इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 25 अक्टू॰ 202611 स्रोत
सरकारी संस्थाओं और सरकारी कंपनियों में IT के पद
सरकारी संस्थाओं और सरकारी कंपनियों में कंप्यूटर साइंस और IT के पद जाँचें, और यह भी कि हर नोटिस उम्मीदवार से क्या माँगता है।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च5 स्रोत सेISRO charges an application fee of 250, but candidates first pay 750 as a processing fee…
- सैलरी8 स्रोत सेSelected candidates are appointed as Scientist/Engineer 'SC' in Level 10 of the Pay Matrix with a minimum basic pay of 56,100…
- घंटे3 स्रोत सेAppointees to the Scientist/Engineer 'SC' posts are liable to be posted in any of the centres or units of the Department…
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है24 स्रोत सेISRO's Centralised Recruitment Board advertised Scientist/Engineer 'SC' posts with a Computer Science stream in advertisement…
जाँच: 25 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 11 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च5 स्रोत से
- ISRO charges an application fee of 250, but candidates first pay 750 as a processing fee
- women, SC/ST, PwBD and ex-servicemen get the full amount refunded and others get 500 refunded, only if they appear for the written test/CBT.
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application for one post
- refund rules as printed
- excludes Payment gateway service charges (borne by applicant)
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Net fee is 250 only for those who sit the test and are not exempt
- refund is not given if the candidate does not appear.
- Service charges are borne by the applicant.
- Application fee and intimation charges are Rs. 850 (inclusive of GST) for all other candidates and Rs. 175 for SC/ST/PwBD
- bank transaction charges are extra.
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CRP SPL-XVI application, inclusive of GST
- excludes Bank transaction charges for online payment
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- One fee covers the CRP registration; the candidate picks the post(s).
- Excludes online-payment bank charges (borne by candidate) and the Rs. 200 correction fee for edits.
- Closed cycle: the next cycle's fee may differ.
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Application fee is Rs. 800 for UR/OBC(NCL)/EWS and nil for SC/ST/PwBD/women
- candidates applying for more than one discipline pay Rs. 800 for each.
- Indian rupees
- per application, per discipline
- One discipline application
- excludes Bank remittance charges
ध्यान दें:Non-refundable once paid; bank remittance charges are extra.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- Application fee is Rs. 400 plus 18% GST for the post, exempt for PwBD, SC and ST.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- application for the Project Engineer-I post, with 18% GST extra
ध्यान दें:Not refundable. Applies to this notice only.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Advt 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026; age and experience as on 01.10.2026. - Application fee is Rs. 500 (inclusive of 18% GST); some categories are exempt.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application, inclusive of 18% GST
ध्यान दें:Not refundable. 2026 notice.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- HAL Junior Executive on Short Term Basis, discipline Computer Science (7 posts of 150 total across disciplines)
- online 07.10.2026 to 17.10.2026 (closed).
- 2सैलरी8 स्रोत से
- Selected candidates are appointed as Scientist/Engineer 'SC' in Level 10 of the Pay Matrix with a minimum basic pay of 56,100 per month, plus DA, HRA and transport allowance per extant rules.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Minimum basic pay, Level 10 of Pay Matrix, Scientist/Engineer 'SC'
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Not take-home pay: allowances (DA, HRA, transport) are 'as per extant rules' and are not quantified.
- Notice says 'New Pension Scheme'.
- Not valid for any other ISRO post or year.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Excludes DA, HRA, transport allowance and other allowances (named but not quantified).
- Specialist Officers Scale I basic pay scale is printed as 48480-2000/7-62480-2340/2-67160-2680/7-85920, with allowances and perquisites as per participating bank rules.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Basic pay scale for Scale I Specialist Officers, as printed in the notice
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
- Not a salary figure or take-home
- the notice does not quantify allowances and leaves them to each bank's rules.
- Does not give a monthly total.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Excludes Allowances and perquisites as per rules of the Participating Bank.
6 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The post is Group-B S&T (non-Gazetted) at Level 6 of the 7th CPC with the pay range printed as Rs. 35400 - Rs. 112400.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Pay Level 6 of the 7th CPC for this post
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- A pay-level range, not a starting salary or take-home.
