इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
जाँचने लायक नौकरीस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20266 स्रोत
GATE से PSU में इंजीनियर ट्रेनी के पद
GATE से सरकारी कंपनियों में इंजीनियर ट्रेनी के पद जाँचें: POWERGRID, GAIL, Indian Oil और ONGC के नोटिस और NTPC के पोर्टल की लिस्टिंग, जिनमें ब्रांच, कम से कम मार्क्स, पे स्केल और सर्विस बॉन्ड छपे हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च2 स्रोत सेPOWERGRID charges a non-refundable application fee of Rs. 500 (online), and exempts SC/ST/PwBD/Ex-SM/Departmental candidates…
- सैलरी6 स्रोत सेDuring the one-year training period selected candidates are placed in the pay scale Rs.40,000/- 3% - 1,40,000 (IDA).
- घंटे3 स्रोत सेVacancies are all over the country, mostly at on-site locations, and selected candidates are liable to be posted anywhere…
- भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है24 स्रोत सेPOWERGRID lists Engineer Trainee as an opening for the 2027 batch, recruited through GATE 2027 scores, in Electrical, Civil…
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 6 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च2 स्रोत से
- POWERGRID charges a non-refundable application fee of Rs. 500 (online), and exempts SC/ST/PwBD/Ex-SM/Departmental candidates
- it is paid when the POWERGRID application window opens (expected March/April 2027), separately from the GATE fee.
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- POWERGRID application fee (non-refundable)
- excludes GATE 2027 registration fee
- exempt: SC/ST/PwBD/Ex-SM/Departmental candidates
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027 (tentative; the later detailed notification may differ).- The notice prints a single fee amount and an exemption list
- it does not print separate General/OBC/EWS amounts.
- There was no application fee for this selection process.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- IOCL application
- excludes GATE exam fee
ध्यान दें:GATE's own exam fee is separate and not covered.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed).
- 2सैलरी6 स्रोत से
- During the one-year training period selected candidates are placed in the pay scale Rs.40,000/- 3% - 1,40,000 (IDA).किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- basic pay scale during one-year training
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Engineer Trainee-2027, during training.
- Basic pay Rs. 40,000/- is also stated in the same paragraph.
- Does not state take-home pay; IDA, HRA and perks are paid on top and vary by location.
- Excludes IDA, HRA, perks and other allowances.
- After successful training, trainees are absorbed as Engineer in the E2 scale Rs. 50,000/- 3%- 1,60,000/- (IDA).किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- E2 scale on absorption
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027, after training.- Does not state the pay actually drawn in any year.
- Excludes IDA and other allowances.
4 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- GAIL places selected Executive Trainees at basic pay Rs.60,000 in the scale Rs.60,000 - 1,80,000 during one-year training cum probation in E-2 grade.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- basic pay scale during one-year training cum probation
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle, E-2 grade.- Does not include VDA, variable pay or perks.
- Excludes VDA, performance-related pay, cafeteria perks and other allowances.
- Selected Engineers/Officers received a starting basic pay of Rs. 50,000 per month in the scale Rs.50,000 - 1,60,000, plus DA and other allowances.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- starting basic pay and scale
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed); Engineers/Officers.- Gross valuation "approx. Rs.17.32 Lacs per annum" is printed by IOCL for that cycle but is an employer estimate including PRP and varies by posting.
- Excludes DA, HRA, other allowances and Performance Related Pay.
- Graduate Apprentice Engineers received a fixed monthly stipend of Rs.60,000 for the duration of apprenticeship.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- stipend for apprenticeship
ध्यान दें:Not the Engineer/Officer route.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed); GAE route only. - ONGC listed E1 basic pay scale as 60,000 – 1,80,000/- with allowances at 35% of basic pay under cafeteria approach and other benefits.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- E1 basic pay scale
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. 1/2024 (R&P), E1 level (closed cycle).
- The same page states a CTC "approximately INR 24 Lacs at E1 level" as the employer's own figure.
- Employer approximate CTC; allowances vary.
- Excludes allowances at 35% of basic, DA, HRA, PRP and other benefits.
