इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20267 स्रोत
कक्षा 12 के बाद B.Sc. में एडमिशन
कक्षा 12 के बाद B.Sc. में एडमिशन कैसे होता है, यह देखें: राष्ट्रीय CUET (UG) टेस्ट, IISER Aptitude Test, IISc का Bachelor of Science (Research), और दिल्ली यूनिवर्सिटी अपने B.Sc. कोर्स के लिए क्या लिखती है।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च8 स्रोत सेThe CUET (UG) 2026 fee for up to 3 subjects was 1000 rupees for General (UR), and 400 rupees for each additional subject.
- वज़ीफ़ा1 बातेंDST INSPIRE-SHE pays a selected science undergraduate 5,000 rupees per month (60,000 rupees a year), plus a 20,000 rupee yearly…
- टाइमटेबलपक्की जानकारी नहींहर संस्थान के अपने नियम होते हैं। उसका ब्रोशर देखें।
- एडमिशन15 स्रोत सेThe brochure says IISER fee structures differ from one IISER to another and points readers to each IISER.
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 7 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च8 स्रोत से
- The CUET (UG) 2026 fee for up to 3 subjects was 1000 rupees for General (UR), and 400 rupees for each additional subject.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (UG) 2026 application fee for up to 3 subjects (languages, domain subjects, General Aptitude Test)
- NTA test fee only
- excludes Bank or payment-gateway charges and GST
- any university application, counselling or tuition fee
- fee for the CUET (UG) 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:Not the fee for any other category, nor the CUET (UG) 2027 fee (no 2027 bulletin was on cuet.nta.nic.in on 31 Oct 2026). Not a university fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General (UR) candidates in India, CUET (UG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- The CUET (UG) 2026 fee for up to 3 subjects was 900 rupees for OBC-NCL and EWS candidates, and 375 rupees for each additional subject.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (UG) 2026 application fee for up to 3 subjects (languages, domain subjects, General Aptitude Test)
- NTA test fee only
- excludes Bank or payment-gateway charges and GST
- any university application, counselling or tuition fee
- fee for the CUET (UG) 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- OBC-NCL (central list) and EWS candidates in India, CUET (UG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- Not a university fee; not the 2027 fee.
- State-list OBC candidates who are not OBC-NCL (Central List) must choose General per the bulletin footnote.
6 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The CUET (UG) 2026 fee for up to 3 subjects was 800 rupees for SC, ST, PwD, PwBD and Third gender candidates, and 350 rupees for each additional subject.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (UG) 2026 application fee for up to 3 subjects (languages, domain subjects, General Aptitude Test)
- NTA test fee only
- excludes Bank or payment-gateway charges and GST
- any university application, counselling or tuition fee
- fee for the CUET (UG) 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:Not a university fee; not the 2027 fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SC/ST/PwD/PwBD/Third gender candidates in India, CUET (UG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- The IAT 2026 application fee was 2,000 rupees for General, EWS, OBC and OBC-NCL applicants.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- IAT 2026 application fee, paid with the online application form
- excludes Seat Acceptance Fee, IISER tuition and hostel fees, bank charges
- the IAT 2027 fee
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026 application fee, General/EWS/OBC/OBC-NCL.
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- Not the fee for IAT 2027 (no 2027 brochure was found).
- The extracted brochure text lost the rupee symbol but spells the amount as Rupees.
- The IAT 2026 application fee was 1,000 rupees for PwD, Kashmiri Migrants, Kashmiri Pandit/Hindu (non-migrant) families in the Kashmir Valley and SC/ST applicants.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- IAT 2026 application fee, paid with the online application form
- excludes Seat Acceptance Fee, IISER tuition and hostel fees, bank charges
- the IAT 2027 fee
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026 application fee for PwD, Kashmiri Migrant, Kashmiri Pandit/Kashmiri Hindu families (non-migrants) living in the Kashmir Valley, and SC/ST applicants.
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- Not the IAT 2027 fee. The quote is the end of the bullet that names the categories
- the amount is stated at its start in the same bullet.
