इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 25 अक्टू॰ 202610 स्रोत
IT सर्विस डेस्क (लेवल 1 सपोर्ट)
शुरुआती IT सर्विस डेस्क और एप्लिकेशन सपोर्ट के पद जाँचें, और यह भी कि कंपनियों के अपने पेज शिफ़्ट, डिग्री और सर्टिफ़िकेशन के बारे में क्या कहते हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च3 स्रोत सेCoursera charges INR 1888 per month for the Google IT Support Professional Certificate in India after a 7-day free trial…
- सैलरीपक्की जानकारी नहींयह साइट सैलरी का अंदाज़ा नहीं लगाती।
- घंटे4 स्रोत सेCognizant expects the Analyst Trainee to work in shifts from the office, and must be flexible about office location and shift…
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है8 स्रोत सेCognizant's 'Fresher hiring 2026' document for Analyst Trainee (Digital Workplace Practice) describes a Service Desk role…
जाँच: 25 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 10 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च3 स्रोत से
- Coursera charges INR 1888 per month for the Google IT Support Professional Certificate in India after a 7-day free trial
- the page lists 3 months at 10 hours a week and no prior experience required.
- Indian rupees
- per month, after a 7-day free trial
- the total depends on the months taken
- taxes and later price changes are not stated
ध्यान दें:No employer page checked requires or prefers this certificate.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:India price on the page on 25 Oct 2026 (page also shows 'Now INR 1888/month').- AWS lists the Cloud Practitioner (Foundational) exam at USD 100
- its pricing table prints ₹8,553 in the India column.
- US dollars
- per attempt
- Foundational-level exam (Cloud Practitioner)
- the page says prices are valid for one exam attempt and applicable taxes may apply
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Table as shown 25 Oct 2026; the INR figure is the one the table prints for Foundational exams.- Does not say employers require it.
- Foreign exchange updates mean the figure can change with 30 days' notice.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Cisco's CCNA (200-301) exam page lists the price as 300 US dollars or Cisco Learning Credits.किस आधार पर:
- US dollars
- per attempt
- CCNA 200-301 exam as listed on the exam page
- taxes, Pearson VUE fees and any India-specific price are not stated
- 2सैलरीपक्की जानकारी नहींइसके लिए कोई स्रोत दर्ज नहीं है।यह साइट सैलरी का अंदाज़ा नहीं लगाती।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे4 स्रोत से
- Cognizant expects the Analyst Trainee to work in shifts from the office, and must be flexible about office location and shift timing.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Cognizant Analyst Trainee, Service Desk, PAN India.- Shift hours, rotation pattern, and weekend or on-call duty are not stated.
- Work from home is not mentioned.
- Cognizant lists a night shift allowance and cab facilities among the benefits of this role.ध्यान दें:The amount of the allowance is not stated. This is not a pay figure.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Benefit list for this document.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Accenture states 24x7 support with 9.5-hour rotational shifts.ध्यान दें:Start and end times are not stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Bengaluru, Service Desk Associate.
- Same wording appears in RRN00017013.
- Accenture says the role is work from office, specifically during US/night shifts, including weekends and Indian public holidays as needed, on a five-day week with weekly offs set by roster.ध्यान दें:Whether night shifts are every month or in rotation, and any allowance, are not stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Bengaluru, Service Desk Associate.
- Cognizant expects the Analyst Trainee to work in shifts from the office, and must be flexible about office location and shift timing.
असलियत
काम
- Cognizant says the Analyst Trainee is the first point of contact for end users reporting IT issues, and Accenture describes level 1 support through the IT service desk, mainly by voice with email, chat and remote desktop tools.
- Skills named include ITSM ticketing tools, Microsoft 365 and basic networking.
- Not established beyond these pages.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- Cognizant's 2026 document for its service desk trainee names BCA among 3-year UG degrees for 2025 and 2026 graduates and does not list B.E./B.Tech
- HCLTech's campus page lists BCA for its Graduate Trainee track and B.E./B.Tech for its separate engineering track
- Wipro's early-careers page names BCA and B.Sc for its work-and-study programme.
