इस पेज पर समझाने वाले शब्द हिन्दी में हैं। स्रोत से ली गई लाइनें, स्रोतों के नाम और प्रोफ़ाइल के नोट अंग्रेज़ी में ही हैं, क्योंकि वे जैसे लिखे थे वैसे ही रखे गए हैं।
आगे की पढ़ाईस्रोत से जाँचा हुआ · जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 20267 स्रोत
NEET UG से MBBS, BDS और आयुष की डिग्री में एडमिशन
NEET (UG) से MBBS, BDS और आयुष की डिग्रियों में एडमिशन कैसे होता है, यह देखें: NTA का 2026 का बुलेटिन, MCC की ऑल-इंडिया काउंसलिंग और आयुष काउंसलिंग कमेटी के नियम, जिनमें फ़ीस और शर्तें छपी हैं।
एक नज़र में
- खर्च8 स्रोत सेThe NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for the General category at a centre in India was Rs 1700.
- वज़ीफ़ालागू नहींयह पढ़ाई का रास्ता है, इसलिए सैलरी नहीं। वज़ीफ़ा तभी लिखा जाता है जब कोई स्रोत बताए।
- टाइमटेबल3 स्रोत सेThe NTA home page lists a notice titled 'Conduct of Re-examination for National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test [NEET (UG)] 2026'.
- एडमिशन12 स्रोत सेA candidate must have completed 17 years of age on or before 31 December of the year of appearing in NEET-UG.
जाँच: 31 अक्टू॰ 2026 · 7 स्रोत · अगली जाँच: 20 नव॰ 2026
खर्च, सैलरी और घंटे
- 1अलग से खर्च8 स्रोत से
- The NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for the General category at a centre in India was Rs 1700.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- NEET (UG) 2026 examination fee, General category, centre in India
- excludes Processing charges and GST chargeable by the bank/payment gateway in addition
- fee not refunded once deposited
ध्यान दें:यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for an exam centre in India, as printed in the 'Fee payable for NEET (UG) 2026' table on printed page 2.
- A single figure of 9500/- for centres outside India is printed beside the General row;.
- The bulletin's closing date was 08 March 2026 (extended to 11 March 2026)
- the 2026 application window is closed.
- The NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for General-EWS and OBC-NCL candidates at a centre in India was Rs 1600.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- NEET (UG) 2026 examination fee, General-EWS / OBC-NCL, centre in India
- excludes Processing charges and GST chargeable by the bank/payment gateway in addition
- fee not refunded once deposited
ध्यान दें:Only the OBC-NCL (Non-Creamy Layer, Central List) category gets this fee, per the bulletin's footnote.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for an exam centre in India, as printed in the 'Fee payable for NEET (UG) 2026' table on printed page 2.
- A single figure of 9500/- for centres outside India is printed beside the General row;.
6 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for SC, ST, PwBD, PwD and Third Gender candidates at a centre in India was Rs 1000.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- NEET (UG) 2026 examination fee, SC/ST/PwBD/PwD/Third Gender, centre in India
- excludes Processing charges and GST chargeable by the bank/payment gateway in addition
- fee not refunded once deposited
ध्यान दें:No separate women-candidate fee is printed in the table.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for an exam centre in India, as printed in the 'Fee payable for NEET (UG) 2026' table on printed page 2.
- A single figure of 9500/- for centres outside India is printed beside the General row;.
- For 15% AIQ, central universities, AFMC/ESI, AIIMS, JIPMER and B.Sc. Nursing counselling, the non-refundable registration fee was Rs 1000 for UR/EWS and Rs 500 for SC/ST/OBC/PwD candidates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- MCC UG counselling registration, 15% AIQ / central universities / AFMC & ESI / AIIMS / JIPMER / B.Sc. Nursing
- excludes Refundable security deposit (separate finding)
- not refundable
- state-quota counselling fees
ध्यान दें:Does not cover tuition fees of the allotted college, which MCC says vary by institute.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- MCC NEET-UG counselling 2026, revised bulletin dated 20.08.2026.
- Counselling fee for seat allotment, not an exam fee.
- The refundable security amount was Rs 10,000 for UR/EWS and Rs 5,000 for SC/ST/OBC/PwD candidates for the same counselling types.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- Refundable security deposit at MCC UG registration (15% AIQ / central universities etc.)
