इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20265 स्रोत
M.Sc. में एडमिशन
M.Sc. में एडमिशन कैसे होता है, यह देखें: राष्ट्रीय CUET (PG) टेस्ट, IIT और दूसरे संस्थानों के लिए IIT JAM, और दिल्ली यूनिवर्सिटी और IIT अपने कोर्स के लिए क्या लिखते हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च8 स्रोत सेThe CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers was 1400 rupees for General, and 700 rupees for each additional…
- वज़ीफ़ालागू नहींयह पढ़ाई का रास्ता है, इसलिए सैलरी नहीं। वज़ीफ़ा तभी लिखा जाता है जब कोई स्रोत बताए।
- टाइमटेबल1 स्रोत सेThe detailed JAM 2027 admission timelines were to come in an Admission Brochure in the second week of March 2027, so the IIT…
- एडमिशन18 स्रोत सेThe CUET (PG) application fee is non-refundable and non-transferable.
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 5 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च8 स्रोत से
- The CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers was 1400 rupees for General, and 700 rupees for each additional test paper.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers, per the NTA FAQ and bulletin
- excludes Service/processing charges and GST (paid to the bank or gateway)
- fees for more than two test papers (listed separately)
- any university application or tuition fee
- the 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General category, CUET (PG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- Not the CUET (PG) 2027 fee (no 2027 notice was on exams.nta.nic.in/cuet-pg on 31 Oct 2026).
- A candidate may apply for up to four test papers.
- The CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers was 1200 rupees for Gen-EWS and OBC-NCL, and 600 rupees for each additional test paper.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers, per the NTA FAQ and bulletin
- excludes Service/processing charges and GST (paid to the bank or gateway)
- fees for more than two test papers (listed separately)
- any university application or tuition fee
- the 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:Not the 2027 fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Gen-EWS and OBC-NCL, CUET (PG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
6 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers was 1100 rupees for SC, ST and Third Gender, and 600 rupees for each additional test paper.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers, per the NTA FAQ and bulletin
- excludes Service/processing charges and GST (paid to the bank or gateway)
- fees for more than two test papers (listed separately)
- any university application or tuition fee
- the 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:Not the 2027 fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- SC, ST and Third Gender, CUET (PG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- The CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers was 1000 rupees for PwD/PwBD, and 600 rupees for each additional test paper.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers, per the NTA FAQ and bulletin
- excludes Service/processing charges and GST (paid to the bank or gateway)
- fees for more than two test papers (listed separately)
- any university application or tuition fee
- the 2027 cycle
ध्यान दें:Not the 2027 fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:PwD/PwBD, CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed. - The JAM 2027 application fee was 1000 rupees for one test paper and 1350 rupees for two, for Female, SC, ST and PwD candidates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- JAM 2027 application fee (one or two test papers), non-refundable
- excludes Fee for change of category, paper or city (300)
- the 750 admission-application processing fee
- the seat booking fee
- bank charges
- the JAM 2028 fee
ध्यान दें:Not the fee for JAM 2028. The page says the fees are non-refundable.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Female/SC/ST/PwD candidates, JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28).
