इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 202611 स्रोत
साइकोलॉजी: M.A., क्लिनिकल साइकोलॉजी और RCI रजिस्ट्रेशन
साइकोलॉजी में B.A. या B.Sc. से क्लिनिकल साइकोलॉजी तक का रास्ता जाँचें: RCI का Master in Clinical Psychology, पुराना M.Phil, और Central Rehabilitation Register, जो तय करता है कि कौन प्रैक्टिस कर सकता है।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च7 स्रोत सेThere is no fee for a fresh CRR number, renewal or add-on qualification.
- वज़ीफ़ा1 बातेंSelected M.Phil candidates at CIP Ranchi get a scholarship of Rs. 25,000 per month.
- टाइमटेबल1 स्रोत सेThe programme is a full-time clinical training course of two academic years, with 80% minimum attendance each year.
- एडमिशन14 स्रोत सेRCI lists a two-year Master in Clinical Psychology (M.Clin.Psy.) among its regular-mode programmes.
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 11 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च7 स्रोत से
- There is no fee for a fresh CRR number, renewal or add-on qualification.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Fresh CRR number, renewal and add-on qualification
- excludes Fees listed separately for pre-CRR (Rs 100), late registration (Rs 500), Good Standing Certificate (Rs 1500)
ध्यान दें:Does not apply to everyone; see the pre-CRR fee finding.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025. - Fresh graduate or postgraduate students can register for pre-CRR for Rs 100.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Pre-CRR registration while on a Council-recognised course
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025.- RCI says colleges that push data to RCI will not charge even this
- whether a given college does is not stated.
5 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- If the pre-CRR is not applied for within three months of the course start, the CRR application fee is Rs. 500.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CRR registration application fee after missing the pre-CRR window
ध्यान दें:No other registration fee is printed on the page.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025. - A Good Standing Certificate from RCI costs Rs. 1500, paid online.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Good Standing Certificate
ध्यान दें:Not needed for first registration.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025. - If CRR is not renewed in time, a penalty of Rs 100 per month of delay applies, up to Rs 5000.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Penalty for gap in CRR registration or renewal
ध्यान दें:Renewal also needs 100 CRE points, as the page states separately.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025. - Entrance exam fee at CIP Ranchi 2025 was Rs.1000 for Unreserved and EWS candidates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Entrance exam application fee, Unreserved and EWS
- excludes Transactional charges
- not refunded
ध्यान दें:Tuition or hostel fees are not stated in this prospectus.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CIP Ranchi PG entrance 2025 (session starting 02.06.2025).
- CIP states adverts come in October-November.
- IGNOU's MA in Psychology (MAPC) fee is Rs 10,500 per year for national students, with exam fees extra.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- MAPC programme fee, national students
- excludes Exam fees decided by the University
ध्यान दें:The page does not say whether it leads to RCI registration.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IGNOU MAPC page checked on 31 October 2026; programme is ODL, not offered to international students.
- There is no fee for a fresh CRR number, renewal or add-on qualification.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी1 स्रोत से
- Selected M.Phil candidates at CIP Ranchi get a scholarship of Rs. 25,000 per month.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Scholarship (called Group A) for selected candidates in the 2025 entrance
ध्यान दें:Not a salary and not confirmed for any later cycle.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CIP Ranchi PG entrance 2025 (session starting 02.06.2025).
- CIP states adverts come in October-November.
- Selected M.Phil candidates at CIP Ranchi get a scholarship of Rs. 25,000 per month.किस आधार पर:
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरी1 स्रोत से
- The programme is a full-time clinical training course of two academic years, with 80% minimum attendance each year.ध्यान दें:Does not state weekly hours or stipend.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI guideline effective from Academic Session 2024-25.
- The programme is a full-time clinical training course of two academic years, with 80% minimum attendance each year.
असलियत
काम
- RCI says the Master in Clinical Psychology trains clinicians, teachers and trainers, researchers and administrators in mental health, and that it replaced the two-year M.Phil after UGC discontinued M.Phil programmes.
- Not established: the day-to-day work of a working psychologist.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- RCI's two-year Master in Clinical Psychology asks for a four-year B.A. or B.Sc. degree in Psychology with at least 55% in aggregate (50% for SC/ST), and a three-year Psychology graduate may qualify through a Bridge Course.
- Only this RCI programme names B.A. or B.Sc., and only in Psychology.