- After an IISER offer, the Seat Acceptance Fee was 35,000 rupees for General, EWS, OBC, OBC-NCL, PwD and Kashmiri categories, including a 10,000 rupee non-refundable administrative fee.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Seat Acceptance Fee paid after an offer of admission at an IISER
- adjusted against first-semester fee once registered
- excludes Full tuition and hostel fees, which differ by IISER
ध्यान दें:Not the tuition fee; the brochure says it is adjusted against the first-semester fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026 admission cycle, categories General/EWS/OBC/OBC-NCL/PwD/KM/Kashmiri Pandit/Kashmiri Hindu families (non-migrants).
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- After an IISER offer, the Seat Acceptance Fee was 17,500 rupees for SC/ST candidates, including a 5,000 rupee non-refundable administrative fee.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Seat Acceptance Fee paid after an offer of admission at an IISER
- adjusted against first-semester fee once registered
- excludes Full tuition and hostel fees, which differ by IISER
ध्यान दें:Not the tuition fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026 admission cycle, SC/ST categories.
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- IISc lists the annual tuition fee for its B.Sc. (Research) as 80,000 rupees for General/OBC/EWS and fully waived for SC/ST/PwD, academic year 2026-27.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Annual tuition fee, IISc B.Sc. (Research), 2026-27
- excludes Gymkhana, other academic fees, deposits, hostel and mess charges
ध्यान दें:Not a total cost; not later years; hostel and mess charges are not shown on this page.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IISc B.Sc. (Research), academic year 2026-27, tuition line only.
- Cycle: Academic year 2026-27.
- The CUET (UG) 2026 fee for up to 3 subjects was 1000 rupees for General (UR), and 400 rupees for each additional subject.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी1 स्रोत से
- DST INSPIRE-SHE pays a selected science undergraduate 5,000 rupees per month (60,000 rupees a year), plus a 20,000 rupee yearly mentorship grant.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- INSPIRE-SHE scholarship for a selected scholar
- the FAQ says the award is valued at 80,000/- a year in total
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Selected INSPIRE-SHE scholars at B.Sc./B.S./Int. M.Sc./Int. M.S. level.
- The FAQ is undated and names no batch.
- Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.
- Does not say how many scholars a given batch has beyond the "12,000" in Q.1, or what the current batch amount is
- the page does not state a date.
- The scholarship is awarded on top-1% Class XII marks or listed exam ranks, so most B.Sc. students do not get it.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Excludes Any other scholarship (the FAQ says scholars may not hold another).
- DST INSPIRE-SHE pays a selected science undergraduate 5,000 rupees per month (60,000 rupees a year), plus a 20,000 rupee yearly mentorship grant.किस आधार पर:
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरीपक्की जानकारी नहींटाइमटेबल, हाज़िरी और छुट्टी के नियम हर संस्थान के अपने होते हैं। उसका ब्रोशर देखें।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
असलियत
काम
- Not established beyond what each body prints about its programmes: the IISERs offer 5-year BS-MS programmes in science, IISc a four-year Bachelor of Science (Research), and Delhi University B.Sc. (Hons.) and B.Sc. (Prog.) streams.
- The day-to-day study and what graduates go on to do are not shown by these pages.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- This route starts after Class 12.
- NTA's CUET (UG) 2026 bulletin leaves programme eligibility and subject combinations to each university, and Delhi University requires CUET in the subject combination named for the programme.
- The IISERs admit through the IISER Aptitude Test (IAT), and IISc admits on JEE Advanced or IAT merit.
- Only Delhi University's own B.Sc. rules were checked among universities, so other universities may differ.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- A test score or rank is not a seat: NTA says appearing in CUET (UG) does not by itself entitle a candidate to a programme, and the IAT brochure says ranks do not guarantee a seat.
- IISc says its Promotional Fellowship is discontinued for students admitted from 2026-27, and the DST INSPIRE-SHE scholarship continues only while the scholar keeps a minimum of 60% marks.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Class 12 science subjects
- Entrance test preparation
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur)
- Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore
- University of Delhi
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- CUET (UG) 2026 is for undergraduate admission to Central Universities and other participating institutions
- admission rules sit with each university.
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (UG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.- Does not state any B.Sc. subject or marks rule; that is set by each university.
- Whether CUET is mandatory depends on the university.