- Allowances are not described in the notice.
- Excludes Allowances (not described).
- Scientist-B is a Group-A S&T (Gazetted) post at Level 10 of the 7th CPC with the pay range printed as Rs. 56100 - Rs. 177500.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Pay Level 10 of the 7th CPC for Scientist-B
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientist-B, discipline 'Computer Sciences & IT', Advt NIC/SCB/2026/1
- applications 27/03/2026 to 24/04/2026 (closed).
- A pay-level range, not a starting salary or take-home.
- Different post from the Assistant-A above.
- Excludes Allowances (not described).
- Project Associate (Software Simulator Developer) pay is printed as Rs. 28,750/- to Rs. 35,000/- per month, contract, upper age 30.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Consolidated emolument, Project Associate, contract
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:ADVT CINE/REC/2026/01, Project Associate (Software Simulator Developer), Guwahati; 0-2 years' experience.- The figure is the bracket 'for the min. experience required'
- the notice says higher experience gets more.
- Contract pay, not a pay scale.
- Project Engineer-I gets an all-inclusive consolidated remuneration of Rs. 50,000 per month in the first year, rising Rs. 5,000 for each year of extension, plus Rs. 12,000 per year for insurance, attire and similar items.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- All-inclusive consolidated remuneration, Project Engineer-I (contract)
- gratuity per BEL scheme
ध्यान दें:Contract remuneration, not a pay scale; not given for fresher/trainee posts.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Advt 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026; age and experience as on 01.10.2026. - Consolidated emoluments are 25,000 per month in year 1, 28,000 in year 2 and 31,000 in years 3 and 4, on a fixed-tenure contract of 1 year extendable to 4 years.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Consolidated emoluments, Technical Officer on Contract
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- ECIL Technical Officer on Contract (TO-C) Category-2 (CSE/IT), Hyderabad
- Advt 06/2026 dated 18/02/2026; walk-in drive (closed).
- Same emoluments listed for the TO-C post across categories.
- Contract emoluments; other benefits (insurance reimbursement, PF, TA/DA) are named, not quantified. Upper age 30 (UR).
- Excludes Medical insurance reimbursement, PF, TA/DA, paid leave (named, not quantified).
- Junior Executives on short-term basis are inducted in the E0 pay scale (Rs 30000-120000) with Basic Pay of Rs. 30,000, plus DA, HRA and 35% cafeteria allowance
- annual increment 3% in years 2 and 3.
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Basic pay for Junior Executive on short-term basis
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- HAL Junior Executive on Short Term Basis, discipline Computer Science (7 posts of 150 total across disciplines)
- online 07.10.2026 to 17.10.2026 (closed).
- Not take-home: DA, HRA and cafeteria allowance are named but not totalled.
- Excludes DA, HRA, 35% cafeteria allowance, other benefits.
- Selected candidates are appointed as Scientist/Engineer 'SC' in Level 10 of the Pay Matrix with a minimum basic pay of 56,100 per month, plus DA, HRA and transport allowance per extant rules.किस आधार पर:
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे3 स्रोत से
- Appointees to the Scientist/Engineer 'SC' posts are liable to be posted in any of the centres or units of the Department of Space or ISRO.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- No working hours, shift, on-call or weekend statement appears in the notice.
- The page lists Bengaluru as location for the recruitment, not the posting.
- The selected person may be posted anywhere in India and outside India.ध्यान दें:No working-hours, shift, on-call or bond statement is printed in the notice.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Applicants must be willing to be posted to Bengaluru/Delhi and to travel across India.ध्यान दें:No working hours or shift pattern is printed.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Advt 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026; age and experience as on 01.10.2026.
- Appointees to the Scientist/Engineer 'SC' posts are liable to be posted in any of the centres or units of the Department of Space or ISRO.
असलियत
काम
Not established. The notices cited list posts, eligibility, pay and fees, not the day-to-day work.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- ISRO's 2026 computer science post asked for B.Tech in computer science or an allied branch with at least 65% marks or CGPA 6.84 and an age of 28 or less at the closing date
- its FAQ says an MCA candidate is not eligible.
