इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20265 स्रोत
GPAT से M.Pharm में एडमिशन
GPAT से M.Pharm में एडमिशन कैसे होता है, यह देखें: GPAT 2026 का NBEMS बुलेटिन, और Nirma University और University of Kashmir अपने M.Pharm कोर्स के लिए क्या लिखती हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च5 स्रोत सेThe GPAT 2026 examination fee was 3,500/- for General, OBC and EWS candidates.
- वज़ीफ़ा2 बातेंNirma says GPAT-qualified M.Pharm students receive the stipend from the Pharmacy Council of India, while non-GPAT students get…
- टाइमटेबलपक्की जानकारी नहींहर संस्थान के अपने नियम होते हैं। उसका ब्रोशर देखें।
- एडमिशन14 स्रोत सेThe bulletin says GPAT 2026 was conducted by NBEMS, whose role is limited to conducting the test and handing the result…
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 5 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च5 स्रोत से
- The GPAT 2026 examination fee was 3,500/- for General, OBC and EWS candidates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- GPAT 2026 examination fee, General, OBC and EWS
- excludes charges applicable by payment gateways
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Bilingual table read row by row; the amount sits directly above its English category label.
- Excludes payment-gateway charges.
- Fee is per application for the 2026 cycle and is neither carried forward nor refunded.
- The GPAT 2026 examination fee was 2,500/- for SC, ST and PWD candidates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- GPAT 2026 examination fee, SC, ST and PWD
- excludes charges applicable by payment gateways
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Bilingual table read row by row; the amount sits directly above its English category label.
- No separate figure for women was printed in the table.
- Excludes payment-gateway charges.
3 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Nirma charges an online application processing fee of Rs. 1,250/- for its 75% institute seats.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Application processing fee for institute seats
- excludes tuition and other fees
ध्यान दें:It does not give the ACPC route fee.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026, institute-filled seats only (25% are filled through ACPC). - Nirma's printed M.Pharm tuition for the 2026 intake is Rs. 4,40,000 per year (Rs. 2,20,000 per semester).किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per year
- Tuition, M.Pharm 2026 intake
- excludes Examination fee 5,500/- per semester, refundable security 10,000/-, registration 1,000/-, alumni 3,500/-, hostel
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University, M.Pharm 2026 intake, academic year 2026-27, same for all specialisations (per the FAQ).- The row label says 'per semester' while the amount says 'per year'; both are printed as shown.
- NRI category is priced in US dollars.
- Other charges follow in the table.
- Kashmir's application fee was a non-refundable Rs. 550/-.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Online application fee, non-refundable
- excludes tuition and admission fees
ध्यान दें:It does not state tuition.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:University of Kashmir, session 2026 application only.
- The GPAT 2026 examination fee was 3,500/- for General, OBC and EWS candidates.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरी2 स्रोत से
- Nirma says GPAT-qualified M.Pharm students receive the stipend from the Pharmacy Council of India, while non-GPAT students get Rs 8,000 per month.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Institute stipend for non-GPAT M.Pharm students at Nirma
ध्यान दें:This page gives no amount for GPAT-qualified students; Nirma's 2026 FAQ states a different figure.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm students; page undated. - Nirma's 2026 FAQ says GPAT-qualified candidates would be eligible for a monthly stipend of Rs. 12,400/-.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- per month
- Stipend for GPAT-qualified M.Pharm candidates, as stated by Nirma
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026; stated by the institution, not by PCI.- It does not say the amount is paid by Nirma or PCI, for how many months, or what conditions apply.
- Do not present it as a PCI figure.
- Excludes duration and conditions not stated.
- Nirma says GPAT-qualified M.Pharm students receive the stipend from the Pharmacy Council of India, while non-GPAT students get Rs 8,000 per month.किस आधार पर:
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरीपक्की जानकारी नहींटाइमटेबल, हाज़िरी और छुट्टी के नियम हर संस्थान के अपने होते हैं। उसका ब्रोशर देखें।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
असलियत
काम
- GPAT is a national-level exam for award of scholarship to candidates seeking entry into the M.Pharm course.
- GPAT 2026 was a single-session computer-based test of 125 multiple-choice questions in 3 hours, its syllabus is drawn from the B.Pharm regulations of 2024, and the score is valid for three years and accepted for M.Pharm and PhD admission.