- The sources read do not say whether other M.A. Psychology routes lead to RCI registration.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- The RCI says UGC discontinued the M.Phil, yet CIP Ranchi and a hospital advertisement still use it, and the position of M.Phil holders is not settled in the sources read.
- Not established: pay of working psychologists, M.Clin.Psy. tuition fees and hours.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Psychology
- Clinical training
- Research methods
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- Central Institute of Psychiatry, Ranchi
- Indira Gandhi National Open University
- University of Delhi
- Amrita Hospital, Kochi
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- Under the RCI Act, no person other than an enrolled rehabilitation professional with a recognised qualification may practise as a rehabilitation professional in India.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Rehabilitation Council of India Act 1992, Section 13(2).- Section 13(2A) exempts some doctors/paramedics of government-funded hospitals
- psychiatrists are named there.
- Clinical Psychologists are one of the listed categories of rehabilitation professional registered in the Central Rehabilitation Register.ध्यान दें:The page does not list which courses are recognised; see the RCI regular-mode programme page.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025. - RCI says only persons with valid, active registration may practise as rehabilitation professionals.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025.- Does not say whether a title such as 'psychologist' alone is restricted
- it covers practice as a rehabilitation professional.
- CRR registration and renewal are valid for seven years.ध्यान दें:Registration fee itself is nil.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025.
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- RCI lists a two-year Master in Clinical Psychology (M.Clin.Psy.) among its regular-mode programmes.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page row shows duration and curriculum links, not eligibility;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI regular-mode programme list read on 31 October 2026. - RCI also still lists a two-year M.Phil (Clinical Psychology) in its regular-mode programmes.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Listing does not say any institution is admitting to it in 2026-27.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI regular-mode programme list read on 31 October 2026. - RCI lists a four-year Bachelor in Clinical Psychology (B.Clin.Psy.).स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Eligibility is in the separate B.Clin.Psy. guideline.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI regular-mode programme list read on 31 October 2026.
11 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Entry to the RCI Master in Clinical Psychology needs a four-year B.A./B.Sc. degree in Psychology with at least 55% in aggregate.इनका नाम आया है: B.A.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:A B.A./B.Sc. in a subject other than Psychology is not named as eligible.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI guideline effective from Academic Session 2024-25; applies to the subject Psychology only. - A three-year Psychology graduate may qualify by passing a fourth-year Bridge Course or the first year of a Masters Programme in Psychology.इनका नाम आया है: B.A.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The Bridge Course's fee, duration or provider are not stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI guideline effective from Academic Session 2024-25. - SC/ST candidates need at least 50% marks in aggregate for the RCI Master in Clinical Psychology.इनका नाम आया है: B.A.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Other reserved categories (OBC, EWS, PwD) are not mentioned in this guideline.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI guideline effective from Academic Session 2024-25. - Admission is by a written test and interview, with 70% weight on the entrance test and 30% on the interview.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The name of the entrance exam and fee are set by each institution.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI guideline effective from Academic Session 2024-25. - The older RCI M.Phil in Clinical Psychology needed a 2-year M.A./M.Sc. in Psychology with at least 55% in aggregate.इनका नाम आया है: M.A.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name a bachelor's degree; it needs a postgraduate degree.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI M.Phil guideline effective from Academic Session 2017-18. - RCI's four-year Bachelor in Clinical Psychology is open to those who completed Class 12 with science stream or equivalent, so it is not a route for existing B.A./B.Sc. graduates.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Says nothing about graduates joining later.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI B.Clin.Psy. guideline, listed on the RCI regular-mode page. - CIP Ranchi's M.Phil Clinical Psychology asks for M.A./M.Sc. in Psychology with minimum 55% marks for UR and EWS candidates.इनका नाम आया है: M.A.स्रोत: Central Institute of Psychiatry, Ranchi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Requires a postgraduate degree; B.A./B.Sc. alone is not accepted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CIP Ranchi PG entrance 2025 (session starting 02.06.2025).
- CIP states adverts come in October-November.
- CIP selection is a 100-mark online test plus a 50-mark practical/interview.स्रोत: Central Institute of Psychiatry, Ranchi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Syllabus not quoted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CIP Ranchi PG entrance 2025 (session starting 02.06.2025).
- CIP states adverts come in October-November.