- During the one-year training period selected candidates are placed in the pay scale Rs.40,000/- 3% - 1,40,000 (IDA).किस आधार पर:
- 3शिफ़्ट और काम के घंटे3 स्रोत से
- Vacancies are all over the country, mostly at on-site locations, and selected candidates are liable to be posted anywhere in India and abroad.ध्यान दें:Does not state working hours, shift pattern or on-call duty.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027. - The 2027 notice leaves selection process, vacancies and reservation to a later notification and gives the application window only as tentative (March/April 2027).ध्यान दें:Weightage and interview stages for the 2027 batch are not yet published.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:POWERGRID Advt. No. CC/03/2026.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- GAIL may assign selected trainees jobs as per business requirements, including shift operations.ध्यान दें:Does not state hours, number of shifts or which discipline works shifts.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle; trainees and after absorption.
- Vacancies are all over the country, mostly at on-site locations, and selected candidates are liable to be posted anywhere in India and abroad.
असलियत
काम
- POWERGRID describes grid construction and operation roles (line survey, tower erection, protection testing, substation charging) and training at the POWERGRID Academy of Leadership.
- GAIL says trainees may be given jobs as per business requirements, including shift operations, and Indian Oil postings can be to any place in India across refineries, marketing, pipelines and business development.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- These notices ask for a full-time engineering degree in a listed branch with minimum marks and a valid GATE score in the matching paper, and only the score of the named GATE year counts.
- Minimum marks were 60% at POWERGRID, 65% (60% for SC, ST and PwBD) at GAIL and 65% (55%) at Indian Oil in 2024.
- The upper age limit was 28 at POWERGRID, as on 31 March 2027, and 26 at GAIL and Indian Oil.
- POWERGRID and GAIL accept B.Sc (Engg.), and Indian Oil excludes combined or integrated disciplines such as Mechatronics.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- POWERGRID's selected candidates must sign a service agreement bond to serve at least three years, INR 5,00,000 for General, OBC(NCL) and EWS and INR 2,50,000 for SC, ST and PwBD, and may be posted anywhere in India and abroad.
- Selection by GATE is not universal: the Indian Oil notice read used GATE-2024 scores and the ONGC notice GATE-2023 scores, and both are closed.
- Not established: whether they still hire through GATE, and NTPC's terms.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Engineering fundamentals
- GATE preparation
स्रोतों में आए भर्ती करने वाले
- Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
- NTPC Limited
- GAIL (India) Limited
- Indian Oil Corporation Limited
- Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेटपक्की जानकारी नहीं। कौन-सा सर्टिफ़िकेट ज़रूरी है और कौन-सा नहीं, यह उस भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से पूछकर देखें।
भर्ती में क्या माँगा जाता है
- POWERGRID lists Engineer Trainee as an opening for the 2027 batch, recruited through GATE 2027 scores, in Electrical, Civil, Computer Science and Electronics.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give vacancy numbers or reservation; the notice says these will be in a later notification.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- POWERGRID Advt. No. CC/03/2026 dated 24.09.2026 (first, pre-GATE advertisement for the 2027 batch).
- The application window is tentative (March/April 2027).
- POWERGRID names a full-time B.E./B.Tech/B.Sc (Engg.) degree with minimum 60% marks or equivalent CGPA as the essential qualification for Engineer Trainee.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state marks for SC/ST/PwBD beyond saying the minimum is relaxed to pass marks for posts reserved for them, as per a later detailed advertisement.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027. The marks cell in the same table reads "Minimum 60% or Equivalent CGPA". - For Engineer Trainee (Electrical) POWERGRID lists the branches Electrical, Electrical (Power), Electrical and Electronics, Power Systems Engineering and Power Engineering (Electrical).इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Branches not listed are excluded unless POWERGRID decides otherwise.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027. The qualification table lists branches by post: Electrical, Electronics, Civil and Computer Science.
21 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- For Engineer Trainee (Electronics) POWERGRID lists Electronics, Electronics & Communication, Electronics & Telecommunication, Electronics & Electrical Communication and Telecommunication Engg.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Branches not listed are excluded unless POWERGRID decides otherwise.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027; assigned by column header as above. - इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗
- For Engineer Trainee (Computer Science) POWERGRID lists Computer Science, Computer Engg. and Information Technology
- for Civil it lists Civil Engineering.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Branches not listed are excluded unless POWERGRID decides otherwise.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Engineer Trainee-2027; assigned by column header as above.
- The Civil column reads "Civil Engineering".
- POWERGRID excludes degrees from disciplines other than those it lists, while reserving the right to treat a different engineering discipline as eligible.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not list the excluded branches;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027. - इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗
- A valid, qualifying score in the matching GATE 2027 paper is mandatory: EE for Electrical, CE for Civil, CS for Computer Science, EC for Electronics
- the qualifying marks are as declared by the GATE organising body.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:POWERGRID Engineer Trainee-2027 only; GATE 2027 score only.- Does not give POWERGRID's own shortlisting cut-off
- the selection process is said to be notified later.
