इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20266 स्रोत
कक्षा 12 के बाद B.A. में एडमिशन
कक्षा 12 के बाद B.A. में एडमिशन कैसे होता है, यह देखें: CUET (UG) टेस्ट, दिल्ली यूनिवर्सिटी के B.A. (Hons.) कोर्स के विषय-नियम, और जामिया मिल्लिया इस्लामिया और TISS की फ़ीस के उदाहरण।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च7 स्रोत सेNTA charges the General (UR) candidate 1000 for up to three subjects and 400 for each additional subject in CUET (UG) 2026.
- वज़ीफ़ालागू नहींयह पढ़ाई का रास्ता है, इसलिए सैलरी नहीं। वज़ीफ़ा तभी लिखा जाता है जब कोई स्रोत बताए।
- टाइमटेबलपक्की जानकारी नहींहर संस्थान के अपने नियम होते हैं। उसका ब्रोशर देखें।
- एडमिशन12 स्रोत सेNTA sets no age limit for CUET (UG) 2026 and lets students who have passed Class 12 or are appearing in 2026 take the test…
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 6 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च7 स्रोत से
- NTA charges the General (UR) candidate 1000 for up to three subjects and 400 for each additional subject in CUET (UG) 2026.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (UG) 2026 test fee, General (UR), up to 5 subjects chosen in all
- excludes Bank/payment gateway charges and GST are not in this table
- university application and admission fees are separate
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (UG) 2026, the test for 2026-27 admissions
- the exam has been held, and no CUET (UG) 2027 bulletin was shown on the NTA site on 31 October 2026.
- Not the fee of any university.
- A student applying to several universities still pays NTA once
- each university sets its own application and admission fees.
- NTA charges the OBC-NCL or EWS candidate 900 for up to three subjects and 375 for each additional subject in CUET (UG) 2026.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (UG) 2026 test fee, OBC-NCL (Central List) / EWS
- excludes Bank/payment gateway charges and GST
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (UG) 2026, the test for 2026-27 admissions
- the exam has been held, and no CUET (UG) 2027 bulletin was shown on the NTA site on 31 October 2026.
- Only OBC-NCL of the Central List qualifies
- State-list OBC candidates must choose General/Unreserved (footnote in the bulletin).
5 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- NTA charges SC, ST, PwD, PwBD and Third gender candidates 800 for up to three subjects and 350 for each additional subject in CUET (UG) 2026.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (UG) 2026 test fee, SC/ST/PwD/PwBD/Third gender
- excludes Bank/payment gateway charges and GST
ध्यान दें:Fee only; says nothing about university fees.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (UG) 2026, the test for 2026-27 admissions
- the exam has been held, and no CUET (UG) 2027 bulletin was shown on the NTA site on 31 October 2026.
- Jamia lists a total fee payable per year of Rs.10,175 for B.A. (Hons.) History.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Total Fee Payable per year as headed in the prospectus table
- excludes The prospectus does not break the figure down here
- hostel not stated
ध्यान दें:Do not multiply by four years: the prospectus says fees are revised from time to time.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27, 8-semester programme, 60 seats. - Jamia lists a total fee payable per year of Rs.13,475 for B.A. (Hons.) Psychology and Rs.92,375 for the self-financed B.A. (Hons.) Human Resource Management.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Total Fee Payable per year as headed in the prospectus table
- excludes Not broken down
ध्यान दें:Fees are for different programmes inside one university; shows a wide spread inside one institution.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27. - TISS prints a total course fee of 2,19,340 for the 8-semester BASS at its Tuljapur off-campus for the 2026-2030 batch.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Total Course Fees over 8 semesters: tuition 13,200 per semester plus examination, field, IT, library, other charges, funds and a refundable caution deposit of 11,000, as printed in the table
- excludes Hostel and dining charges are not shown in this table
- expenses for study tours and field work are met by students
ध्यान दें:The table says the Institute can revise the fee structure.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- TISS Tuljapur BASS 2026-2030 batch.
- The Guwahati BASS table on the same page also prints 2,19,340.