- excludes Forfeited if a seat from Round 2 onward is not joined
- no interest paid
ध्यान दें:Does not say the deposit is returned in every case; the bulletin lists forfeiture conditions.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:MCC NEET-UG counselling 2026, revised bulletin dated 20.08.2026. - For deemed universities, the non-refundable registration fee was Rs 5000 and the refundable security amount Rs 2,00,000, the same for all candidates.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- MCC UG counselling registration for deemed universities
- excludes Tuition and other college fees
ध्यान दें:Does not give tuition fees of any deemed university.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:MCC NEET-UG counselling 2026, revised bulletin dated 20.08.2026. - For AIQ government/aided, central university/national institute seats, UR/EWS/OBC-NCL candidates paid Rs 1,000 non-refundable registration fee plus Rs 20,000 refundable security money.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- AACCC-UG counselling registration, AIQ-Govt./Govt. Aided/CU/NI, UR/EWS/OBC-NCL
- excludes Security money refundable only per the bulletin conditions
- college tuition not covered
ध्यान दें:Does not cover tuition fees of Ayush colleges.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AACCC UG 2026-27. Worked example from the FAQ;. - For the same seat types, SC/ST/PwBD candidates paid Rs 500 non-refundable registration fee plus Rs 20,000 refundable security money.किस आधार पर:
- Indian rupees
- one-off
- AACCC-UG counselling registration, AIQ-Govt./Govt. Aided/CU/NI, SC/ST/PwBD
- excludes College tuition
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AACCC UG 2026-27. Worked example.
- The NEET (UG) 2026 application fee for the General category at a centre in India was Rs 1700.किस आधार पर:
- 2सैलरीपक्की जानकारी नहींयह पढ़ाई का रास्ता है, इसलिए इसमें सैलरी नहीं होती।वज़ीफ़ा या फ़ीस माफ़ी तभी लिखी जाती है जब कोई स्रोत उसे बताता है।आपके पास कोई स्रोत है? हमें बताइए
- 3टाइमटेबल और हाज़िरी3 स्रोत से
- The NTA home page lists a notice titled 'Conduct of Re-examination for National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test [NEET (UG)] 2026'.ध्यान दें:Does not state the reason for the re-examination.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 cycle. Only the notice title was read;. - The NTA home page lists a fee-refund notice for the NEET (UG) 2026 exam held on 03 May 2026.ध्यान दें:Does not say who was refunded, or how much.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 cycle. Title only;.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- MCC's UG counselling page lists a 'Special stray vacancy round for MBBS and 5th round of BDS/B.Sc Nursing 2026', beyond the four rounds in the bulletin.ध्यान दें:Does not give the dates of that round.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 counselling, still in progress on 31 October 2026. Title only;.
- The NTA home page lists a notice titled 'Conduct of Re-examination for National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test [NEET (UG)] 2026'.
असलियत
काम
- NEET (UG) 2026 was 180 compulsory questions in Physics, Chemistry and Biology to be attempted in 180 minutes, planned as a single-day, single-shift, pen-and-paper exam.
- NTA says MCC counsels for MBBS and BDS and AACCC for the AYUSH degrees.
- These pages do not describe the study or what graduates go on to do.
एंट्री की शर्तें
- NEET (UG) asks for Class 12 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology or Biotechnology along with English, the candidate 17 years old by 31 December, and no upper age limit.
- The bulletin also lists a B.Sc. with at least two of Physics, Chemistry and Biology as a qualifying route.
- To qualify for the MBBS-type courses, General and General-EWS candidates need the 50th percentile and SC, ST and OBC candidates the 40th.
- BUMS also asks for Urdu, Arabic or Persian at Class 10.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The NMC's own eligibility text could not be read, so the Class 12 minimum-marks rule is not established here.
फ़ायदे और नुकसान
- NTA's home page lists a notice for a re-examination of NEET (UG) 2026 and a fee-refund notice for the exam held on 3 May 2026, and states it conducted the exam on 21 June 2026.
- A score is not a seat: MCC runs four rounds of all-India counselling and a stray vacancy round, counselling charges a non-refundable registration fee and a refundable security amount, and AACCC registers only candidates who qualified in NEET (UG) 2026.
स्किल और भर्ती करने वाले
जाँचने लायक स्किल
- Physics, Chemistry and Biology
- Entrance test preparation
स्रोतों में आए संस्थानकुछ दर्ज नहीं।
ज़रूरी पढ़ाई या सर्टिफ़िकेट
- NEET (UG) 2026 was the entrance test for admission to MBBS, BDS, BAMS, BUMS, BSMS and BHMS courses.ध्यान दें:Does not say which seats a particular rank will get; seat allotment is by counselling authorities.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026 cycle, information bulletin uploaded February 2026.
- The test is the route into these six degrees; it is not a degree itself.