- IBPS's IT Officer (Scale I) post accepted a 4-year engineering degree in computer science, computer applications or IT, or a postgraduate degree in listed fields, or a graduate with DOEACC 'B' level.
- NIC's Scientific/Technical Assistant post names M.Sc, MS, MCA and B.E./B.Tech in listed fields and merit is by a valid GATE CS score.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Each notice lists its own degrees: check the current one.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- Routes for a new graduate are narrow and gated: NIC asks for a GATE score and ISRO for a percentage cut-off and an age limit.
- The BEL, ECIL, HAL and C-DAC posts read here are fixed-term contracts of one to four years with no right to a regular post, and the open SBI advertisement asks for 10 or more years of experience.
- The pay figures are the notices' own, for one post and one date, and are not take-home pay.
- Most cycles shown are closed.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Computer science fundamentals
- Exam preparation
- GATE score where a notice asks for it
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
- National Informatics Centre (NIC)
- Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
- Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL)
- Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL)
- Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL)
- State Bank of India (Central Recruitment & Promotion Department)
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेटपक्की जानकारी नहीं। कौन-सा सर्टिफ़िकेट ज़रूरी है और कौन-सा नहीं, यह उस भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से पूछकर देखें।
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- ISRO's Centralised Recruitment Board advertised Scientist/Engineer 'SC' posts with a Computer Science stream in advertisement ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026, dated 27-08-2026, with online applications from 27-08-2026 to 16-09-2026, so the window is closed.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not show a newer ISRO 'SC' cycle (none found on the ISRO page on 25 Oct 2026).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- The Computer Science post names B.Tech or equivalent in Computer Science Engineering with an aggregate minimum of 65% marks or CGPA (the FAQ gives the CGPA figure as 6.84/10).इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Branch wording: Computer Science Engineering; allied branches are in the FAQ.
- Does not say a fresher with a lower percentage can apply. Says nothing for BCA.
- CGPA cannot be converted to percentage (the notice says so).
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗
- ISRO's FAQ lists which B.E./B.Tech branches are eligible for the Computer Science post
- the list includes Information Technology and several Computer Science specialisations.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not list BCA or any non-engineering computing degree.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Branch wording as per FAQ 36.
21 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- ISRO's FAQ says an MCA candidate with more than 65% / CGPA 6.84 is not eligible for the Computer Science post.स्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Does not mention BCA at all (BCA is simply not named as eligible).
- Applies to this 2026 advertisement only.
- Age limit stated is 28 years as on 16-09-2026 for this advertisement, with relaxation for serving Central Government civilian employees, ex-servicemen and persons with benchmark disabilities.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Does not state the age relaxation for SC/ST/OBC in the notice
- says relaxation is 'as per Government of India orders' for the groups named.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗
- Selection is a computer-based written test (Part A discipline-specific, Part B aptitude) followed by an interview
- the final panel gives 50% weightage to the written test and 50% to the interview.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Does not make GATE or any certification mandatory.
- Qualifying marks are 50% each in Part A and Part B for unreserved candidates, per the same para.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗
- IBPS ran CRP SPL-XVI for IT Officer (Scale I) and five other Specialist Officer posts for participating public sector banks
- registration ran 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026, so it is closed
- the preliminary was scheduled for August 2026, the main exam for November 2026 and the interview for November/December 2026.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
- The notice names IBPS as the process owner
- the employer is whichever participating bank a candidate is provisionally allotted to.
- A newer cycle (CRP SPL-XVII) was not found on 25 Oct 2026.
- IT Officer (Scale I) accepts a 4-year Engineering/Technology degree in Computer Science, Computer Applications, Information Technology or listed electronics streams, OR a Post Graduate Degree in listed streams including Computer Applications, OR a graduate who has passed DOEACC 'B' level.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Branch wording: Computer Science / Computer Applications / Information Technology / Electronics and related (4-year engineering).
- MCA and BCA are not printed by name.
- A PG 'in Computer Applications' is the nearest wording and whether MCA counts is a bank/IBPS decision the notice does not spell out.
- A plain BCA graduate is not named unless DOEACC 'B' level is also held.