- MCU's online application fee is Rs. 550 for General and OBC candidates for the 2026-27 session.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per attempt
- Application fee for one programme, General and OBC
- excludes Rs. 350 for each additional programme
- SC/ST of Madhya Pradesh pay only a Rs. 50 portal fee
- course fee not stated in this notice
ध्यान दें:Not the programme fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:MCU 2026-27, applications closed 10 July 2026.
- NTA charges the General (UR) candidate 1000 for up to three subjects and 400 for each additional subject in CUET (UG) 2026.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरीपक्की जानकारी नहींयह पढ़ाई का रास्ता है, इसलिए इसमें सैलरी नहीं होती।वज़ीफ़ा या फ़ीस माफ़ी तभी लिखी जाती है जब कोई स्रोत उसे बताता है।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरीपक्की जानकारी नहींटाइमटेबल, हाज़िरी और छुट्टी के नियम हर संस्थान के अपने होते हैं। उसका ब्रोशर देखें।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
असलियत
काम
- Not established beyond the programme names each body prints.
- Delhi University offers B.A. (Hons.) programmes such as History, Economics, Journalism and Multimedia and Mass Communication.
- These pages do not show what graduates go on to do.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- Admission is through CUET (UG) at central universities: NTA sets no age limit and leaves eligibility to each university.
- Delhi University asks for CUET in a stated language and subject combination: B.A. (Hons.) History names no Class 12 stream and a Science-stream student can apply, B.A. (Hons.) Economics needs Mathematics in CUET, and B.A. (Hons.) Journalism needs English plus three List B subjects or the General Aptitude Test.
- Class 12 marks are used for minimum eligibility and tie-breaking.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- Appearing in CUET (UG) does not by itself give a seat.
- Self-financed programmes such as B.A. (Hons.) Multimedia and Mass Communication carry their own fees, and TISS says students pay for practicum, study tours and field work on top of its fee table.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Language skills
- Subject knowledge from Class 12
- Entrance test preparation
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- University of Delhi
- Jamia Millia Islamia
- Tata Institute of Social Sciences
- Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication, Bhopal
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- A candidate may choose up to five subjects (languages, domain subjects, General Aptitude Test) irrespective of the subjects studied in Class 12
- the bulletin lists History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Geography, Mass Media/Mass Communication and others as domain subjects.
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (UG) 2026 test design. Whether a particular subject choice makes a student eligible is decided by the university.- Does not say that any subject combination is accepted by a given B.A. programme.
- DU, for example, requires you to appear in the subjects you passed in Class 12.
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗
- NTA sets no age limit for CUET (UG) 2026 and lets students who have passed Class 12 or are appearing in 2026 take the test
- universities may add their own age rules.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Passing the test does not give admission; each university applies its own eligibility.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (UG) 2026 bulletin. - NTA says eligibility differs by university and that appearing in CUET (UG) does not by itself entitle a candidate to admission to a programme.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say what any particular university requires.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (UG) 2026 bulletin. - The University of Delhi says CUET (UG) is mandatory for admission to its programmes except in the School of Open Learning and Non-Collegiate Women Education Board.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:University of Delhi undergraduate admissions 2026-27 (CSAS UG).- Does not apply to other universities
- JMI, MCU and others use their own entrance tests or merit lists for some B.A. programmes.
9 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗
- For B.A. (Hons.) History at Delhi University, a candidate must sit CUET in one language from List A plus any three List B subjects, or two languages plus any two List B subjects.
- No Class 12 stream is named.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say History in Class 12 is needed; the merit list is built from CUET scores.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU 2026-27 cycle. DU also states that candidates must appear in the CUET subjects in which they passed Class 12. - स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗
- Delhi University says a Science-stream Class 12 student can apply for B.A. (Hons.) History
- the student must appear in the subjects passed in Class 12, with no penalty for changing stream.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU 2026-27 FAQ, answer to a Science-stream applicant.- Not a statement about every B.A. programme
- B.A. (Hons.) Economics, for example, needs Mathematics in CUET.