- The bulletin says admission to all seats of BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and BHMS is done through NEET (UG) 2026.ध्यान दें:Does not cover institutions or seats outside the categories the bulletin lists.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026 cycle. Mandatory for these four degrees according to this bulletin.
एडमिशन कैसे होता है
- A candidate must have completed 17 years of age on or before 31 December of the year of appearing in NEET-UG.इनका नाम आया है: MBBS, BDSस्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give the birth-date cut-off in a form read reliably here.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026. The bulletin attributes this to the Graduate Medical Education Regulations 2023 (Amendment) dated 16.06.2023. - The bulletin states that there is no upper age limit for NEET (UG).स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026, citing NMC UGMEB letters dated 09 March 2022 and 13.01.2026. - The Class 12 route to NEET (UG) needs the requisite subjects Physics, Chemistry, Biology/Biotechnology along with English, which may be studied even as additional subjects after Class 12.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:This text sets subjects, not a minimum Class 12 percentage;.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026. 'CODE: 02' row of the bulletin's table of qualifying examinations.
9 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- The bulletin lists the Intermediate/Pre-degree Examination in Science with Physics, Chemistry, Biology/Biotechnology and English as a qualifying examination.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not by itself say which boards count as equivalent in a given state.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026. One of several alternative qualifying examinations. - A B.Sc. examination of an Indian University is listed as qualifying if the candidate passed it with not less than two of Physics, Chemistry, Biology (Botany, Zoology)/Biotechnology and had earlier passed the qualifying examination with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say that a B.Sc. holder can skip the Class 12 subject requirement.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026. BSC is named only as an alternative qualifying examination alongside Class 12
- it also requires the earlier Class 12 subjects.
- A candidate whose Class 12 result is awaited may apply and appear, but is not eligible for admission if the qualifying examination is not passed by the first round of counselling.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say what the first-round date is.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026. - For BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and BHMS, candidates shall have passed 10+2 or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Biology or Biotechnology.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:This item does not mention English.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026, AYUSH degrees.
- The same item sets the age rule: seventeen years on or before 31 December of the year of admission into the first year.
- For BUMS, the candidate must have passed the 10th standard with Urdu, Arabic or Persian as a subject, or clear the Urdu test of 10th standard where such a test exists.इनका नाम आया है: BUMSस्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say how the language test is conducted.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026. The same sub-item sets a Tamil requirement for BSMS (passed Tamil as one of the subjects in the 10th standard or higher secondary course, or study Tamil in the first professional course). - इनका नाम आया है: MBBS, BDSस्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗
- To qualify for admission to MBBS-type undergraduate medical courses, General and General-EWS candidates must score at the 50th percentile in NEET (UG)
- SC, ST and OBC candidates at the 40th percentile.
पक्की जानकारी नहीं:This is a percentile of the exam, not a mark figure;.यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026. The same item gives the 45th percentile (General and General-EWS) and 40th percentile (SC/ST/OBC-NCL) for candidates with benchmark disabilities, and says the Central Government may lower these for a year.
- The bulletin gives the same 50th/40th/45th percentile rule for BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and BHMS on printed page 42.
- Processing charges and GST are charged on top of the examination fee by the bank or payment gateway.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give the rupee amount of the processing charge here.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026. The bulletin's appendix on online payment gives per-mode charge schedules;. - The examination fee once deposited is not refunded and is not carried forward to a future examination.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say a refund is impossible when NTA itself cancels an exam.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026 bulletin text.
- A later NTA page title shows a separate refund process for the exam held on 03 May 2026.
- Only NEET (UG) 2026 qualified candidates are eligible to register for AACCC-UG counselling.इनका नाम आया है: BAMS, BSMS, BUMS, BHMSस्रोत: Ayush Admissions Central Counseling Committee (AACCC), Ministry of Ayush / NCISM ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not set a qualifying percentile (the NTA bulletin does).
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AACCC UG counselling 2026-27.
काम और आगे क्या
स्रोतों के हिसाब से काम
- The test pattern was 180 compulsory questions in Physics, Chemistry and Biology (Botany and Zoology), to be attempted in 180 minutes.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026 bulletin, citing NMC letter dated 05.12.2025. - NEET (UG) 2026 was planned as a single-day, single-shift exam in pen-and-paper mode.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say the mode of any future cycle.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Bulletin plan for the 03 May 2026 date.
- The 03 May exam was later cancelled and re-held on 21 June 2026.
2 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- NTA states it conducted NEET (UG) 2026 on 21 June 2026.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not describe the earlier 03 May exam.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- 2026 cycle. The notice does not itself say why the date differed from the 03 May 2026 date in the bulletin
- the NTA home page lists a 'Conduct of Re-examination' notice.