- The notice states that no equivalent educational qualification will be treated as eligible by IBPS or the participating banks.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
- So only the printed qualifications count
- it does not say what happens with a BCA or other computing degree beyond that.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ↗
- The selection is a two-tier online exam (Preliminary then Main, with a Professional Knowledge test) followed by a common interview
- Main and interview are weighted 80:20.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
- No separate certification is made mandatory for IT Officer in this notice other than the qualification options.
- Cut-offs are 'to be decided by IBPS'.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗
- The National Informatics Centre (MeitY) recruited Scientific/Technical Assistant-A (Group-B, Level 6) with 300 vacancies in Computer Sciences & Information Technology
- applications closed 30/09/2026.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- Vacancy numbers are described by NIC as tentative.
- No newer NIC cycle was found.
- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A (Computer Sciences & IT) names M.Sc./MS/MCA/B.E./B.Tech. in listed fields (including Computer Sciences, Software System, Information Technology, Informatics) and requires a valid GATE CS score.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:BCA is not named. The notice (para 3.2.2) does not entertain claims of an equivalent qualification.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- Field wording: Electronics, Electronics and Communication, Electronics & Telecommunication, Computer Sciences, Computer and Networking Security, Software System, Information Technology, Informatics.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗
- The merit list is prepared from a valid GATE score (2024, 2025 or 2026
- CS paper for this discipline), with document verification
- there is no written test or interview in this advertisement.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- GATE is mandatory for this route.
- It does not say GATE is needed for any other NIC route or later cycles.
- No work experience is required for this post.इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not remove the GATE requirement or the age limit (upper age is in Table-V).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- NIC Scientist-B (Computer Sciences & IT) names a Bachelor degree in Engineering or in Technology, or DOEACC (Department of Electronics Accreditation of Computer Courses) B-level, among other options, in listed fields, with a valid GATE CS score.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientist-B, discipline 'Computer Sciences & IT', Advt NIC/SCB/2026/1
- applications 27/03/2026 to 24/04/2026 (closed).
- BCA is not named. Closed cycle (qualification cut-off date 31/03/2026).
- The field list (Electronics, Computer Sciences, Software System, Information Technology, Informatics, Cyber law and others) is printed in the same cell.
- The same Scientist-B list also names a Master degree in Computer Application (MCA is not written as an abbreviation), alongside MSc, ME/M.Tech and M.Phil.इनका नाम आया है: MCAस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientist-B, discipline 'Computer Sciences & IT', Advt NIC/SCB/2026/1
- applications 27/03/2026 to 24/04/2026 (closed).
- Wording is 'Master Degree in Computer Application'
- whether NIC treats MCA as that is not spelled out. BCA is not named.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗
- Scientist-B final selection is 60% weightage on GATE score and 40% on a personal interaction/interview
- there is no written test beyond GATE.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:GATE score is mandatory; it does not apply to other NIC posts.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientist-B, discipline 'Computer Sciences & IT', Advt NIC/SCB/2026/1
- applications 27/03/2026 to 24/04/2026 (closed).
- C-DAC (a MeitY scientific society) advertised Project Associate (0-2 years' experience), Project Engineer and Senior Project Engineer software posts on contract at its Guwahati centre, with walk-in dates in June 2026.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:One centre's walk-in drive, not C-DAC-wide.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- C-DAC CINE Guwahati, ADVT CINE/REC/2026/01 dated 29/05/2026, Project Associate (Software Simulator Developer), 1 position
- walk-in 18 June 2026 (closed).
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) ↗
- Bharat Electronics Limited advertised Project Engineer-I posts (11 posts) for its Network & Cyber Security unit on a temporary basis
- the notice asks for experienced professionals and names BE/B.Tech in Computer Science or Electronics & Communication.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Advt 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026; age and experience as on 01.10.2026. - इनका नाम आया है: B.Tech, MCAस्रोत: State Bank of India (Central Recruitment & Promotion Department) ↗
- SBI's Specialist Cadre Officer advertisement CRPD/SCO/2026-27/30, with online applications from 19.10.2026 to 09.11.2026, asks for a minimum of 10+ years' experience in the banking, BFSI or IT sector for the senior post quoted
- it is not a route for a new graduate.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No SBI IT-officer fresher route was found.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Advt CRPD/SCO/2026-27/30, fixed-term posts (GM & Chief AI Officer, DGMs, AI architects)
- the posts are open on 25 Oct 2026.
