इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20267 स्रोत
CSIR-UGC NET और UGC NET से फ़ेलोशिप और लेक्चरशिप
रिसर्च फ़ेलोशिप और लेक्चरशिप के लिए राष्ट्रीय योग्यता टेस्ट देखें: मिला-जुला CSIR-UGC NET और UGC-NET, फ़ेलोशिप में कितना मिलता है, और CSIR की लैब अपने प्रोजेक्ट पदों के लिए क्या माँगती हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च4 स्रोत सेThe Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee was 1,150 rupees for General.
- वज़ीफ़ा5 बातेंA JRF selected through CSIR NET gets a stipend of Rs. 37,000 per month for the first two years.
- टाइमटेबल2 स्रोत सेA CSIR research fellow may take leave with stipend up to 30 days for each completed year of tenure.
- एडमिशन12 स्रोत सेCSIR-NAL asked applicants for CSIR UGC NET (lectureship also eligible) or a valid GATE score.
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 7 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च4 स्रोत से
- The Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee was 1,150 rupees for General.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per attempt
- Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee, paid online
- excludes Bank or payment-gateway service charges
- a Rs. 500 late fee if applying after 05-11-2026
- the June or later cycles
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General category, Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- Not the fee for the next cycle.
- The same fee table sits in the NTA bulletin; the form closes 05-11-2026.
- The Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee was 600 rupees for General-EWS and OBC (NCL).किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per attempt
- Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee, paid online
- excludes Bank or payment-gateway service charges
- a Rs. 500 late fee if applying after 05-11-2026
- the June or later cycles
ध्यान दें:Not the next cycle.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General-EWS and OBC-NCL, December 2026.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee was 325 rupees for SC, ST, PwD, PwBD and Third Gender.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per attempt
- Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee, paid online
- excludes Bank or payment-gateway service charges
- a Rs. 500 late fee if applying after 05-11-2026
- the June or later cycles
ध्यान दें:Not the next cycle.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SC/ST/PwD/PwBD/Third Gender, December 2026.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- The UGC-NET December 2026 application fee was 1150 rupees for General/Unreserved, 600 for Gen-EWS/OBC-NCL, 325 for SC/ST/Third Gender and 325 for PwD/PwBD.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per attempt
- UGC-NET December 2026 application fee, per category
- excludes Service charges, GST, late fee Rs. 500
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- UGC-NET December 2026 (updated bulletin as on 16.10.2026).
- The same table prints "Gen-EWS*/ OBC-NCL** Rs. 600/-", "SC/ST/Third Gender Rs. 325/-" and "PwD/PwBD Rs. 325/-".
- Cycle: UGC-NET December 2026; exam 14-18 and 21 Dec 2026.
- UGC-NET covers non-science subjects plus Computer Science and Applications, Electronic Science, Environmental Sciences and similar
- the CSIR route covers the five CSIR science subjects.
- The bulletin gives 08-28 Oct 2026 for applications and 29-31 Oct 2026 for the late-fee window;.
- The Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 application fee was 1,150 rupees for General.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी5 स्रोत से
- A JRF selected through CSIR NET gets a stipend of Rs. 37,000 per month for the first two years.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- JRF stipend for the first two years
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JRF through Joint CSIR-UGC NET, as stated in the December 2026 bulletin.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- Not for UGC-funded fellowships (different contingency, see UGC page).
- Not for DBT, project-funded JRF or other agencies.
- Does not include HRA; the bulletin states none.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Excludes Annual contingent grant (separate); any HRA.
- The CSIR JRF gets an annual contingent grant of Rs. 20,000, reimbursed directly to the fellow.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Annual contingent grant, reimbursed against claims
ध्यान दें:It is reimbursement against claims, not salary. Excludes Stipend.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR JRF, December 2026 bulletin.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- After two years as JRF the fellowship can be upgraded to SRF (NET) with a stipend of Rs. 42,000 per month for the 3rd and later years.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- SRF (NET) stipend from the 3rd year
ध्यान दें:If not upgraded the fellow continues at Rs. 37,000 per month or the fellowship may be terminated, per the same section. Excludes Contingent grant.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR JRF to SRF (NET), December 2026 bulletin
- needs Ph.D. registration and assessment by an expert committee.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- UGC's own fellowship scheme page lists JRF at Rs. 37,000 per month for 2 years and SRF at Rs. 42,000 per month for the remaining period.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- UGC JRF for 2 years, then SRF for the remaining period
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- UGC JRF scheme for NET/JRF-qualified candidates; page undated.