- The upper age limit is 28 years as on 31.03.2027, with printed relaxations (for example 3 years for OBC(NCL) and 5 years for SC/ST) for posts reserved for those categories.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027.- Relaxations apply only to posts reserved for the category
- the notice does not state how many posts are reserved.
- GAIL recruited Executive Trainees (E-2 grade) in Chemical, Instrumentation, Electrical and Mechanical engineering using GATE-2026 marks.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. GAIL/OPEN/ET/2/2025; application window 17.02.2026 to 18.03.2026, now closed.
- A GATE-2027 first advertisement is out.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗
- GAIL's Executive Trainee posts require a Bachelor degree in Engineering in a listed branch with minimum 65% marks
- the Mechanical post lists Mechanical, Production, Production & Industrial, Manufacturing, Mechanical & Automobile.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Branch lists differ per post; only the Mechanical row is quoted.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle (closed). - GAIL accepts the engineering degree as B.E., B.Tech or B.Sc Engg., and excludes branches not listed.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not accept degrees outside the listed branches: "Candidates having Engineering Degree in a branch / discipline other than as specified above are not eligible to apply.".
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle (closed). - GAIL fixes the minimum marks at 65% for General, EWS and OBC (NCL) and 60% for SC/ST/PwBD candidates who completed the degree in 2025.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Relaxation applies only to posts reserved for SC/ST/PwBD (point 2).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GATE-2026 cycle; candidates who completed the degree in 2025.
- The sentence runs across a page break; the 65% for General, EWS and OBC (NCL) is in the same point.
- The upper age limit was 26 years as on 18.03.2026 for Executive Trainees in all disciplines.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Reserved-category relaxations are in Table-II of the notice and are not recorded here.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle (closed). - इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗
- Only the GATE-2026 marks counted for this recruitment; marks of 2025 or earlier were not valid.
- The matching papers are CH, IN, EE and ME.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state GAIL's GATE cut-off.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle (closed). - GAIL has issued a first advertisement for Executive Trainees through GATE-2027 (Chemical, Electrical, Instrumentation, Mechanical) and says it will publish a subsequent advertisement in February 2027 with the application window.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:see the GATE-2026 advertisement for the pay scale.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2027 cycle; first (pre-GATE) advertisement. - इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗
- For the GATE-2027 cycle GAIL says candidates who completed the engineering degree in 2025 or earlier are not eligible
- 2026 graduates and final-year (2026-27) students may apply.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Final-year candidates still need the minimum marks at selection (point 2.12).यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2027 cycle. - Indian Oil recruited Engineers/Officers through GATE-2024 in eight disciplines (Chemical, Civil, CS/IT, Electrical, Electronics & Communication, Instrumentation, Mechanical, Metallurgical).इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Oil Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not show that IOCL will advertise through GATE again.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. DP/5/5/Open (GATE 2024) dated 11 June 2024; last date 1 July 2024.
- CLOSED, and not the latest IOCL engineer recruitment.
- IOCL excludes candidates with BE/B.Tech in combined or integrated disciplines such as Mechatronics or Robotics.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Oil Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Applies to this cycle only.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed). Sentence: "Candidates pursuing/completed their graduation (BE/B.Tech) in combined/ integrated disciplines/ inter-disciplinary subjects like Mechatronics/ Robotics etc. will not be eligible.". - Minimum marks in the qualifying degree were 65.00% for General, EWS and OBC(NCL), and 55.00% for SC, ST and PwBD.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Oil Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not set a GATE cut-off.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed). The notice says rounding off is not allowed (FAQ f). - The upper age limit for General/EWS candidates was 26 years as on 30 June 2024.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Oil Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a current cycle.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed). Other category cut-off dates are tabulated in the notice. - Selection used GATE 2024 marks, a Group Discussion and Group Task, and a Personal Interview.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Oil Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Weightages are not quoted here.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed). - ONGC recruited Graduate Trainees at E1 level (Class I executive) in Engineering and Geo-Sciences through GATE-2023 scores, Advt. No. 1/2024 (R&P).इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. 1/2024 (R&P); online registration 29/02/2024 to 06/03/2024. CLOSED, an older cycle.
- This is the most recent GATE-based ONGC notice found.
- read only through a summary, not quoted) listed Advt.