- स्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗
- NIC's Scientific/Technical Assistant-A notice (Group-B, Level 6) prepares its merit list from a valid GATE 2024, 2025 or 2026 score in the CS, EC or DA paper
- the notice says a valid GATE score is a must.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC/STA/2026/2. Online applications 1 September to 30 September 2026 (closed).
- Essential qualification in Table IV is 'M.Sc./MS/MCA/B.E./B.Tech.' in listed CS, electronics and data-science fields, plus GATE paper CS, EC or DA respectively.
- Closed notice, so it shows what NIC asked for in this round, not what a future round will ask.
- GATE is mandatory for this post only, not for NIC posts generally.
- NIC's Scientist-B notice (Group-A, Level 10) shortlists candidates for interview on a valid GATE 2024, 2025 or 2026 score in the CS, EC or DA paper.स्रोत: National Informatics Centre (NIC) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Closed notice. Does not apply to other NIC or government posts.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC/SCB/2026/1. Closing date for online applications printed as 24/04/2026 (closed).
- Table IV names bachelor's degree in engineering or technology, DOEACC B-level, AMIE, Grad IETE, M.Sc., MCA, M.E./M.Tech or M.Phil in listed fields.
- BEL's Project Engineer-I notice (Network & Cyber Security) requires a BE/B.Tech in Computer Science or Electronics & Communication and says candidates with listed relevant certifications (OEM certifications, CEH, OSCP, CCNA, CCNP, CISSP, CompTIA, AWS and others) will be preferred.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Degree wording: 'BE/ B. Tech in Computer Science/Electronics & Communication from an AICTE/UGC approved college/Institute or recognized University.'
- Certification is 'preferred', not mandatory.
- This is an experienced-hire post (post-qualification industry experience as on 01.10.2026 is required), not a fresher post.
- Does not say how much weight a certification gets in selection.
- ISRO's FAQ for Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 says the eligibility is a BE/B.Tech or equivalent in first class with an aggregate of at least 65% or CGPA 6.84/10, and that a candidate with MCA alone is not eligible.स्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Electronics, Mechanical, Computer Science), notice dated 27-08-2026, last date to apply 16-09-2026 (closed).
- Selection is a written test/CBT and an interview, weighted 50% each (notice, panel generation clause).
- Closed notice. The FAQ says an M.E./M.Tech candidate is eligible only if the B.E./B.Tech also meets the first-class requirement.
- Does not say whether any certification or licence is wanted (none is mentioned).
काम और आगे क्या
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- The ISRO notice says the posts are temporary but likely to continue.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Not an assurance of permanence or a statement of probation length.
- No bond or minimum service period is printed in the advertisement or FAQ text read.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) ↗
- All C-DAC CINE posts are contract (1 year or project end), terminable with 45 days' notice, with no right to a regular post
- candidates may be moved to any project location across India.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state working hours or shifts.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:ADVT CINE/REC/2026/06; the 2026/01 notice has a 3-year initial period instead.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The engagement is a 3-year contract extendable to a maximum of 4 years in total, depending on project progress and performance.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Advt 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026; age and experience as on 01.10.2026.- Does not offer a regular post.
- No bond is printed in the notice.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) ↗
- The engagement is for a maximum of 3 years with no extension
- either party can end it with one month's notice, and candidates give an undertaking that the job is temporary.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say what happens after 3 years (no regular absorption is promised in the notice).यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- HAL Junior Executive on Short Term Basis, discipline Computer Science (7 posts of 150 total across disciplines)
- online 07.10.2026 to 17.10.2026 (closed).