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- The JAM 2027 application fee was 2000 rupees for one test paper and 2700 rupees for two, for "All Others".किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- JAM 2027 application fee (one or two test papers), non-refundable
- excludes Fee for change of category, paper or city (300)
- the 750 admission-application processing fee
- the seat booking fee
- bank charges
- the JAM 2028 fee
ध्यान दें:Not the fee for JAM 2028.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- "All Others" (all candidates not in the Female/SC/ST/PwD row), JAM 2027.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- A JAM-qualified candidate applying to the IITs pays a 750 rupee non-refundable processing fee for the admission application.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Online processing fee for the admission application to the IITs
- excludes JAM application fee
- seat booking fee
ध्यान दें:Not the JAM test fee. The brochure says detailed admission information will be in the Admission Brochure of March 2027.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027 admission application to the 23 IITs, a single payment.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- After an IIT admission offer, JAM 2027 candidates pay an advance seat booking fee of 15,000 rupees (General/OBC-NCL/EWS) or 7,500 rupees (SC/ST/PwD), adjusted against the Institute Fee.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Advance seat booking fee after an offer
- adjusted against the Institute Fee at registration
- excludes Institute fee, hostel and other charges
ध्यान दें:Not the M.Sc. tuition fee; the brochure says the Institute Fee is set by each admitting institute.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027 admissions to IITs for 2027-28.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- The CUET (PG) 2026 application fee for up to two test papers was 1400 rupees for General, and 700 rupees for each additional test paper.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरीपक्की जानकारी नहींयह पढ़ाई का रास्ता है, इसलिए इसमें सैलरी नहीं होती।वज़ीफ़ा या फ़ीस माफ़ी तभी लिखी जाती है जब कोई स्रोत उसे बताता है।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरी1 स्रोत से
- The detailed JAM 2027 admission timelines were to come in an Admission Brochure in the second week of March 2027, so the IIT admission process is not fully published.ध्यान दें:Dates and rules for the admission stage may change between this brochure and the Admission Brochure.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- The detailed JAM 2027 admission timelines were to come in an Admission Brochure in the second week of March 2027, so the IIT admission process is not fully published.
असलियत
काम
- JAM scores admit to M.Sc., M.Sc. (Tech.), M.S. (Research), dual-degree and Integrated Ph.D. programmes, and CUET (PG) is the test Delhi University uses for its M.Sc. programmes.
- Not established: M.Sc. tuition fees and stipends, which these pages do not print.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- NTA's CUET (PG) 2026 bulletin leaves eligibility, subject combinations and age to each university.
- JAM 2027 was open to anyone who had completed, or would complete in 2027, an undergraduate degree, and each IIT programme then sets its own subject conditions: IIT Madras M.Sc. Physics asks for Physics for two years and Mathematics for one year, and IIT Delhi M.Sc. Chemistry asks for Chemistry for three years.
- Some IIT programmes name BCA, B.Sc., B.A. and B.Com. with Mathematics.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- A good score is not a seat: JAM admission at the IITs goes through up to four rounds of offers, admitted candidates may have to give a fitness certificate, and the detailed JAM 2027 timelines were still to be published.
- Application fees are not refundable.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Subject knowledge from the bachelor's degree
- Entrance test preparation
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- University of Delhi, Department of Physics and Astrophysics
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- JAM 2027 is a computer based test in seven test papers, so a candidate must qualify in the relevant paper to apply to IIT M.Sc. programmes.ध्यान दें:Not all M.Sc. programmes in India use JAM; many universities use CUET (PG) or their own test.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027; papers are Biotechnology (BT), Chemistry (CY), Economics (EN), Geology (GG), Mathematics (MA), Mathematical Statistics (MS) and Physics (PH).
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- JAM scores are used for admission "without any additional interview or written test" at the IITs, subject to eligibility.ध्यान दें:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027, admitting IITs. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.- The sentence is conditional on meeting Eligibility Requirements and Minimum Educational Qualifications
- a physical fitness certificate may also be asked (section 4.1.2).
- NTA says the CUET (PG) 2026 role is limited to the test
- each university runs its own counselling on the score card.
ध्यान दें:It does not list which universities participate (a dynamic list is on the NTA site).यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.- The CUET (PG) 2026 score was valid only for the 2026-27 academic year.ध्यान दें:A student must retake the test for a later year.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- The CUET (PG) application fee is non-refundable and non-transferable.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Applies to the NTA application fee, not to any university fee.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed. - A CUET (PG) 2026 applicant could apply for up to four test papers.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The total fee depends on how many papers a university programme asks for.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed. - JAM application fees are non-refundable under any circumstances.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Applies to the application fee.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
15 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA) ↗
- CUET (PG) 2026 eligibility was a completed Bachelor's degree or being in the final year in 2026, with no age limit
- universities set their own rules.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The Bachelor's degree subject is not named; each university sets subject and marks conditions.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (PG) 2026 test eligibility, not university eligibility.
- Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- The CUET (PG) 2026 bulletin leaves eligibility, subject combinations and age to each participating university.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA) ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not say which Bachelor's subjects a given M.Sc. needs.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed. - JAM 2027 was open to anyone who had completed, or would complete in 2027, an undergraduate degree; there is no age limit.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027 test eligibility. The degree must be completed before admission at the admitting institute.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- The test allows any undergraduate degree
- each IIT programme then sets its own Minimum Educational Qualification.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗
- IIT Madras M.Sc. Physics required a B.Sc./B.S. degree with Physics for two years and Mathematics for one year
- engineering degrees had no restriction.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Other IITs print different Physics/Mathematics duration conditions; this is one programme.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IIT Madras M.Sc. in Physics (1703), JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28).
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- IIT Delhi M.Sc. Chemistry required Chemistry for three years (six semesters) in the Bachelor's degree.इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IIT Delhi M.Sc. in Chemistry (1301), JAM 2027.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- The same phrase appears for several IITs
- some add Mathematics for one year (e.g. IIT Bombay, IIT Hyderabad).
- IIT Kanpur M.Sc. Chemistry named B.Sc., B.S. and B.Sc. (Hons.) degrees with Chemistry for three years.इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The quote is the degree names; the subject condition is in the rest of the cell.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IIT Kanpur M.Sc. in Chemistry (1501), JAM 2027.
- The row continues "with Chemistry for three years/six semesters".
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- IIT Bombay M.Sc. Biotechnology and IIT Indore M.Sc. Biotechnology accepted "Any Branch/Subject" at Bachelor level.इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Biotechnology (BT) paper programmes at IIT Bombay and IIT Indore, JAM 2027.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- "Any Branch/Subject" is the subject condition only
- other conditions (for example a footnote marked "@" on the IIT Bombay row) were not explained in the text read.
- IIT Gandhinagar M.Sc. Chemistry and IIT Kanpur/IIT Bombay M.Sc. Statistics listed "No Restrictions" on the Bachelor's subject.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Different programmes of the same name at other IITs set subject conditions.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027 programmes with "No Restrictions".
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- IIT Dharwad M.Sc. Chemistry named a Bachelor's degree in Science or Engineering.इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Other IITs restrict to Chemistry graduates.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- IIT Dharwad M.Sc. in Chemistry (3301), JAM 2027.
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗
- IIT Roorkee M.Sc. Economics named BCA and B.Sc./B.A./B.Com. with Mathematics as one of the subjects
- engineering degrees had no restriction.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:This is the economics paper; science B.Sc. students use other papers.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027 Economics (EN) paper; IIT Roorkee M.Sc. in Economics (1803).
- Row also names B.Sc. (Economics), B.A. (Economics) and B.Sc. (Statistics).
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- University of Delhi listed 368 M.Sc. Physics seats, excluding supernumerary seats.स्रोत: University of Delhi, Department of Physics and Astrophysics ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The seat number may change each year.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi M.Sc. Physics, 2026 cycle
- excludes seats for PWD, CWD, foreign students and others as per DU norms.
- Cycle: Page names "Two Year M.Sc. Information Bulletin 2026".
- University of Delhi M.Sc. Physics (Category C2) also listed Bachelor's (Hons.) Physics from the University of Delhi.इनका नाम आया है: B.Scस्रोत: University of Delhi, Department of Physics and Astrophysics ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Categories C1 and C2 have different seat counts on the page.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi M.Sc. Physics, Category C2 (University of Delhi graduates).
- Cycle: Page names "Two Year M.Sc. Information Bulletin 2026".