- The study itself is not described.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- GPAT 2026 asked for a B.Pharm degree (4 years after 10+2, including lateral entry) or equivalent from a recognised university, and final-year students could take it if the result was declared before M.Pharm admission.
- B.E./B.Tech. (Pharmaceutical and Fine Chemical Technology) was stated as not eligible.
- To be declared qualified a candidate needed the 50th percentile (General and EWS) or the 45th (OBC, SC, ST and PwBD) and a place within 10% of appeared candidates.
- Nirma asks for a B.Pharm with the marks the Pharmacy Council of India sets, and the University of Kashmir invited GPAT-qualified candidates.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- Appearing in GPAT gives no automatic right to an M.Pharm seat or scholarship, and NBEMS says it has no role in counselling or scholarship payment.
- Cost depends on the seat: Nirma prints tuition of Rs 4,40,000 per year for its 2026 intake and fills 25% of its seats through ACPC and 75% itself.
- Nirma states monthly amounts of Rs 12,400 for GPAT-qualified and Rs 8,000 for other students
- the scholarship amount could not be confirmed from the Pharmacy Council of India.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Pharmaceutical sciences
- Entrance test preparation
स्रोतों में आए संस्थान
- Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University
- University of Kashmir, Directorate of Admissions & Competitive Examinations
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- Candidates must make sure their B.Pharm degree is recognised under Section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948, or the result can be cancelled.ध्यान दें:It does not say registration as a pharmacist is needed to sit GPAT;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Degree recognition condition.
- To be declared qualified, a candidate needed at least the 50th percentile (General/EWS) or the 45th percentile (OBC/SC/ST, and PwBD) and a place within 10% of appeared candidates.ध्यान दें:Meeting the percentile does not guarantee qualification: the second condition limits qualified candidates to 10% of those who appeared.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Qualifying criteria for 2026
- the table also lists OBC / SC / ST 45th Percentile and PwBD 45th Percentile (irrespective of category).
- The GPAT 2026 score is valid for three years and is accepted by PCI-approved institutions for M.Pharm and PhD admission.ध्यान दें:It does not say every PCI-approved institution must accept the score.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Score validity.
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- The bulletin says GPAT 2026 was conducted by NBEMS, whose role is limited to conducting the test and handing the result to the Pharmacy Council of India.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Conducting body for this cycle.
- It does not say who conducts the next cycle (GPAT 2027).
- NTA, named in the assignment as the body, conducted GPAT only 2019 to 2023 per the same bulletin.
- A B.Pharm degree (4 years after 10+2, including lateral-entry students) or equivalent from a recognised university is the qualification required to take GPAT 2026.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Qualification wording as printed.
- The word 'equivalent' is not defined in the sections read.
- No minimum marks percentage was found in section 4 (institutions set their own
- see Kashmir and Nirma findings).
- Candidates in the final (4th) year of B.Pharm can take GPAT 2026 if the result is declared before M.Pharm admission begins for 2026-27.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not guarantee admission; the bulletin says eligibility is provisional.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Final-year students.
11 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- Pre-final (3rd) year B.Pharm students may also take GPAT 2026 if their final-year result is declared before M.Pharm admission for 2027-28.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The quote is the start of the sentence only; read the bulletin for the full condition.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Pre-final-year students; the sentence continues with the 2027-28 admission condition.
- B.E./B.Tech. (Pharmaceutical and Fine Chemical Technology) or equivalent candidates are stated as not eligible for GPAT 2026.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not say other B.Tech branches are eligible or ineligible; it names only this branch.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Explicit exclusion. - Candidates must be citizens of India.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:No age limit clause was found in sections 4.1 to 4.7.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). - The fee excludes payment-gateway charges.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not state the gateway charge.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). - The fee is not refundable and does not carry forward to a future exam.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not cover the 2027 fee, which was not yet published.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). - Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University admits to its PCI-approved M.Pharm programme (Pharmaceutics, Regulatory Affairs, Pharmacology, Pharmaceutical Analysis) by GPAT merit or its own test.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:the dates were not used.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026 (cycle as printed on the FAQ). - Nirma requires a B.Pharm from a recognised university with the minimum aggregate marks or CGPI set by PCI norms.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The percentage is not printed in this FAQ.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026. - Applicants who did not take or qualify in GPAT sit a Nirma entrance test of 100 one-mark MCQs with no negative marking.स्रोत: Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:This is Nirma's route only; other institutions differ.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026. - Final-year B.Pharm students can apply, and admission can be conditional on submitting the result.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Conditions on marks apply.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026. - Nirma's eligibility is B.Pharm or equivalent from a recognised university with the percentage or CGPI prescribed by PCI and/or the Government of Gujarat.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The minimum percentage is not printed on the page checked.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University, M.Pharm 2026 intake. - The University of Kashmir (Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences) invited applications for M.Pharm admission, session 2026, from GPAT-qualified candidates.इनका नाम आया है: B.Pharmस्रोत: University of Kashmir, Directorate of Admissions & Competitive Examinations ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The window is closed; it does not state seat numbers.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Admission Notification No. 17 of 2026/M Pharm, dated 03-06-2026.