- Accenture's Bengaluru post asks for 0 to 2 years of experience and 15 years of full-time education and names no degree.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- B.Tech is therefore shown as not named for these service desk pages, not as eligible.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- The pages describe shift work from the office: Cognizant lists a night shift allowance, and Accenture's Bengaluru post states 24x7 support with 9.5-hour rotational shifts, including weekends and Indian public holidays as the roster needs.
- No employer page read states pay, and none requires a certification
- issuer fees for optional certificates are listed as printed.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Troubleshooting
- Ticketing tools
- Spoken and written English
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- HCLTech
- Wipro
- Cognizant
- Accenture
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- AWS describes the Cloud Practitioner exam as suitable for people who could have up to 6 months of exposure to AWS Cloud, and says this exposure is not required.ध्यान दें:No employer page checked names it.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Issuer statement about the exam, not about jobs. - CompTIA's A+ page recommends 12 months of hands-on experience in an IT support specialist job and says two exams are needed
- its Network+ page recommends A+ plus 9 to 12 months of experience.
- Both are 'recommended', not stated as prerequisites.
ध्यान दें:Issuer recommendation only. No employer page checked requires A+ or Network+. No fee in the page text.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:A+ series 220-1201 (Core 1) page; Network+ N10-009.
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- Cognizant's 'Fresher hiring 2026' document for Analyst Trainee (Digital Workplace Practice) describes a Service Desk role with job location PAN India.स्रोत: Cognizant ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Cognizant campus/fresher document for graduates of 2025 and 2026.
- The document is hosted on an institute's website and was written by Cognizant.
- Open or closed status not shown.
- Not a live careers-page posting.
- Does not say how many vacancies or when applications close.
- इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Cognizant ↗
- Cognizant's 2026 fresher document for the Service Desk Analyst Trainee names 3-year UG degrees (BCA, B.Sc, BA, BBA, B.Voc, BMS, B.Com and others) for 2025 and 2026 graduates
- B.E./B.Tech is not among the degrees it lists.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Analyst Trainee, Digital Workplace Practice, 2025 and 2026 graduating batches.
- Also needs minimum 50% in X, XII, Diploma, UG.
- B.Tech is not named and not explicitly excluded
- the phrase '3-year UG degree' describes the eligible group, and a 4-year B.E./B.Tech is not a 3-year degree, but the document does not say so. MCA not named.
- Batches 2027 onward not covered.
- Cognizant excludes students currently enrolled in full-time postgraduate courses.स्रोत: Cognizant ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say whether a completed MCA holder is eligible.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Same Cognizant document.
5 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Accenture's Service Desk Associate post (Bengaluru) is Level 1 support through the IT service desk, mainly by voice, with email, chat and remote desktop tools.स्रोत: Accenture ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name a degree. Not a fresher-only post (it asks for 0 to 2 years of experience).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One of at least two near-identical Accenture Bengaluru posts (RRN00016474 and RRN00017013, id 14067478).
- Open or closed status not shown.
- स्रोत: Accenture ↗
- Accenture's Service Desk Associate post asks for 0 to 2 years of experience in IT service desk or technical support and a minimum of 15 years of full-time education
- it names no specific degree.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Bengaluru, Service Desk Associate, both posts read.- The page does not say what degrees make up 15 years, so BCA and B.Tech are not named.
- Do not infer eligibility from this line.
- HCLTech's careers page for 'Campus-Beginner' describes a Graduate Trainee - Service Desk role in Noida, Uttar Pradesh.स्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page's 'Other Requirements' section is empty: no degree, shift, pay or experience is stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One HCLTech posting, Noida. Open/closed status not shown. - HCLTech's campus hiring page lists BCA among eligible degrees for its Graduate Trainee track, and B.E/B.TECH for its Graduate Engineer Trainee track.इनका नाम आया है: BCA, B.Techस्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General campus page; Graduate Trainee roles listed as 'across Finance, HR, Tech Projects, Compliance'.
- BTECH is from the separate engineering track on the same page; no branch wording there.
- The page does not mention service desk.
- It is not established that the Noida Graduate Trainee - Service Desk post uses this eligibility list.