- Contingency for science scholars on the page: Rs. 12,000 a year for JRF, Rs. 25,000 a year for SRF (Contingency B).
- Cycle: Scheme page; undated.
- UGC contingency amounts differ from the CSIR Rs. 20,000 contingent grant, so the two funding routes are not identical.
- Excludes Contingency B for science (Rs. 12,000 a year for JRF, Rs. 25,000 a year for SRF).
- CSIR-NAL's Advt. 14/2026 offered a JRF on a BRNS-funded project at 37,000 per month plus HRA, and an SRF post at 42,000 per month plus HRA.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- JRF post on a BRNS-funded project at CSIR-NAL
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One JRF post and one SRF post at CSIR-NAL Bengaluru, Advt. 14/2026; closed 16.10.2026. Cycle: Advt.
- 14/2026; last date for receipt of applications 16.10.2026 (closed).
- One advertisement; HRA amount not stated.
- The text read lost the currency symbol. Excludes HRA amount
- other allowances ("No additional grants/salary will be paid apart from the fellowship amount").
- A JRF selected through CSIR NET gets a stipend of Rs. 37,000 per month for the first two years.किस आधार पर:
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरी2 स्रोत से
- A CSIR research fellow may take leave with stipend up to 30 days for each completed year of tenure.ध्यान दें:Does not state daily working hours or shifts; none found.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-HRDG JRF (NET) guidelines; leave counts as part of the tenure.
- Cycle: Guidelines effective 1 March 2023 (per page title).
- A CSIR research fellow may take temporary paid teaching or research jobs for up to one year of the whole fellowship, with no stipend during that leave.ध्यान दें:Not a working-hours rule.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-HRDG JRF (NET) guidelines; allowed only on recommendation of the Guide after one year of work.
- Cycle: Guidelines effective 1 March 2023 (per page title).
- A CSIR research fellow may take leave with stipend up to 30 days for each completed year of tenure.
असलियत
काम
- CSIR and UGC fellowships are for research under faculty or scientists in university departments, national laboratories and institutions, and the joint test's fellowships are accepted at universities, IITs, colleges, government research establishments and recognised industrial R&D units.
- The day-to-day research is not described in these pages.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- The Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 bulletin asks for 55% (50% for OBC-NCL, SC, ST, PwD and Third gender) in a Master's degree or equivalent, and final-year students may apply
- a four-year bachelor's route needs at least 75% aggregate.
- The upper age limit is 30 for JRF and none for Assistant Professor.
- UGC-NET covers other subject groups with the same marks rule.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
A fellowship does not guarantee a job afterwards, the number of fellowships per subject is limited and changes from cycle to cycle, and a JRF may stay at the first-stage stipend or be terminated if the expert committee does not recommend an upgrade.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Subject knowledge at Master's level
- Entrance test preparation
- Research aptitude
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bengaluru
- CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad
- CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- Joint CSIR-UGC NET is the test that decides eligibility for the Junior Research Fellowship, Assistant Professor appointment and Ph.D. admission.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- It is a test of eligibility, not an appointment.
- The test is held for five science subjects.
- A NET qualification for "Category-2" makes a candidate eligible for Assistant Professor and Ph.D. admission but not for JRF.ध्यान दें:The Assistant Professor appointment itself is governed by university recruitment rules.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin; the sentence reads "The candidates qualifying under the `appointment as Assistant Professor and admission to Ph.D.' category will be eligible for appointment as Assistant Professor and admission to Ph.D. but not for the award of JRF."
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- There is no end date to the validity of the Assistant Professor qualifying certificate.ध्यान दें:JRF and Ph.D.-admission eligibility have limited validity.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- The JRF-NET certificate can be used for a fellowship only within two years of the effective date.ध्यान दें:The UGC bulletin separately says the validity of the offer will be three years from the date of the JRF award letter (UGC fellowship).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-HRDG JRF (NET) guidelines.
- Cycle: Guidelines effective 1 March 2023 (per page title).
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- CSIR-NAL asked applicants for CSIR UGC NET (lectureship also eligible) or a valid GATE score.इनका नाम आया है: M.Scस्रोत: CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bengaluru ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The ad does not say how a candidate with only one of these is treated.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-NAL Advt. 14/2026 JRF/SRF
- the same cell also says "Preference will be given to NET/GATE qualified candidates", which reads inconsistently with "should have". Cycle: Advt.
- 14/2026; last date for receipt of applications 16.10.2026 (closed).