- NTA's result press release says close to 20 lakh candidates appeared and 11.21 lakh qualified, and the exam was conducted in 13 languages.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Exam held 21 June 2026 (the re-examination).
- Figures are as printed by NTA for that sitting.
- Does not say how many seats exist or what proportion of qualified candidates get a seat
- a qualifying score is not a seat.
आगे क्या हो सकता है
- NTA says MCC (of the Directorate General of Health Services) conducts online counselling for MBBS and BDS and runs counselling for AIQ seats, AIIMS, JIPMER, central universities and deemed universities.स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not cover state-quota counselling, which is run by each state.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026 bulletin. - NTA names AACCC as the counselling authority for all-India-quota seats of BAMS, BUMS and BSMS (under NCISM) and, separately, BHMS (under NCH).स्रोत: National Testing Agency ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say AACCC handles state-quota seats.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:NEET (UG) 2026 bulletin. Private AYUSH institute seats and state-quota seats are handled by other authorities, per printed page 42.
1 और दिखाएँकम दिखाएँ
- MCC runs four rounds of AIQ counselling: Round 1, 2, 3 and a stray vacancy round.स्रोत: Medical Counselling Committee (MCC), DGHS, MoHFW ↗पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not cover state-quota rounds.
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:MCC NEET-UG counselling 2026, revised bulletin dated 20.08.2026.
स्रोत और बाकी सवाल
- NTA, MCC and AACCC documents for the 2026 cycle, checked on 31 October 2026 · India · the 2026 cycle is closed and no 2027 bulletin was out; NMC's eligibility regulations could not be read.
- जाँच से सिर्फ़ इस पेज पर लिखी बातें पक्की होती हैं। इससे यह तय नहीं होता कि आप किसी चीज़ के योग्य हैं।
- मौजूदा शर्तें भर्ती करने वाले या कोर्स से दोबारा पूछ लें।
- Information Bulletin NEET (UG)-2026 ↗National Testing Agency · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not say which seats a particular rank will get; seat allotment is by counselling authorities.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- NEET (UG) 2026 cycle, information bulletin uploaded February 2026.
- The test is the route into these six degrees; it is not a degree itself.
- Public Notice dated 20th July 2026 (fabricated OMR sheets and score cards, NEET (UG) 2026) ↗National Testing Agency · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not describe the earlier 03 May exam.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- 2026 cycle. The notice does not itself say why the date differed from the 03 May 2026 date in the bulletin
- the NTA home page lists a 'Conduct of Re-examination' notice.
- Press Release: NTA Declares Result of NEET (UG) 2026 ↗National Testing Agency · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- Exam held 21 June 2026 (the re-examination).
- Figures are as printed by NTA for that sitting.
- Does not say how many seats exist or what proportion of qualified candidates get a seat
- a qualifying score is not a seat.
- National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (home page, public notices list) ↗National Testing Agency · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not state the reason for the re-examination.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 cycle. Only the notice title was read;. - Revised UG Counselling 2026 Information Bulletin dated 20.08.2026 (NEET-UG MBBS/BDS/B.Sc. Nursing Counselling Scheme) ↗Medical Counselling Committee (MCC), DGHS, MoHFW · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not cover tuition fees of the allotted college, which MCC says vary by institute.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:- MCC NEET-UG counselling 2026, revised bulletin dated 20.08.2026.
- Counselling fee for seat allotment, not an exam fee.
- UG Medical Counselling (MCC home for UG) ↗Medical Counselling Committee (MCC), DGHS, MoHFW · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not give the dates of that round.इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:2026 counselling, still in progress on 31 October 2026. Title only;. - Information Bulletin AACCC UG 2026-27 ↗Ayush Admissions Central Counseling Committee (AACCC), Ministry of Ayush / NCISM · देखा गया 31 अक्टू॰ 2026पक्की जानकारी नहीं:Does not set a qualifying percentile (the NTA bulletin does).इसे इंसान ने जाँचा है; अपने-आप नहीं जाँचा जाता।
यह स्रोत कितना बताता हैबंद करें
कितना बताता है:AACCC UG counselling 2026-27.
आपका अगला कदम (अंग्रेज़ी में): Read NTA's current bulletin for the age, subject and percentile rules, then MCC's or AACCC's counselling bulletin for the fees and rounds of the seats you want.
आगे पढ़ें
इस प्रोफ़ाइल के लिए किसी स्रोत ने ये डिग्रियाँ बताई हैं: MBBS · Medicine, BHMS · Homoeopathy, BAMS · Ayurveda, BUMS · Unani, BSMS · Siddha, BDS · Dentistry