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- Notices from ISRO, IBPS, NIC, C-DAC, BEL, ECIL, HAL and SBI, read on 25 October 2026 · India · most cycles are closed, so the figures are last-cycle evidence.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Recruitment of Scientist/Engineer 'SC' with BE/B.Tech or equivalent degree in Electronics, Mechanical and Computer Science (Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026) ↗Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not show a newer ISRO 'SC' cycle (none found on the ISRO page on 25 Oct 2026).इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- ISRO ICRB FAQs to Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 ↗Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not list BCA or any non-engineering computing degree.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt ISRO:ICRB:03(EMC):2026 dated 27-08-2026, post codes BE003 (ISRO centres) and BE003A (PRL), Scientist/Engineer 'SC' (Computer Science).
- Applications closed 16-09-2026.
- Branch wording as per FAQ 36.
- CRP SPL-XVI Detailed Notification for Recruitment of Specialist Officers in Participating Banks (vacancies of 2027-28) ↗Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Notification dated 01.07.2026
- registration 01.07.2026 to 21.07.2026 (closed)
- Main exam November 2026 per notice.
- The notice names IBPS as the process owner
- the employer is whichever participating bank a candidate is provisionally allotted to.
- A newer cycle (CRP SPL-XVII) was not found on 25 Oct 2026.
- Detailed Advertisement for the Post of Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, Ref. No: NIC/STA/2026/2 ↗National Informatics Centre (NIC) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientific/Technical Assistant-A, discipline 'Computer Sciences & Information Technology', Advt NIC/STA/2026/2
- applications 01/09/2026 to 30/09/2026 (closed).
- Vacancy numbers are described by NIC as tentative.
- No newer NIC cycle was found.
- Detailed Advertisement for the Post of Scientist-B, Ref. No: NIC/SCB/2026/1 ↗National Informatics Centre (NIC) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NIC Scientist-B, discipline 'Computer Sciences & IT', Advt NIC/SCB/2026/1
- applications 27/03/2026 to 24/04/2026 (closed).
- BCA is not named. Closed cycle (qualification cut-off date 31/03/2026).
- The field list (Electronics, Computer Sciences, Software System, Information Technology, Informatics, Cyber law and others) is printed in the same cell.
- C-DAC CINE Guwahati walk-in interview, ADVT No CINE/REC/2026/01 (29/05/2026) ↗Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:One centre's walk-in drive, not C-DAC-wide.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- C-DAC CINE Guwahati, ADVT CINE/REC/2026/01 dated 29/05/2026, Project Associate (Software Simulator Developer), 1 position
- walk-in 18 June 2026 (closed).
- C-DAC CINE Guwahati walk-in interview, ADVT No CINE/REC/2026/06 (22/09/2026) ↗Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state working hours or shifts.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:ADVT CINE/REC/2026/06; the 2026/01 notice has a 3-year initial period instead. - BEL Advt No 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026: Project Engineer-I, Network & Cyber Security SBU ↗Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Advt 383/HR/MILCOM & NWCS dated 13.10.2026; age and experience as on 01.10.2026. - ECIL Advt No. 06/2026 (18/02/2026): Walk-in Selections for the post of Technical Officer on Contract ↗Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Contract emoluments; other benefits (insurance reimbursement, PF, TA/DA) are named, not quantified. Upper age 30 (UR).इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- ECIL Technical Officer on Contract (TO-C) Category-2 (CSE/IT), Hyderabad
- Advt 06/2026 dated 18/02/2026; walk-in drive (closed).
- Same emoluments listed for the TO-C post across categories.
- HAL Advt No. HAL/CHRC-TAR/RECT-03/2026: Engagement of Junior Executives on Short Term Basis ↗Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not take-home: DA, HRA and cafeteria allowance are named but not totalled.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- HAL Junior Executive on Short Term Basis, discipline Computer Science (7 posts of 150 total across disciplines)
- online 07.10.2026 to 17.10.2026 (closed).
- SBI Advertisement CRPD/SCO/2026-27/30: Specialist Cadre Officers on Fixed Term Employment ↗State Bank of India (Central Recruitment & Promotion Department) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No SBI IT-officer fresher route was found.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SBI Advt CRPD/SCO/2026-27/30, fixed-term posts (GM & Chief AI Officer, DGMs, AI architects)
- the posts are open on 25 Oct 2026.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read the latest notice of each body you are interested in, and check the next cycle's dates, fee and cut-offs when they are published.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Tech, MCA · Computer applications