- No. 1/2025 (R&P) and 2/2026 (R&P) E1 recruitments as CBT-based. Not used as a finding.
- Candidates selected as AEE (Electrical) must produce a Certificate of Competency as Electrical Supervisor (CCES) within 2 years of joining ONGC.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Applies to the Electrical post only.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AEE (Electrical) in the 2024 notice. - NTPC's recruitment portal lists a notice "Recruitment of Engineering Executive Trainees-2027 through GATE-2027" against Ad-11/26 (posted 2026-08-14).इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: NTPC Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give any eligibility, fee or pay for the 2027 cycle.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NTPC Ad-11/26.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- The employer describes the work as grid construction and operation roles (line survey, tower erection, protection testing, substation charging) and training at the POWERGRID Academy of Leadership.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:promotional text. - Postings can be to any place in India across Refineries, Marketing, Pipelines and Business Development divisions.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Indian Oil Corporation Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state hours or shifts.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE 2024 cycle (closed).
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- Selected candidates must sign a service agreement bond to serve at least three years: INR 5,00,000 for General/OBC(NCL)/EWS and INR 2,50,000 for SC/ST/PwBD.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say what happens on breach beyond the bond amount.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027. - Candidates may be posted at the management's discretion to company offices, subsidiaries, JVs or other government bodies anywhere in India or abroad.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how often posting changes.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Engineer Trainee-2027.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- POWERGRID says job rotation and planned development carry people from the first posting to senior leadership, which it has grown from within.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give promotion timelines or numbers.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Employer's own statement. - During training and after absorption, candidates may be posted at any GAIL installation, project or office, subsidiary or joint venture, or deputed to a government department or other PSU.इनका नाम आया है: B.Techस्रोत: GAIL (India) Limited ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not describe how locations are allotted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2026 cycle.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- POWERGRID, GAIL, Indian Oil, ONGC and NTPC documents, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · NTPC is known only from its portal listing; the Indian Oil and ONGC notices are older cycles and closed.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Recruitment of Engineer Trainee-2027 through GATE-2027, Advt. No. CC/03/2026 ↗Power Grid Corporation of India Limited · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- POWERGRID Advt. No. CC/03/2026 dated 24.09.2026
- applies to Engineer Trainees (Electrical, Civil, Computer Science, Electronics) recruited through GATE 2027.
- The advertisement states an approximate CTC of Rs 11.00 lakhs during training and Rs 22.50 lakhs after training, varying with posting location
- those figures are the employer's, not a market salary.
- A separate detailed notification with vacancies follows in March/April 2027.
- NTPC Advertisement No. 11/26, Recruitment of Engineering Executive Trainees-2027 through GATE-2027 (English Ad, on the NTPC recruitment page) ↗NTPC Limited · देखा गया 24 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NTPC Advt. 11/26 (posted 14 August 2026).- A detailed advertisement with the application period will follow
- this one gives no pay, age or percentage.
- Career opportunities as Executive Trainee through GATE-2026 (Advt. No. GAIL/OPEN/ET/2/2025) ↗GAIL (India) Limited · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. GAIL/OPEN/ET/2/2025; application window 17.02.2026 to 18.03.2026, now closed.
- A GATE-2027 first advertisement is out.
- Executive Trainee through GATE 2027 (first advertisement) ↗GAIL (India) Limited · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:see the GATE-2026 advertisement for the pay scale.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GATE-2027 cycle; first (pre-GATE) advertisement. - Recruitment of Engineers/Officers and engagement as Graduate Apprentice Engineers through GATE-2024, Advt. No. DP/5/5/Open (GATE 2024) ↗Indian Oil Corporation Limited · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not show that IOCL will advertise through GATE again.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. DP/5/5/Open (GATE 2024) dated 11 June 2024; last date 1 July 2024.
- CLOSED, and not the latest IOCL engineer recruitment.
- Recruitment of Graduate Trainees in Engineering & Geo-Sciences Disciplines at E1 level through GATE-2023 Score, Advt. No. 1/2024 (R&P) ↗Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Advt. No. 1/2024 (R&P); online registration 29/02/2024 to 06/03/2024. CLOSED, an older cycle.
- This is the most recent GATE-based ONGC notice found.
- read only through a summary, not quoted) listed Advt.
- No. 1/2025 (R&P) and 2/2026 (R&P) E1 recruitments as CBT-based. Not used as a finding.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read the current notice of each company you want for the branch list, minimum marks, GATE paper and bond before you register for GATE.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Tech