- CSIR-IICT asked a JRF (Project) in Chemistry/Polymer Science for CSIR-UGC NET including lectureship or a valid GATE score.इनका नाम आया है: M.Scस्रोत: CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:One post, one laboratory.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-IICT notification PS/01/2026, one JRF (Project) post
- the cell continues "NET including lectureship (Assistant Professorship) / Valid GATE".
- Cycle: Notification PS/01/2026 dated 21.01.2026; walk-in 28.01.2026 (closed).
- CSIR-NML required Project-JRF candidates, with a B.Tech or M.Sc. in the field, to have been selected through CSIR-UGC NET including lectureship, or GATE.इनका नाम आया है: M.Scस्रोत: CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The cell also lists a second option, "the selection process through National level examination conducted by Central Government Department".
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-NML Advt. T/PS/04/2026, graphite project. Cycle: Advt.
- T/PS/04/2026 dated 22.09.2026; walk-in interviews 06-09.10.2026 (closed).
9 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 required 55% (50% for OBC-NCL, SC, ST, PwD, Third gender) in a Master's degree or equivalent, with final-year students allowed to apply.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026.
- Next lines: OBC-NCL/SC/ST/PwD/PwBD/Third gender need "at least 50% marks (without rounding off)".
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- The text read does not name the subject of the Master's degree
- candidates choose one of the five subjects.
- A four-year bachelor's degree route needs at least 75% aggregate (5% relaxation for SC/ST/OBC-NCL/PwBD/EWS), and the candidate may appear in any NET subject irrespective of the degree discipline.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin; four-year/8-semester bachelor's degree route.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- The rule refers to the UGC Ph.D.
- Regulations 2022 for details.
- स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗
- For JRF the upper age limit is 30 as on the 1st day of the month in which the exam concludes
- there is no upper age limit for Assistant Professor.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Project posts set their own age limits (e.g. 28 at NML, 28 at NAL for JRF).यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin; December, 2026", with up to 5 years relaxation for OBC-NCL/SC/ST/PwD/PwBD/Third gender and women and for research experience or armed forces service (total relaxation not above five years).
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- The NET is held in five CSIR subjects: Chemical Sciences, Earth, Atmospheric, Ocean and Planetary Sciences, Life Sciences and Bio-Technology, Mathematical Sciences, Physical Sciences.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:A candidate fills only one subject form; syllabus is on the CSIR-HRDG website.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- UGC-NET (Dec 2026) covers Humanities and Social Science, Computer Science and Applications, Electronic Science and other subjects, with 55% (50% for reserved categories) in the Master's degree.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for UGC ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The five core CSIR science subjects are not in the UGC-NET list; they go through the CSIR-UGC NET.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- UGC-NET December 2026; list of subjects at post-graduation level is Annexure IV
- the subject list in the bulletin includes Environmental Sciences, Forensic Science, Geography, Home Science and Anthropology.
- Cycle: UGC-NET December 2026; exam 14-18 and 21 Dec 2026.
- CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories (Bengaluru) advertised one JRF and one SRF on projects funded by BRNS and MeitY.इनका नाम आया है: M.Scस्रोत: CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bengaluru ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Essential qualification was a first-class M.Sc. in Physics/Material Science/Chemistry with NET/GATE, or M.Tech with 60% (read in detail from the table).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-NAL Advt. 14/2026; closing date 16.10.2026. Cycle: Advt.
- 14/2026; last date for receipt of applications 16.10.2026 (closed).
- CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory (Jamshedpur) advertised project posts including Project-JRF through walk-in interviews on 6-9 October 2026.स्रोत: CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Closed. The notice lists many levels (Project Assistant to Project Scientist), not only JRF.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-NML Advt. T/PS/04/2026 dated 22.09.2026. Cycle: Advt.
- T/PS/04/2026 dated 22.09.2026; walk-in interviews 06-09.10.2026 (closed).
- CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (Hyderabad) advertised project positions including a JRF (Project) in chemistry for a walk-in on 28 January 2026.स्रोत: CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Closed; the extracted text shows an unreadable character where the dash sits.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-IICT Notification PS/01/2026 dated 21.01.2026.
- Cycle: Notification PS/01/2026 dated 21.01.2026; walk-in 28.01.2026 (closed).
- CSIR describes itself as having 37 national laboratories and 39 outreach centres.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not every laboratory recruits JRFs.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- CSIR and UGC research fellowships are for research under faculty or scientists in university departments, national laboratories and institutions.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- Joint CSIR-UGC NET fellowships are accepted at universities, IITs, post-graduate colleges, government research establishments and recognised industrial R&D units.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not a list of institutions.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin; the sentence continues "Establishments including those of the CSIR, Research & Development establishments of recognized public or private sector industrial firms and other recognized institutions."