- The bulletin says appearing in CUET (UG) does not by itself entitle a candidate to be considered for a programme.ध्यान दें:The rest of the sentence ties admission to programme-wise eligibility of the university.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (UG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- The brochure says IISER fee structures differ from one IISER to another and points readers to each IISER.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It states no tuition amount;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IAT 2026 cycle. Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026. - INSPIRE-SHE eligibility on marks is the top 1% of Class XII aggregate on any State or Central board, with the student studying a basic or natural science at B.Sc., B.S. or Int. M.Sc./M.S. level.इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:INSPIRE-SHE; FAQ undated. Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.- Does not state the cut-off marks.
- Q.2 (b) and (c) give other routes (JEE rank, AIPMT rank, Integrated M.S.).
- INSPIRE-SHE does not cover Biotechnology, Computer Science, Computer Applications, Bioinformatics, Information Technology, Economics-type or distance-mode courses.स्रोत: Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not every B.Sc. subject qualifies for this scholarship.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- INSPIRE-SHE scope of subjects
- the supported list is Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology, Statistics, Geology, Astrophysics, Astronomy, Electronics, Botany, Zoology, Biochemistry, Anthropology, Microbiology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences.
- Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.
12 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- INSPIRE-SHE applicants must be aged 17 to 22.स्रोत: Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say whether the age is counted at application or at admission.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:INSPIRE-SHE. Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated. - IAT 2026 was the only channel of admission to IISER BS-MS, BS and B.Tech programmes for 2026-27.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:A rank does not guarantee a seat: the brochure says getting a rank "does not guarantee an offer".
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IISER admissions 2026-27. Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026. - स्रोत: Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore ↗
- IISc admits Indian-national B.Sc. (Research) students on merit in JEE Advanced 2026 or the IISER Aptitude Test 2026
- there is no separate IISc entrance test on the page.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how rank is turned into an offer; counselling rounds are on the Important Dates page.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IISc B.Sc. (Research), 2026 admissions
- the two exams listed on the page are "JEE Advanced 2026" and "IISER Aptitude Test (IAT) 2026".
- Cycle: Admissions 2026 (academic year 2026-27).
- University of Delhi required candidates to appear in CUET (UG) 2026 in the subject combination named for the programme.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi 2026-27 UG admissions.
- Cycle: UG admissions 2026-27 through CUET (UG) 2026.
- It names CUET subjects, not Class XII subjects
- the bulletin separately requires candidates to appear in the CUET subjects they studied in Class XII.
- CUET (UG) 2026 was open to candidates who had passed Class 12 or equivalent, or were appearing in 2026, with no age limit.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say any subject or marks needed for B.Sc.; the bulletin says university rules apply.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (UG) 2026 test eligibility, not university eligibility.
- Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- The CUET (UG) 2026 bulletin leaves programme-wise subject combinations, marks and age to each university.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not itself say which Class 12 subjects a B.Sc. needs.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (UG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (UG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed. - For the IAT 2026 BS-MS programme, applicants must have taken at least three of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics and Physics in Class 12.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not set marks in individual subjects; the 60% rule is on aggregate of all subjects.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026, 5-year BS-MS (Dual Degree) programme for science students at all IISERs.
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- For IAT 2026, Mathematics in Class 12 was required for four named programmes: BS-MS in Computational and Data Sciences (IISER Kolkata), B.Tech (IISER Bhopal), BS in Economic Sciences (IISER Bhopal) and BS in Economic and Statistical Sciences (IISER Tirupati).स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not require Mathematics for the general BS-MS programme.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IAT 2026. Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026. - IAT 2026 required at least 60% aggregate marks in the qualifying examination, 55% for SC/ST/PwD.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The 55% for SC/ST/PwD is in the next sentence of the same bullet.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026; aggregate of all subjects taken in Class 12.
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- IAT admits to the seven IISERs, at Berhampur, Bhopal, Kolkata, Mohali, Pune, Thiruvananthapuram and Tirupati.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Each IISER has its own programmes and fees; check each.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IAT 2026. Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026. - IISc B.Sc. (Research) had a total intake of 125 in 2026.स्रोत: Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a figure for any later year.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IISc B.Sc. Cycle: Admissions 2026 (academic year 2026-27). - The University of Delhi 2026-27 bulletin lists B.Sc. (Hons.) programmes including Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Zoology and B.Sc. (Prog.) streams.स्रोत: University of Delhi ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:A list of programmes, not of seats or colleges.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi 2026-27.