- The notice prints its application dates as '05-06-2026 to 13-05-2026', which is inconsistent; they were not used.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- The bulletin says the Pharmacy Council of India took over GPAT after a Supreme Court judgment and signed an MoU with NBEMS to conduct it.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not say the arrangement will continue for 2027.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Background to who runs GPAT. - GPAT is described as a national-level exam for award of scholarship to candidates seeking entry into the M.Pharm course.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Purpose of the test.- It does not say every M.Pharm seat requires GPAT
- the bulletin says selection and admission are set by the State Government or Admission Committee, and Nirma University (below) runs its own test for non-GPAT applicants.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- GPAT 2026 was a single-session computer-based test of 125 multiple-choice questions in 3 hours (180 minutes), with 4 marks per correct answer and 25% negative marking.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Pattern for 2026 only.
- The 125-question and 25%-negative-marking statements are in sections 5.4 and 5.6 of the same bulletin.
- The GPAT 2026 syllabus is drawn from the B.Pharm course regulations of 2024.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Syllabus basis.- The quote is the start of the sentence
- the regulation name ('The Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.) Course Regulations, 2024') follows in the bulletin.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- Appearing in GPAT gives no automatic right to an M.Pharm seat or scholarship.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not give seat counts or cut-offs.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Disclaimer. - NBEMS says it has no role in counselling or scholarship payment, and checks of documents and eligibility happen at counselling or admission.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not say who runs counselling in each state.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed). Division of roles.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- GPAT scores are accepted for M.Pharm and PhD admissions, so M.Pharm can lead to doctoral study.स्रोत: National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:It does not describe jobs after M.Pharm.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Quote is the start of the sentence, which goes on to name 'admissions to M.Pharm and PhD courses'.
- Nirma fills 25% of seats through ACPC and 75% itself, so route and cost depend on the seat type.स्रोत: Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Other universities have different splits.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm 2026.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- NBEMS, Nirma University and University of Kashmir documents, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · GPAT 2026 is the latest cycle found; NBEMS conducted it for the Pharmacy Council of India.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- GPAT 2026 Information Bulletin (Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test) ↗National Board of Examinations in Medical Sciences (NBEMS), for the Pharmacy Council of India · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- GPAT 2026 cycle (exam held 07-03-2026; application window 23-12-2025 to 12-01-2026, now closed).
- Conducting body for this cycle.
- It does not say who conducts the next cycle (GPAT 2027).
- NTA, named in the assignment as the body, conducted GPAT only 2019 to 2023 per the same bulletin.
- MPharm admission 2026 - Frequently asked questions ↗Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:the dates were not used.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm admission 2026 (cycle as printed on the FAQ). - Master of Pharmacy (MPharm) - Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University, M.Pharm 2026 intake, academic year 2026-27, same for all specialisations (per the FAQ).- The row label says 'per semester' while the amount says 'per year'; both are printed as shown.
- NRI category is priced in US dollars.
- Other charges follow in the table.
- Scholarship/Stipend - Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University ↗Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:This page gives no amount for GPAT-qualified students; 12,400.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:Nirma University M.Pharm students; page undated. - Admission Notification No. 17 of 2026/M Pharm - M. Pharm Programme (GPAT Qualified), Session-2026 ↗University of Kashmir, Directorate of Admissions & Competitive Examinations · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:The window is closed; it does not state seat numbers.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Admission Notification No. 17 of 2026/M Pharm, dated 03-06-2026.
- The notice prints its application dates as '05-06-2026 to 13-05-2026', which is inconsistent; they were not used.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read the current GPAT bulletin for the eligibility and fee, then the M.Pharm admission page of each institution for its own marks rule and fee.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: B.Pharm