCA and M.Sc/M.S in any specialization as the only qualifications open for the 2024-2026 batches; BCA is not listed.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- B.Tech/B.E. 'in any specialization offered by AICTE/UGC recognized universities/colleges' (branch wording as printed).
- BCA exclusion is by omission from an 'exclusively open to' list, not an explicit sentence.
- That any B.Tech branch is hired into software development roles
- the page says any specialization is eligible to apply.
- TCS NQT requires a minimum aggregate of 60% or equivalent CGPA across class 10, 12, diploma, graduation and post-graduation.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Cut-offs for later cycles.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NQT 2026 cycle (closed).
18 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- For a selected NQT candidate the offer is valid only if the degree certificate states First-Class engineering within the course duration.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Whether a degree issued as a percentage or grade without the words First Class is accepted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NQT 2026 cycle. Wording is about 'Engineering'; it does not say how MCA is treated. - TCS NQT allows no pending backlog at the time of the selection process.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:That cleared past backlogs are treated the same; the page also bars extended education.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NQT 2026 cycle. - TCS NQT caps the overall academic gap at 24 months and the age at 18 to 28.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:How gaps are counted for candidates who retook a year.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NQT 2026 cycle. The same section says candidates with up to 2 years of work experience can apply. - इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗
- The TCS NQT has a Foundation section and an Advanced section
- the Advanced section is mandatory for candidates who want a Digital or Prime offer.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:That any certification (Java, cloud etc.) is preferred; none is mentioned on this page.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NQT 2026 cycle; test is in-centre, 190 minutes, two sections. - इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗
- TCS says it does not ask candidates for money at any stage of recruitment
- no test fee is printed on the NQT page.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Cost of preparation, travel to a TCS iON test centre, or any later joining costs.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Recruitment process for NQT 2026. - TCS BSc Ignite Hiring for the batch of 2026 is an employer programme for BCA and B.Sc/B.Voc graduates leading into the TCS Ignite 'Science to Software' programme.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Batch of 2026. The page text did not show a registration open/closed status
- TCS entry-level page lists 'TCS BSc Ignite Hiring 2026' as current.
- The job title after training.
- The page says Ignite is a 'Science to Software' programme and that career paths parallel engineering graduates, but gives no title or pay.
- Whether a 2027-batch Ignite drive exists was not found.
- TCS BSc Ignite names 3-year full-time BCA, B.Sc (IT, CS, Maths, Data Science, Statistics, Physics, Chemistry, Electronics, Cybersecurity, Biochemistry) and B.Voc (CS/IT) graduates of 2026 as eligible.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:That B.Tech or MCA graduates can use this route; they are not named on this page (they use NQT).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Batch of 2026, 3-year full-time degrees only. - TCS BSc Ignite requires 50% aggregate in class 10, 12, diploma and graduation, and no backlog at the time of the selection process.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Cut-offs for later batches.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Batch of 2026. Also: overall gap not above 24 months, age 18 to 28 (same section). - TCS states it charges no fees at any stage of the BSc Ignite recruitment process.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Travel or accommodation cost for the in-centre test.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Recruitment process for batch of 2026. - HCLTech's campus hiring page describes a Graduate Engineer Trainee route for engineering graduates and the AMP merit-based fresher programme.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Undated evergreen page, checked on 25 Oct 2026.
- Role named: Graduate Engineer Trainee.
- Graduation years accepted or whether a drive is open now; neither is on the page.
- The page does not say these trainees write code.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗
- HCLTech's freshers site names B.E./B.Tech and M.E./M.Tech (CSE, IT, EEE, ECE, Mechanical, Bio-Medical, Biotechnology etc.) for its technical roles
- BCA and MCA are not named there.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:That BCA or MCA graduates are rejected for technical roles; they are simply not named.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Technical Roles category. Branch wording as printed, including non-computing branches. - HCLTech's AMP programme asks for 70% throughout academics (class 10, 12, graduation), or 65% for Lucknow, Nagpur, Vijayawada and Madurai, with an engineering degree in any branch.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Backlog rule or graduation year; neither is stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- AMP, fresh engineering graduates, on- or off-campus.
- 65% applies to the four named locations; the 70% rule applies to all other locations.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗
- HCLTech's Ascend test includes a Versant English speaking and listening test
- a score of 46-56 (B1 level) is required to qualify.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Any external certification requirement; none is mentioned.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Ascend test for AMP. Only candidates who clear the cognitive and coding tests proceed to Versant, per the page. - HCLTech says it never asks for recruitment fees.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Cost of pre-joining training or of the assessments.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Recruitment. - Wipro's Early Careers page describes Elite as its technical graduate hiring programme for newly graduated engineers.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Elite's actual degree, percentage or backlog rules or that it is a developer role.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:no eligibility, pay or role title on this page. - Wipro posted (23 Oct 2026) a Graduate Engineer Trainee listing in Gurugram for a Manual Tester role.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One Gurugram listing, band AA, posting start date 10/23/26 as printed.
- The testing is for Wipro's Total Benefit Administration (TBA) system.
- That Wipro hires freshers as testers generally; this is one listing for one client system.
- The role is also described as 'Graduate Trainee Engineer (Backend)' and includes configuration work.
- The Wipro listing names B.Tech/BE (CS, IT and ECE) and MCA pass-outs only.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Percentage, backlog or graduating year rules; none is printed.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Branch wording: 'CS, IT and ECE'.
- BCA is excluded by 'pass out only', not by a separate sentence.
- A Wipro Graduate Engineer Trainee posting for a manual tester in Gurugram requires a B.Tech/BE degree in CS, IT or ECE, or an MCA, and states a Gate assessment before the interview.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One posting: Graduate Trainee Engineer, manual testing and backend, Gurugram, 12-month service agreement.