- स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗
- B.A. (Hons.) Economics at Delhi University needs Mathematics in CUET (UG)
- a candidate who skips Mathematics cannot take admission.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Shows that some B.A. (Hons.) routes are not open to every Class 12 subject mix.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU 2026-27. - B.A. (Hons.) Journalism at Delhi University needs CUET in English from List A plus three List B subjects, or English plus General Aptitude Test.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state seats or fees.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU 2026-27. - Delhi University publishes no single B.A. fee; it says the fee differs by college.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No B.A. fee amount at any DU college was read in this round.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU 2026-27. - Jamia Millia Islamia asks for Class 12 with not less than 50% marks in aggregate or in the subject concerned for B.A. (Hons.) English.स्रोत: Jamia Millia Islamia ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:JMI states different percentages for different programmes.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27 prospectus. Entrance test date for B02 was 26 April 2026 (closed). - Jamia asks for Class 12 with not less than 50% marks in aggregate of best 5 papers for B.A. (Hons.) Sociology and Psychology.स्रोत: Jamia Millia Islamia ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No Class 12 stream is named in that line.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27 prospectus. - Jamia asks for Class 12 with not less than 50% marks in aggregate of best 5 papers or in the subject concerned for B.A. (Hons.) Economics.स्रोत: Jamia Millia Islamia ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Mathematics is not named in that line.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27 prospectus. - स्रोत: Jamia Millia Islamia ↗
- Jamia says it admits to its programmes on merit determined by an entrance test conducted by JMI
- some B.A. (Hons.) language programmes are listed as admitted through CUET.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not every JMI B.A. programme uses the same test; the prospectus lists some under CUET.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27. The History entrance test was listed for 2 June 2026.
काम और आगे क्या
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- B.A. (Hons.) Multimedia and Mass Communication at Delhi University is self-financed, and the bulletin tells candidates to check the fee structure.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No fee amount is printed in the bulletin.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU 2026-27. - Delhi University describes B.A. (Hons.) Economics as preparing students for careers in academia, law, management, journalism, government and other fields.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Scoped to the cited page.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- TISS says students pay for practicum, study tours and field work themselves, on top of the fee table.स्रोत: Tata Institute of Social Sciences ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No amounts are given.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:TISS Bachelor's programmes 2026-2030.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- NTA, Delhi University, Jamia Millia Islamia, TISS and MCU documents for the 2026 and 2026-27 cycles, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · the 2026 cycle is closed and no 2027 bulletin was out.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- CUET(UG) 2026 - Information Bulletin ↗National Testing Agency · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:So the bulletin does not say BCA is covered by CUET (UG); only that universities use scores.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (UG) 2026 for admission session 2026-27.
- The CUET (UG) information-bulletin page listed only the 2026 and 2025 bulletins on 25 Oct 2026; no 2027 bulletin.
- University of Delhi: Bulletin of Information, Undergraduate Admissions 2026-27 ↗University of Delhi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi 2026-27 UG admissions.
- Cycle: UG admissions 2026-27 through CUET (UG) 2026.
- It names CUET subjects, not Class XII subjects
- the bulletin separately requires candidates to appear in the CUET subjects they studied in Class XII.
- Undergraduate Admissions 2026-27 Updated Frequently Asked Questions ↗University of Delhi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:University of Delhi undergraduate admissions 2026-27 (CSAS UG).- Does not apply to other universities
- JMI, MCU and others use their own entrance tests or merit lists for some B.A. programmes.
- Jamia Millia Islamia University Prospectus 2026-27 ↗Jamia Millia Islamia · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:JMI states different percentages for different programmes.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JMI 2026-27 prospectus. Entrance test date for B02 was 26 April 2026 (closed). - Fees | Admissions, TISS (Bachelor's programmes 2026-2030) ↗Tata Institute of Social Sciences · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The table says the Institute can revise the fee structure.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- TISS Tuljapur BASS 2026-2030 batch.
- The Guwahati BASS table on the same page also prints 2,19,340.
- How To Apply, Admission Session 2026-27 ↗Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication, Bhopal · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not the programme fee.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:MCU 2026-27, applications closed 10 July 2026.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Pick two programmes and read each university's current bulletin for the CUET subject combination, the fee and any extra test.