- Cycle: UG admissions 2026-27 through CUET (UG) 2026.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- IISERs offer 5-year BS-MS (Dual Degree) programmes in science, 4-year BS programmes in economics-related areas and a 4-year B.Tech at IISER Bhopal.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It describes the programme, not outcomes.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IAT 2026 programmes. Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026. - IISc offers a four-year Bachelor of Science (Research) programme.स्रोत: Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No outcomes or placement data on the page checked.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IISc B.Sc. (Research). Cycle: Admissions 2026 (academic year 2026-27).
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- INSPIRE-SHE continues only if the scholar keeps a minimum of 60% marks (or 7.0 GPA) in B.Sc. or M.Sc. exams.स्रोत: Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:the FAQ elsewhere says "GPA < 7.0 (on a 10-point scale)" is below the bar.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- INSPIRE-SHE continuation rule.
- Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.
- स्रोत: Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme ↗
- INSPIRE-SHE is tenable for at most five years from first-year B.Sc., B.S. or Int.
- M.Sc., or until the course ends, whichever is earlier.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not say what a graduate does next.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:INSPIRE-SHE. Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- IISc says its Promotional Fellowship (IIScP) is discontinued for students admitted from 2026-27 onwards.स्रोत: Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page lists several named donor fellowships; it states no amounts in the text read.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IISc B.Sc. (Research) students admitted from 2026-27.
- Cycle: Page checked on 31 Oct 2026.
- IAT ranks do not guarantee a seat.स्रोत: IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The sentence continues "admission to an IISER" on the next line.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:IAT 2026. Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- NTA, the IISERs, IISc, Delhi University and DST documents for the 2026 and 2026-27 cycles, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · the 2026 cycles are closed and no 2027 bulletin was out.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- CUET(UG) 2026 - Information Bulletin ↗National Testing Agency · देखा गया 25 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:So the bulletin does not say BCA is covered by CUET (UG); only that universities use scores.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (UG) 2026 for admission session 2026-27.
- The CUET (UG) information-bulletin page listed only the 2026 and 2025 bulletins on 25 Oct 2026; no 2027 bulletin.
- IISER Aptitude Test (IAT) 2026 - Information Brochure ↗IISERs, Joint Admissions Committee 2026 (organised by IISER Berhampur) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IAT 2026 application fee, General/EWS/OBC/OBC-NCL.
- Cycle: IAT 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed; brochure dated March 2026.
- Not the fee for IAT 2027 (no 2027 brochure was found).
- The extracted brochure text lost the rupee symbol but spells the amount as Rupees.
- IISc Bachelor of Science (Research): Fee Structure, academic year 2026-27 ↗Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a total cost; not later years; hostel and mess charges are not shown on this page.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IISc B.Sc. (Research), academic year 2026-27, tuition line only.
- Cycle: Academic year 2026-27.
- Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs): Scholarship for Higher Education (SHE), DST-INSPIRE ↗Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Selected INSPIRE-SHE scholars at B.Sc./B.S./Int. M.Sc./Int. M.S. level.
- The FAQ is undated and names no batch.
- Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.
- Does not say how many scholars a given batch has beyond the "12,000" in Q.1, or what the current batch amount is
- the page does not state a date.
- The scholarship is awarded on top-1% Class XII marks or listed exam ranks, so most B.Sc. students do not get it.
- IISc Bachelor of Science (Research): Fellowships ↗Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The page lists several named donor fellowships; it states no amounts in the text read.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IISc B.Sc. (Research) students admitted from 2026-27.
- Cycle: Page checked on 31 Oct 2026.
- Indian Institute of Science: Admissions 2026, Four-Year Bachelor of Science (Research) Programme ↗Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how rank is turned into an offer; counselling rounds are on the Important Dates page.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IISc B.Sc. (Research), 2026 admissions
- the two exams listed on the page are "JEE Advanced 2026" and "IISER Aptitude Test (IAT) 2026".
- Cycle: Admissions 2026 (academic year 2026-27).
- University of Delhi: Bulletin of Information, Undergraduate Admissions 2026-27 ↗University of Delhi · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi 2026-27 UG admissions.
- Cycle: UG admissions 2026-27 through CUET (UG) 2026.
- It names CUET subjects, not Class XII subjects
- the bulletin separately requires candidates to appear in the CUET subjects they studied in Class XII.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Pick two programmes, then read each body's current bulletin for the subject combination, test fee and marks rule before you register.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Sc · Science