- The posting does not ask for a certification
- its only certification mention is post-hire upskilling under a quality goal.
- Does not apply to other Wipro programmes or locations.
- Does not say 'Gate Assessment' is the GATE exam
- the posting only says 'Gate Assessment before Interview'.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- TCS describes Ninja-category work as application development and maintenance, Digital as solution development and integration, and Prime as complex projects with advanced technologies.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NQT 2026 cycle categories.- Day-to-day tasks, shifts or location
- the page lets candidates pick 3 preferred job cities but says nothing on shifts.
- TCS describes Ignite as an immersive training programme bridging academic knowledge and industry IT skills, run through the in-person Initial Learning Program.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Training length, location or whether a stipend is paid; none is stated on either page.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Ignite programme, batch of 2026.
- ILP page separately says ILP is a 'robust, in-person training program aimed at equipping fresh graduates' at https://www.tcs.com/careers/india/tcs-initial-learning-program.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- HCLTech says technical-role hires carry out enhancements to existing applications and develop and implement new ones.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Languages, team, shift or location.
- Wipro says the trainee prepares test cases and test data and executes tests under direction, and also configures the TBA system.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Typical tester work across other employers.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:This listing.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- TCS says Ignite hires can pursue postgraduate study through curated programmes at top Indian universities, with its Initial Learning Program contributing 50% toward academic credit.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Tata Consultancy Services ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Who pays for the postgraduate programme or what it costs; not stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Ignite programme only. - HCLTech says candidates hired from non-Primus colleges or through off-campus drives must do mandatory pre-joining training and clear a post-training assessment.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Length of training, whether it is paid, or whether the candidate bears its cost; none is stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AMP, non-Primus and off-campus hires.
4 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- HCLTech says Graduate Engineer Trainees can advance to Senior Engineer, Technical Lead, Project Manager and beyond.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:How long promotion takes or how many are promoted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Employer's own statement; no timelines. - Cognizant's GenC page for India states the programme has no service bonds.स्रोत: Cognizant ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GenC programme, India. The page names no degrees, branches, percentages, pay, shifts or location.- That individual offers carry no notice-period or training-cost terms.
- The page also says drives are designed 'for specific streams, roles and batches' and that role/location choice 'may not always be possible'.
- Amazon India's Software Development Engineer I listing in Hyderabad asks for 1+ years of non-internship professional software development experience.स्रोत: Amazon ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One Hyderabad listing, Amazon Pay team.- Amazon's new-graduate hiring in India; this listing is not an entry route for a fresher.
- The posting date comes from Amazon's own listing feed, not the page text.
- The Wipro listing states a 12-month service agreement.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The penalty for leaving early, or whether other Wipro programmes carry a bond.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:This listing only.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- Employer hiring pages from TCS, HCLTech, Wipro, Cognizant and others, read on 25 October 2026 · India · single batches, several already closed.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- TCS All India NQT Hiring Batch of 2024, 2025 and 2026 ↗Tata Consultancy Services · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- TCS NQT cycle, test from 10 March 2026, registration closed per the page.
- Role categories Prime, Digital, Ninja.
- Whether a newer NQT cycle exists was not shown on this page.
- The page does not list job titles such as Software Developer; it names offer categories.
- TCS BSC Ignite Hiring 2026 ↗Tata Consultancy Services · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Batch of 2026. The page text did not show a registration open/closed status
- TCS entry-level page lists 'TCS BSc Ignite Hiring 2026' as current.
- The job title after training.
- The page says Ignite is a 'Science to Software' programme and that career paths parallel engineering graduates, but gives no title or pay.
- Whether a 2027-batch Ignite drive exists was not found.
- Campus Hiring & Recruitment : Supercharge Your Tech Career | HCLTech ↗HCLTech · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Undated evergreen page, checked on 25 Oct 2026.
- Role named: Graduate Engineer Trainee.
- Graduation years accepted or whether a drive is open now; neither is on the page.
- The page does not say these trainees write code.
- FAQ | HCLTech ↗HCLTech · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:That BCA or MCA graduates are rejected for technical roles; they are simply not named.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Technical Roles category. Branch wording as printed, including non-computing branches. - Early Careers at Wipro | Wipro Careers ↗Wipro · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Elite's actual degree, percentage or backlog rules or that it is a developer role.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:No eligibility, pay or role title is printed on this page. - Generation Cognizant (GenC) Program | Cognizant Careers ↗Cognizant · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GenC programme, India. The page names no degrees, branches, percentages, pay, shifts or location.- That individual offers carry no notice-period or training-cost terms.
- The page also says drives are designed 'for specific streams, roles and batches' and that role/location choice 'may not always be possible'.
- Software Development Engineer I - Job ID: 10580013 | Amazon.jobs ↗Amazon · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One Hyderabad listing, Amazon Pay team.- Amazon's new-graduate hiring in India; this listing is not an entry route for a fresher.
- The posting date comes from Amazon's own listing feed, not the page text.
- Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) | Careers at Mphasis ↗Mphasis · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Developer shifts, or any fresher programme: the Mphasis campus page checked names no degrees or eligibility rules.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:General employee FAQ; not a fresher or developer-specific page. - Graduate Engineer Trainee Job Details | Wipro Limited ↗Wipro · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One Gurugram listing, band AA, posting start date 10/23/26 as printed.
- The testing is for Wipro's Total Benefit Administration (TBA) system.
- That Wipro hires freshers as testers generally; this is one listing for one client system.
- The role is also described as 'Graduate Trainee Engineer (Backend)' and includes configuration work.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Pick two employers, read their current hiring page, and compare the degrees named, the percentage rule, the assessment and any service agreement.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Tech, BCA · Computer applications, MCA · Computer applications