- Wipro's early-careers page says its WIMS (Wipro Infrastructure Management Services) and WASE programmes are for non-engineering graduates and offer BCA and B.Sc. graduates work with a sponsored M.Tech.इनका नाम आया है: BCAस्रोत: Wipro ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:The same page's School of Infrastructure Management is for diploma holders, so it is not a BCA or B.Tech route.- Does not say which job (service desk, infrastructure or software) WIMS or WASE recruits do.
- No pay, fee or shift stated;.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- Cognizant says the Analyst Trainee is the first point of contact for end users reporting IT issues.स्रोत: Cognizant ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not describe the tools used or the volume of calls.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Cognizant Analyst Trainee only. - Accenture's Service Desk Associate post lists experience with ITSM tools such as ServiceNow and BMC Remedy, and hands-on knowledge of Microsoft 365 and Active Directory.स्रोत: Accenture ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Bengaluru post. No certification named on the page.- Absence of a certification line does not mean certificates are unwelcome.
- It does not say they are optional.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- HCLTech lists the skill requirement as basic understanding of operating systems, Microsoft 365, networking and IT support processes.स्रोत: HCLTech ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No certification is named.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:HCLTech Graduate Trainee - Service Desk, Noida.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- Cognizant offers sponsored higher education from BITS Pilani, but only to candidates from a Science, Technology and Mathematics background.स्रोत: Cognizant ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say which BCA graduates count as Science, Technology and Mathematics background, nor the fee or course terms. Not a promotion path.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:As printed in this document; the document also says 'No Service bonds.'.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- Employer pages from Cognizant, Accenture, HCLTech and Wipro, read on 25 October 2026 · India · service desk (level 1) roles only; entry-level network, system administration and cloud operations posts were not found.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Campus Hiring & Recruitment : Supercharge Your Tech Career | HCLTech ↗HCLTech · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Undated evergreen page, checked on 25 Oct 2026.
- Role named: Graduate Engineer Trainee.
- Graduation years accepted or whether a drive is open now; neither is on the page.
- The page does not say these trainees write code.
- Early Careers at Wipro | Wipro Careers ↗Wipro · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Elite's actual degree, percentage or backlog rules or that it is a developer role.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:No eligibility, pay or role title is printed on this page. - Fresher hiring 2026 - Analyst Trainee (Digital Workplace Practice) ↗Cognizant · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Cognizant campus/fresher document for graduates of 2025 and 2026.
- The document is hosted on an institute's website and was written by Cognizant.
- Open or closed status not shown.
- Not a live careers-page posting.
- Does not say how many vacancies or when applications close.
- RRN00016474 - Service Desk Associate ↗Accenture · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name a degree. Not a fresher-only post (it asks for 0 to 2 years of experience).इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One of at least two near-identical Accenture Bengaluru posts (RRN00016474 and RRN00017013, id 14067478).
- Open or closed status not shown.
- Campus-Beginner Job Details ↗HCLTech · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page's 'Other Requirements' section is empty: no degree, shift, pay or experience is stated.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:One HCLTech posting, Noida. Open/closed status not shown. - Google IT Support Professional Certificate ↗Coursera (Google Career Certificates) · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No employer page checked requires or prefers this certificate.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:India price on the page on 25 Oct 2026 (page also shows 'Now INR 1888/month'). - Before Testing - AWS Certification policies ↗Amazon Web Services · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Table as shown 25 Oct 2026; the INR figure is the one the table prints for Foundational exams.- Does not say employers require it.
- Foreign exchange updates mean the figure can change with 30 days' notice.
- AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ↗Amazon Web Services · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No employer page checked names it.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Issuer statement about the exam, not about jobs. - CompTIA A+ certification ↗CompTIA · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Issuer recommendation only. No employer page checked requires A+ or Network+. No fee in the page text.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:A+ series 220-1201 (Core 1) page; Network+ N10-009. - 200-301 CCNA - Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions ↗Cisco · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No INR price.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read two employers' current service desk pages and note the shift pattern, the degrees named and whether any certification is asked for.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Tech, BCA · Computer applications