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- JRF-qualified candidates are admitted to the Ph.D. programme based on an interview under the UGC Ph.D. Regulations 2022.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Admission is by the host university; not guaranteed by the NET.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- For Ph.D.-only and Assistant Professor categories, the NET marks carry 70% weightage and the university interview 30% at Ph.D. admission.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Marks are valid for one year from result date for Ph.D. admission.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin; category-2 and category-3.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- A CSIR-UGC NET fellowship does not guarantee a job afterwards.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Says nothing about later career outcomes.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin; the sentence continues "by CSIR-UGC NET to the beneficiary".
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- The number of fellowships per subject is limited and can change from cycle to cycle.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No number of slots is stated for this cycle in the text read.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- If the expert committee does not recommend upgrade or the fellow has not registered for Ph.D., the JRF may stay at Rs. 37,000 for the third year or the fellowship may be terminated.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The decision of CSIR is described as final.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- December 2026 bulletin. Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- NTA, CSIR-HRDG, UGC and three CSIR laboratory notices, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · the December 2026 cycle; the laboratory notices are closed.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Information Bulletin, Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026 (linked from csirnet.nta.nic.in) ↗National Testing Agency (NTA), for CSIR · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General category, Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026.
- Cycle: Joint CSIR-UGC NET December 2026
- online application 07-10-2026 to 05-11-2026 (open on 31 Oct 2026)
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- exam 19, 22 and 27 Dec 2026.
- Not the fee for the next cycle.
- The same fee table sits in the NTA bulletin; the form closes 05-11-2026.
- Information Bulletin, UGC-NET December 2026 (updated as on 16.10.2026; linked from ugcnet.nta.nic.in) ↗National Testing Agency (NTA), for UGC · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- UGC-NET December 2026 (updated bulletin as on 16.10.2026).
- The same table prints "Gen-EWS*/ OBC-NCL** Rs. 600/-", "SC/ST/Third Gender Rs. 325/-" and "PwD/PwBD Rs. 325/-".
- Cycle: UGC-NET December 2026; exam 14-18 and 21 Dec 2026.
- UGC-NET covers non-science subjects plus Computer Science and Applications, Electronic Science, Environmental Sciences and similar
- the CSIR route covers the five CSIR science subjects.
- The bulletin gives 08-28 Oct 2026 for applications and 29-31 Oct 2026 for the late-fee window;.
- UGC: Junior Research Fellowship in Science, Humanities and Social Sciences ↗University Grants Commission (UGC) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:UGC contingency amounts differ from the CSIR Rs. 20,000 contingent grant, so the two funding routes are not identical.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- UGC JRF scheme for NET/JRF-qualified candidates; page undated.
- Contingency for science scholars on the page: Rs. 12,000 a year for JRF, Rs. 25,000 a year for SRF (Contingency B).
- Cycle: Scheme page; undated.
- CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Advt. No. 14/2026 (Junior/Senior Research Fellow) ↗CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bengaluru · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- One JRF post and one SRF post at CSIR-NAL Bengaluru, Advt. 14/2026; closed 16.10.2026. Cycle: Advt.
- 14/2026; last date for receipt of applications 16.10.2026 (closed).
- One advertisement; HRA amount not stated.
- The text read lost the currency symbol.
- CSIR-HRDG: Revised Junior Research Fellowships (JRF through CSIR-UGC NET) guidelines w.e.f. 1st March 2023 ↗Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Human Resource Development Group (CSIR-HRDG) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The UGC bulletin separately says the validity of the offer will be three years from the date of the JRF award letter (UGC fellowship).इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-HRDG JRF (NET) guidelines.
- Cycle: Guidelines effective 1 March 2023 (per page title).
- CSIR-IICT Notification No. PS/01/2026 for Walk-in-Interview (project positions) ↗CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:One post, one laboratory.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-IICT notification PS/01/2026, one JRF (Project) post
- the cell continues "NET including lectureship (Assistant Professorship) / Valid GATE".
- Cycle: Notification PS/01/2026 dated 21.01.2026; walk-in 28.01.2026 (closed).
- CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Advertisement No. T/PS/04/2026 (Project Staff) ↗CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The cell also lists a second option, "the selection process through National level examination conducted by Central Government Department".इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CSIR-NML Advt. T/PS/04/2026, graphite project. Cycle: Advt.
- T/PS/04/2026 dated 22.09.2026; walk-in interviews 06-09.10.2026 (closed).
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read the current bulletin for your subject, then compare the laboratory notices to see which ask for NET or a GATE score.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: M.Sc · Science