- CIP Ranchi states that advertisements for admission to its PG courses are published every year in October-November.स्रोत: Central Institute of Psychiatry, Ranchi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No 2026 advertisement was seen.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CIP academics page checked on 31 October 2026. - DU's PG bulletin gives no M.A. Psychology fee and tells candidates to see the department or college websites.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No fee amount is printed.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU bulletin 2026-27. - Amrita Hospital, Kochi advertised an Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology post needing M.Phil Clinical Psychology with valid CRR registration under RCI.स्रोत: Amrita Hospital, Kochi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say whether M.Clin.Psy. is accepted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Careers page; last date 10 April 2026, closed. No pay shown.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- RCI replaced the two-year M.Phil in Clinical Psychology with a two-year RCI-regulated Master in Clinical Psychology after UGC discontinued M.Phil programmes.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Individual institutions may still be running M.Phil batches; CIP Ranchi advertised M.Phil for 2025.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:M.Clin.Psy. guidelines effective from Academic Session 2024-25. - RCI says the Master programme trains clinicians, teachers/trainers, researchers and administrators in mental health.स्रोत: Rehabilitation Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No employer list or pay.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI guideline effective from Academic Session 2024-25.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- IGNOU MAPC runs for a minimum of 24 and a maximum of 48 months (distance mode).स्रोत: Indira Gandhi National Open University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No attendance or hours stated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IGNOU MAPC.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- RCI, the Mental Healthcare Act 2017, CIP Ranchi, IGNOU and university documents, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · NIMHANS pages could not be read.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- The Rehabilitation Council of India Act, 1992 ↗Government of India (hosted by Rehabilitation Council of India) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Rehabilitation Council of India Act 1992, Section 13(2).- Section 13(2A) exempts some doctors/paramedics of government-funded hospitals
- psychiatrists are named there.
- Norms & Guidelines (Registration in Central Rehabilitation Register, effective from 14.10.2025) ↗Rehabilitation Council of India · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page does not list which courses are recognised; see the RCI regular-mode programme page.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI CRR norms effective from 14.10.2025. - Training Programme, Regular Mode ↗Rehabilitation Council of India · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page row shows duration and curriculum links, not eligibility;.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI regular-mode programme list read on 31 October 2026. - Guidelines and Syllabus as per NEP for Master in Clinical Psychology (M.Clin.Psy.), effective from Academic Session 2024-25 ↗Rehabilitation Council of India · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Individual institutions may still be running M.Phil batches; CIP Ranchi advertised M.Phil for 2025.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:M.Clin.Psy. guidelines effective from Academic Session 2024-25. - M.Phil. Clinical Psychology Guidelines and Syllabus, effective from Academic Session 2017-18 ↗Rehabilitation Council of India · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not name a bachelor's degree; it needs a postgraduate degree.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI M.Phil guideline effective from Academic Session 2017-18. - Bachelor in Clinical Psychology (B.Clin.Psy.) guidelines and syllabus ↗Rehabilitation Council of India · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Says nothing about graduates joining later.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:RCI B.Clin.Psy. guideline, listed on the RCI regular-mode page. - Prospectus, Entrance Examination for Admission to P.G. Courses 2025, Stream A: Ph.D./M.Phil. (Clinical Psychology) ↗Central Institute of Psychiatry, Ranchi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Requires a postgraduate degree; B.A./B.Sc. alone is not accepted.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CIP Ranchi PG entrance 2025 (session starting 02.06.2025).
- CIP states adverts come in October-November.
- Academic Courses ↗Central Institute of Psychiatry, Ranchi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No 2026 advertisement was seen.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CIP academics page checked on 31 October 2026. - MAPC: MA in Psychology (ODL) ↗Indira Gandhi National Open University · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page does not say whether it leads to RCI registration.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IGNOU MAPC page checked on 31 October 2026; programme is ODL, not offered to international students. - Bulletin of Information, Two-Year Postgraduate Programmes, admissions based on CUET (PG) 2026, session 2026-27 ↗University of Delhi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No fee amount is printed.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:DU bulletin 2026-27. - Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology (Careers) ↗Amrita Hospital, Kochi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say whether M.Clin.Psy. is accepted.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Careers page; last date 10 April 2026, closed. No pay shown.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Check RCI's current list of approved programmes and the Central Rehabilitation Register rules before you choose an M.A. Psychology programme.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.A. · Arts and humanities, M.A. · Arts and humanities