- JAM 2027 scores were used for about 3000 M.Sc. and related seats at 23 IITs for 2027-28.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:"Around" is the brochure's word; the exact count is in Annexure II.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027. - JAM scores are also used for over 2000 seats at IISc, CFTIs, NITs, DIAT, IIEST Shibpur, IISER Pune, IISER Bhopal, IIPE, JNCASR, SLIET and others, through centralised counselling (CCMN).स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The CCMN website (ccmn.admissions.nic.in) holds the details;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- JAM 2027; the sentence begins "JAM score will be used for admission to over 2000 seats for postgraduate programs at".
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- NTA says participating universities and their programmes, mapped test paper codes and eligibility are on its site and the list changes.स्रोत: National Testing Agency (NTA) ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- CUET (PG) 2026. The FAQ gives the page https://exams.nta.nic.in/cuet-pg/participating-universities for programme details.
- Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- JAM scores admit to M.Sc., M.Sc. (Tech.), M.S. (Research), M.Sc.-M.Tech. dual degree, Joint M.Sc.-Ph.D., M.Sc.-Ph.D. dual degree and Integrated Ph.D. programmes.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.- The list continues to (vi) M.Sc.-Ph.D.
- Dual Degree and (vii) Integrated Ph.D.; not every IIT offers every programme.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- INSPIRE-SHE is not continued if a scholar takes a one-year break between B.Sc. and M.Sc.स्रोत: Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The question asked is about a one-year break after completing the B.Sc.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:INSPIRE-SHE scholars. Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated. - JAM admission at the IITs goes through up to four rounds of offers.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:An additional round may be notified if seats stay vacant.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027 IIT admissions. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Admitted JAM candidates may have to give a physical fitness certificate and can lose the seat if a medical board finds them unfit for the chosen programme.स्रोत: IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The brochure says admission is "liable to be cancelled" if candidates are not found physically fit to pursue the programme.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:JAM 2027 IIT admissions. Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- NTA, the JAM organising IIT, Delhi University and DST documents for the 2026 and 2027 cycles, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · eligibility differs by programme and the examples shown are single programmes.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs): Scholarship for Higher Education (SHE), DST-INSPIRE ↗Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India, INSPIRE programme · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Selected INSPIRE-SHE scholars at B.Sc./B.S./Int. M.Sc./Int. M.S. level.
- The FAQ is undated and names no batch.
- Cycle: Undated FAQ; batch not stated.
- Does not say how many scholars a given batch has beyond the "12,000" in Q.1, or what the current batch amount is
- the page does not state a date.
- The scholarship is awarded on top-1% Class XII marks or listed exam ranks, so most B.Sc. students do not get it.
- Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs), CUET (PG) 2026 ↗National Testing Agency (NTA) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- General category, CUET (PG) 2026.
- Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed.
- Not the CUET (PG) 2027 fee (no 2027 notice was on exams.nta.nic.in/cuet-pg on 31 Oct 2026).
- A candidate may apply for up to four test papers.
- Information Bulletin, Common University Entrance Test (CUET) PG 2026 (linked from exams.nta.nic.in/cuet-pg) ↗National Testing Agency (NTA) · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The total fee depends on how many papers a university programme asks for.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:CUET (PG) 2026. Cycle: CUET (PG) 2026 (admission 2026-27), closed. - JAM 2027 Information Brochure (Joint Admission Test for Masters) ↗IIT Kharagpur, Organising Institute of JAM 2027 · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Not the fee for JAM 2028. The page says the fees are non-refundable.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Female/SC/ST/PwD candidates, JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28).
- Cycle: JAM 2027 (admission 2027-28); applications closed 24 Oct 2026 (extended); exam 14 Feb 2027.
- Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi: Admission (M.Sc.) ↗University of Delhi, Department of Physics and Astrophysics · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The seat number may change each year.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- University of Delhi M.Sc. Physics, 2026 cycle
- excludes seats for PWD, CWD, foreign students and others as per DU norms.
- Cycle: Page names "Two Year M.Sc. Information Bulletin 2026".
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Choose the programme first, then read its own subject and marks rule at the university or IIT, and the matching test paper code in the current bulletin.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Sc · Science